15th January 2017, 04:52 PM
Unregistered

How much should I score in class 10th to pursue CA course? Which course should I pursue as Degree course and what is the job scope after completing CA course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to pursue CA course. I want to know how much should I score in class 10th to pursue CA course? Which course should I pursue as Degree course and what is the job scope after completing CA course? What would me my salary if I am an average student? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  2. How can I pursue Photojournalism after completing class 10th? Is there any exam required to pursue the course?
  3. Which course can I pursue after completing class 10th Science? Will I get a job after completing the course?
  4. Which course can I pursue after completing B.Com that has the best career scope?
  5. What PG courses can I pursue after completing B.Sc MLT? Which PG course has the best job scope?
  6. What should I do to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is it possible to pursue BCA course after completing class 10th? How can I get admission in BCA course?
  8. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing B.Sc? What are the job scope after completing the course?
  9. Which are the courses available to pursue after completing class 10th with Economics, Commercial Application and PT?
  10. What are the best short term courses that I can pursue after completing class 10th to get a good job? -- [New]
  11. Can I pursue BPO course after completing class 10th? Is it a good Career choice to pursue BPO course?
  12. Which course should I pursue after completing class 10th that has the best career scope? Can I prepare for Group 1 exam?