27th May 2018, 11:47 AM
Unregistered

ISC or Maharashtra State Board, which is better to study in Intermediate for MBBS aspirant?

Respected Sir, let me tell you that I am studying in 10th standard in Maharashtra State Board. I will do Medical in my graduation i.e.; I want to study MBBS. I want to know that if I continue my education of Intermediate in Maharashtra State Board then I will get admission easily in MBBS or I should move to ISC Board. I came to know that ISC Board is easy than Maharashtra State. Suggest me regarding this.

Related Questions:
  1. ISC or Kerala State Board, which is better to study in Intermediate for MBBS aspirant? -- [New]
  2. ISC or Gujarat Board, which is better for 11th Science aspirant?
  3. Is there any chance to study MBBS for Intermediate PCM candidate of Maharashtra State Board?
  4. Will I be able to shift in ISC 12th standard after studying intermediate from Andhra Pradesh State Board of Intermediate?
  5. Which board is easy among ISC Board and H.S Maharashtra State Board?
  6. Which stream should I choose to study in ISC Board being a 10th Maharashtra Board student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Shifting from Andhra Pradesh State Board to ISC in 12th standard is possible? Will it be beneficial for engineering entrance exams?
  8. ISC or Maharashtra State Board, which is easier to score marks in Higher Secondary?
  9. Scholarships available to study Intermediate for Maharashtra Board student?
  10. Which board is beneficial between ISC and HSC to study in 11th? What are the process and conditions to take admission in B.Com for ISC board student?
  11. Scholarships available to study Intermediate Science for Maharashtra Board student?
  12. ISC or WBCHSE, which is better to study in HS for BTech(Mechanical Engineering) aspirant?
  13. Procedure to migrate in ISC Board from Kerala State Board for 11th admission?
  14. Eligibility to study MBBS in Abroad for a candidate with 55% in 12th ISC?