21st March 2016, 07:14 AM
Unregistered

HOw to get above 80 percent marks in CHSE board in Science subject?

I am a student of CHSE board and want to get high percentage (80% or above) in my 12th standard board examinations. So tell me how can i get above 80% marks in my 12th Science paper in CHSE board?

21st March 2016, 05:08 PM
Prince8645
Senior Member+

Default Re: HOw to get above 80 percent marks in CHSE board in Science subject?

It is not a difficult task to score 80% in board exams. You just need to stick to a plan for study and you will easily score more than 80%. You can follow given strategy if you like:

1. Note down syllabus of all subjects of your board exams. Go through it twice or thrice so that you get used to know what actually you have to read and what not to read.

2. Go through basic books of each and every subject of 10+2 like Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. Physics, mathematics are subjects of practice and without sufficient practice, you can not score good marks.

Chemistry requires some memorization. H.C Verma is the best book for Physics numericals.

3. Do not leave any chapter, solve intext questions of books and exercises. Once you are done with syllabus, buy previous year papers and solve it to gain confidence.

4. In exams, write and present your answers in good handwriting.
21st March 2016, 05:38 PM
Ashfaquerockz
Senior Member+

You just have to pay more and more attention towards your science subject and try to bring out your interest in it and I am sure you will be able to score well in your examination. You can even go for coaching classes or private tuitions if you feel like.
21st March 2016, 05:44 PM
ishteaque
Senior Member+++++

In order to score above 80% in 12th CHSE board in science subject, you need to keep certain things in mind such as, you will have to take up your science subject really seriously and devote some extra time apart from your regular studies.

Some basic tips are;