15th June 2014, 06:57 PM
Unregistered

Salary of Perfusionist in India? Scope and details of job?

can u please tell me what is the salary range of a perfusionist in india?i am a 2 graduate.so i would like to study perfusion technology.can you tell me the scope and salary details of this job?

Related Questions:
  1. B.A.M.S salary and scope in India? How much salary will I get if I do BAMS from government college in Haridwar?
  2. What is the scope in India after doing Biotechnology Engineering in India? What is the salary per month
  3. Career scope for BBA course in India? How much salary can I get after completion of this course?
  4. What is the scope of Biotechnology in India? Is it true that the job opportunities are less in India? What is the average salary? What type of job will I get?
  5. Is Bio medical engineering the best option for a job? What is the salary and the scope in India?
  6. Scope of B.Tech(Mech) in coming 4 to 5 year? What are the job opportunities in India as well as abroad and how much is the salary offered?
  7. What is the scope to enrol in event management course? Salary and job opportunities?
  8. Scope for Cytogenetics in India? What is the expected salary?
  9. What is the importance of Biotechnology? Can I get a job with better salary?
  10. Any good scope in electronics and communication engineering in India? Names of the companies hiring the students? What is the salary offered?
  11. Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?
  12. What is the scope of ICWA in India? What are the job opportunities?
  13. Present scope of environmental biotechnogist in India? Universities providing MSc Env Biotech? Salary scale of an Environmental Biotechnologist?
  14. Does D-Pharmacy has good scope in India? Salary for a Pharmacist in India? Will there be any opportunity for D-Pharmacy candidate to go abroad?