11th March 2016, 07:04 AM
Unregistered

Which entrance should i give after 10th board to get IT Engineering admission?

I am studying in class 10th right now and about to pass this. I want to study IT engineering next instead of doing 12th. So tell me which entrance should i give to get admission in IT Engineering course after 10th?

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exam to study Polytechnic Diploma in Engineering course for 10th Maharashtra Board student?
  2. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Diploma in Software Engineering if pursuing 10th from Andhra Pradesh Board? Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission?
  3. Possibility to study Aeronautical Diploma on 10th basis? Percentage required to get admission?
  4. What should I do to ensure that I will get admission in the same school where I completed 10th board exam?
  5. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured 80% in 10th Board exam?
  6. Should I have to appear in State Board exams also if pursuing 10th CBSE? Will I get admission only in CBSE Board to study in 11th standard after completing 10th?
  7. Whether a candidate is eligible to get admission in 11th CBSE if appear 10th NIOS?
  8. Which board is easy to study 10th standard if one wants to give WBJEE in Medical or Engineering after 12th?
  9. How to get diploma after 10th class?
  10. Eligibility for Chemical Engineering diploma?
  11. Can i directly do 10th after passing 8th class?
  12. Is there any way to get admission in B.Tech after scoring 56% in 10th board?
  13. What is the eligibility criteria followed to get admission for doing honors in Chemistry in a good college?
  14. From where can I do 3 years Diploma in Punjab?
  15. Can I get admission in 11th Science of Gujarat state board if completed 10th CBSE from Private school?
  16. CBSE 10th school exam passed candidate can get admission in 11th Gujarat board without entrance exam?