20th September 2017, 03:10 PM
Unregistered

What percentage is expected in B.Tech EEE to get a job in private companies?

First of all, I going to ask something related to EEE. To get Job opportunities:
To get a job in government for EEE. What exam should I write?
To get a job in private company for EEE. What percentage do I need to get in the college? What are the jobs available for EEE in other fields? Neither EEE jobs? In what companies I can get a job if I was an engineering graduate or BE degree holder? Waiting for your kind answer any one can reply😇...

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get a job in software companies with less percentage in B.Tech?
  2. List of private companies to apply for job after completion of B.Tech EEE?
  3. Private job opportunities after B.Tech in EEE with 65%
  4. How to get a job in private sector after completing B.Tech from EEE?
  5. List of companies which provides job for B.Tech EEE candidates with 6 backlogs?
  6. How can i get a job in IT/software field with less percentage marks in 12th and college?
  7. Is it possible for girls to get job opportunities in core company being a EEE graduate?
  8. List of private and public sector companies(For EEE graduate) along with their last date of application offering job for sub engineer and apprentice posts?
  9. How to get EEE companies job? I have completed B.Tech EEE with 63%
  10. How can I get a job in IT/software field with less percentage marks?
  11. Will there be problem of getting core companies job if my 10th and 12th marks percentage is less?
  12. How to join core companies after completing B.Tech in EEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the job available after completing B.Tech in stream EEE?
  14. Is it easy to find a job in core companies for a girl? Should I prefer such kind of job? What would be career growth prospect?
  15. Procedure to get job in private core companies?