15th January 2017, 06:11 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to pursue LLB course so I want to know what is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam? How can I prepare for the exam and which books should I prefer studying? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue LLB after 12th with Medical Stream? Subjects enlisted in LLB?
  2. Can I pursue LLB after completing class 12th (Medical)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [New]
  3. How can I become an Archaeologist after the completion of my Intermediate? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?
  4. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?
  5. Can I pursue LLB from IGNOU after completing BA course from MU? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  6. Can I pursue MBBS directly after completing class 12th? How many exams do I have to write?
  7. From which College in India can I pursue LLB course after completing HS? Do I need to write any Entrance exam?
  8. What is the minimum age required after completing class 12th for pursuing LLB course?
  9. Procedure to become a Lawyer after completion of B.Com?
  10. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  11. How can I prepare for LLB entrance test after completing class 12th?
  12. Can I pursue LLB after 5 years of completing class 12th without appearing for CLAT exam?
  13. Can I pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with CEC? Do I have to write any entrance exam for the same?
  14. What can I do after passing 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? What is the course duration of LLB?