9th December 2016, 07:28 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for B.Sc Astrophysics after completing class 12th (Science)? Which college offer the course?

Respected Sir, My name is Pragam and I am studying in class 12th. I want to pursue B.Sc Astrophysics after completing class 12th (Science). How can I apply for B.Sc Astrophysics after completing class 12th (Science)? Which college offer the course? Please reply on my Email. [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do after completing my BSc computer science? I am interested in Astrophysics
  2. Names of colleges where I can do MSc in Astrophysics after completing BSc Physics? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I do M.Sc Astrophysics from top institutions after completing B.Sc with 80%? Procedure to apply?
  4. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?
  5. Information about BSc Astrophysics? Details about the colleges for BSc Astrophysics in correspondence course in Chennai city?
  6. How to study Astrophysics/Astronomy after passing 12th standard with 72.3%? List of colleges offering Astrophysics/Astronomy course in Jalgaon, Maharashtra?
  7. In which college or school we should get admission to specialize in Astrophysics?
  8. How can I study Mater of Astrophysics course after B.Sc in Mathematics? Where should I go for it?
  9. Will I get an opportunity to do M.Sc in Astrophysics after completion of B.Sc in Physical Science?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for astrophysics course after completion of B.Sc course? Which college to apply?
  11. Is it necessary to do BSc Physics if I wish to do MSc Astrophysics
  12. M.Sc in Astrophysics or Physics is possible to do after B.Sc in Maths and Economics? Is it possible to present my several Pro Certificates in lieu of a proper Astrophysics or Physics course if I am not eligible?