19th August 2015, 11:15 PM
Unregistered

Can I get Domicile Certificate to study 11th in Rajasthan if studied 10th and belongs to Madhya Pradesh?

Respected Sir,
I was born in Madhya Pradesh. I did my Education from Class I to Class X in Madhya Pradesh. Thereafter I have shifted to Rajasthan. Will I get Domicile Certificate of Madhya Pradesh as I want to do my 11th in Rajasthan?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for MPPMT exams if my birth certificate is of MP while I studied in Rajasthan??
  2. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  3. Is domicile certificate required in Maharashtra State Govt Service? I'm from Madhya Pradesh and Not having domicile certificate of Maharashtra
  4. How may I get admission in engineering in Maharashtra? I've completed 10th and 12th from Singrauli Madhya Pradesh
  5. List of documents required to submit the domicile certificate of Madhya Pradesh?
  6. Is there any need for domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET exam?
  7. Whether a candidate is required to submit Domicile certificate for GUJCET if completed 10th from outside Gujarat?
  8. Whether a candidate is considered as a Local if study 11th in Andhra Pradesh and completed 10th CBSE in Gujarat?
  9. Am I eligible for MPPMT after completing 12th from Rajasthan? List of the medical colleges of MP?
  10. Can I get domicile Certificate if I was born in Delhi and studied in UP?
  11. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses?
  12. Percentage of seats give to non domicile of Madhya Pradesh?
  13. Cutoff list of Sant Gajanan Maharaj at Shegaon District Buldana? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. List of reputed ICSE schools which offer admission in 11th Science to 10th Madhya Pradesh Board student in Bhopal?
  15. Am I Gujarat domicile or not? I've done my 10th from Ahmadabad(Gujarat) and now studying 11th in Delhi