18th December 2016, 12:10 PM
Unregistered

Which post a B.Com Economics holder can get in ICICI bank? Eligibility criteria and details of the exam?

Dear sir, I am in 2nd year of B.Com Economics Honors and want to get job in ICICI Bank. Please tell me which post I can opt after graduation? Eligibility criteria and exam detail of the post?

20th December 2016, 01:21 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which post a B.Com Economics holder can get in ICICI bank? Eligibility criteria and details of the exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear sir, I am in 2nd year of B.Com Economics Honors and want to get job in ICICI Bank. Please tell me which post I can opt after graduation? Eligibility criteria and exam detail of the post?
After completion of B.Com degree, you can apply for ICICI PO exam.

If you have scored above 55% marks in graduation degree from a recognized university then you are eligible for ICICI PO exam. Your age should be below 25 years. For SC/ST candidate's the age relaxation is 5 years and for OBC candidate it is 3 years.
20th December 2016, 10:22 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which post a B.Com Economics holder can get in ICICI bank? Eligibility criteria and details of the exam?

As you are going to complete Graduation within 2 years, I am sure you are eligible to apply for ICICI Bank recruitment. ICICI is a private sector bank which releases the recruitment notification for filling vacancies for the posts of,

>> Clerical Cadre

>> Probationary Officer (Management Trainee)