30th April 2016, 03:07 PM

How can I get admission in 12th NIOS? Where is regional centre of NIOS Board is located in Kolkata?

Can you please help me to know how to get admission in NIOS Board for 12th standard in Kolkata? Please tell me about the regional centre of NIOS Board in Kolkata. Thank you in advance.

3rd May 2016, 02:17 PM
ME471

Default Re: How can I get admission in 12th NIOS? Where is regional centre of NIOS Board is located in Kolkata?

You can go for the admission under NIOS by online application You simply have to visit at the official website of the NIOS and register there for the fresh admission. After that you have to select your course stream. For any other assistance you can contact at the following address :

Address: 10/1/H, Diamond Harbour Road, Kolkata, West Bengal 700027
Phone:033 2479 7714
3rd May 2016, 02:38 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: How can I get admission in 12th NIOS? Where is regional centre of NIOS Board is located in Kolkata?

To take admission in NIOS Board in class 12th, you first have to contact to the regional office. After that you have to fill up the application form for the same. By completing the formalities, you can take admission under NIOS Board.

Below I have mentioned the details of the Regional Office of NIOS in Kolkata, have a look over it.

Regional Director: Suvendu Sekhar Das
Address: 10/1/H, Diamond Harbour Road, Kolkata-700023
Phone: 033-2479 7714
Fax: 033-2479 7707
26th February 2018, 06:30 PM

I have completed my payment for 1st semester..but 1500 has been deducted from my account instead of 750..now I want to get back the excess money which is being deducted by nios
9th June 2018, 08:00 PM

Kindly let me know the centre near halisahar/kalyani for 12th class admission in nios in bengali
23rd August 2018, 03:46 PM

I am unable to reach your Kolkata RO office through no 03324707714 and address is here in Alipore Kolkata but helpline executive is saying it is Saltlake Kolkata. Pls provide phone no of Kolkata RO to hv proper no and address to visit office
24th September 2018, 12:34 PM

I took admission on 3rd july of 2018, still i haven't received any book materials.
Why? And wjen sjould i except to receive?
11th June 2019, 10:10 AM

None of the student of our study centre kv IIT kgP had received TMA marks... Neither the teacher incharge of the tma is not responding nor the principal.!!!
Around 99% of students didn't received
16th July 2019, 04:00 PM

What is the exact time to admission in class 12th?
3rd March 2020, 02:38 PM

My daughter, Bhawna Singh DoB: 25 Nov 1999 seeking admission in class XII and for that we tried to get her online admission through the link provided but for current photo and sign, we benchmark Ed the incomplete registration last year in Feb-March.
Now whenever we are trying to do online registration again, the system shows... your name is already existing and we are ot able toregister online. Please guide what to do now.
My mobile no. 9038457729