29th January 2016, 08:01 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study B.Tech if secure less than 50% in 12th ISC?

Hello Everyone,
I am a student of class 12th with ISC Board studying Science. I am preparing for JEE Main. Can you tell me that if I score below 50% then also I am able for admission in B.Tech course?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure and cutoff marks required in 12th ISC to study B.Tech in IISER?
  2. How can I get admission to study B.Com if failed in 12th ISC?
  3. In which campus of NIT I will get admission if secure 93% in 12th ISC and getting around 140-150 marks in JEE Main?
  4. How can I take admission in B.Tech in civil engineering? I have scored 75% in 12th from ISC board
  5. Admission procedure to study 12th ISC in Delhi for 11th student of Haryana?
  6. Admission procedure to study B.Com(Accountancy) in Delhi University for a candidate who has secured 91.56% in 12th ISC Commerce?
  7. How can I prepare to score 95% in 12th ISC Board exam and secure admission in St. Xavier's College, Kolkata?
  8. Can an ISC student take admission in another medium school for 12th standard?
  9. How can I prepare to secure 90% in 12th Science ISC Board exam?
  10. Chances to appear in 12th Mathematics ISC Improvement exam for a graduate?
  11. Admission criteria after 12th ISC Commerce or Science? Does ISC students get any special consideration?
  12. Am I eligible to study B.Com in Goenka College if secured 88.5% in best of 4 subjects in 12th ISC? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Suitable guidebooks for preparation of 12th Science ISC Board exam?
  14. List of ISC affiliated Girl's Boarding schools which offer admission in 12th Humanities in Maharashtra for 11th ISC candidate?
  15. What should I study further after completing 12th ISC Commerce except B.Com?
  16. Can I get admission to study Political Science Honours in St.Xavier's College, Kolkata if secured 86% in 12th ISC Commerce?