9th March 2015, 03:02 PM

Should I join HCL Technologies, Bangalore as they are paying more than IBM, Kolkata which is my hometown?

HCL Technologies in Bangalore is paying me
4.3 Lacs per annum as I have completed my B.Tech
ECE in Bangalore. But, I am also selected in IBM
in my hometown Kolkata. They are paying me
3.18 Lacs per annum. Kindly tell me which one I join?

15th June 2016, 11:05 AM
samsung1992

Default Re: Should I join HCL Technologies, Bangalore as they are paying more than IBM, Kolkata which is my hometown?

See, you also knows better where you should go for the job joining.
My Suggestion is to go to your hometown for your job.

I have many reason for you in your favor to go for the hometown job.

1. You need not to pay the rent for PG or some flat that you will take on rent.
2. You need not to purchase any vehicle for going to office.
3. Most important thing is that, you will get a good food at right time. And again most important thing is that you will get quality for food.
4. You will never miss your hometown.

And believe me in 4.3 lac. you will have a lot of expense u tin 3.18 lac you will not have any expense.