12th December 2016, 12:26 PM
sarayusiri

What is the procedure to become a Journalist after completing class 12th? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become a Journalist so I want to know what is the procedure to become a Journalist after completing class 12th? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I become Journalist after 12th with Science stream Or should we opt Commerce or Arts stream in 12th?
  2. How to become a Journalist after completing 12th class in AP?
  3. What is the procedure to apply for entrance exam of LLB after completing class 12th? -- [New]
  4. What is the admission procedure for mass communication in Delhi University? I am a 12th class board student and want to become a media journalist?
  5. What is the procedure to apply for Hotel Management course after completing class 12th (Science)? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?
  6. What is the procedure to join CID after completing class 12th from Commerce stream? When are the entrance exam conducted?
  7. What should I do after 12th to become a Journalist? What is the syllabus of it? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What to do after 12th to become a journalist?
  9. Procedure to become a Journalist for a BA (English) student?
  10. What is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  11. Which course should I choose in graduation to become a Journalist?
  12. Which exams I need to apply to become a journalist?
  13. Is it possible to become a Journalist if study Commerce without Maths in 11th standard?
  14. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?
  15. Can I join the Indian Navy directly after completing class 12th or do I have to appear for entrance exam?