16th January 2015, 06:45 PM
Unregistered

Whether Wipro gives chance to a candidate who has arrears in BCA final semester?

Sir,
I have got placed in wipro....
I got my offer letter due to my illness i got arrears
in my final semester in BCA...
So my doubt is will wipro give me some
grace time to clear my arrears ????

Related Questions:
  1. When will be the WIPRO WASE Exam? Am I eligible for this Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of BCA?
  2. Do I have a chance to get an Education Loan having 4 arrears?
  3. If I have 61% with four standing arrears, can I still get a job at MNCs?
  4. Job opportunity in Wipro WASE for a candidate having 4 years gap between 12th and BCA? Contact number of Wipro Office?
  5. Can I apply for WIPRO's WASE program during final year of BCA(distance learning)?
  6. Can I get job in MNC like TCS and Wipro if finished B.E. with 2 arrears?
  7. How to get selected in WIPRO Wase? How to prepare for it? I am a BCA final year student
  8. Whether a candidate is eligible to get job if selected in Wipro WASE but had a backlog in B.Tech?
  9. Can I appear for Wipro Wase interview if I haven't scored 60% in one semester?
  10. Am I eligible for job if selected in Wipro but having a backlog in B.Tech final semester?
  11. Whether a candidate will be selected in Wipro-WASE if having an academic backlog?
  12. How to appear for WASE exam? I am a graduate from computer application
  13. Can I study in Germany after having 6 arrears in B.E final year?
  14. IGNOU BCA Semester III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Am I eligible to attend for Wipro WASE Program being a candidate having scored 63% in 10th, 43% in 12th and 65% in BCA course?
  16. Being a 6th semester student of B.Tech(ECE) how can I apply for Internship programme in Wipro?
  17. Am I eligible to study Master in Financial Accounts being a BCA final semester student?