26th November 2016, 10:31 AM
Unregistered

Can I join the Indian Navy directly after completing class 12th or do I have to appear for entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th and after completing class 12th I wish to join the Indian Navy so I want to know can I join the Indian Navy directly after completing class 12th or do I have to appear for entrance exam? If I have to write the entrance exam then please tell me about the entrance exams.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (Science)? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  2. How can I join the Indian Navy Accounts section after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  3. Can I join Indian Navy after completing class 12th at the age of 17?
  4. How can I join Indian Navy after completing 10th? Entrance exam to join?
  5. How can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Science stream? Where can I prepare for the exam?
  6. How can a girl join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (non medical)? What steps should be followed to join the Indian Navy?
  7. What steps should I follow to join the Indian Navy? How much should I score in class 12th to join the Indian Navy? -- [New]
  8. How can I join the Indian Navy as a Deck Cadet after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  9. Can I apply for the entrance exam for Indian Navy after completing class 10th?
  10. Can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 10th? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  11. How to join Indian Navy after completing senior secondary class in commerce?
  12. How can I join Indian Navy after completing class 10th?
  13. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 12th Commerce student?
  14. What a 9th standard student can do to join Indian Navy?
  15. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy after scoring 52% marks in class 12th? Which exam do I need to write?