15th March 2016, 10:04 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get admission in private school for 10th after completion of 9th standard from government CBSE school?

I am studying in 9 class in govt cbse board school in delhi can i get addmision in 10 class in private CBSE board school in rudrapur (uttrakhan).
Please answer me fast I need it very much in urgent. Awaiting for your responses on the same.

Thanking you

Related Questions:
  1. Is Maharaja school good to take admission for 10th standard?
  2. What is the procedure followed for taking admission in 10th standard after completion of 9th from CBSE school?
  3. Can I get admission in 10th CBSE after completion of 9th ICSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is it possible to get admission for Class 10th in another CBSE affiliated school? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I register for 10th standard in other CBSE school after completing 9th standard?
  6. Is it possible to get Gujarat board school admission in class 11th after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  7. Can I join a new school in 10th after completion of 9th standard?
  8. Admission in class 10th CBSE school from class 9th ICSE school
  9. Having Tamil as second language in 10th will create any problem in getting admission in CBSE School of Kerala?
  10. Is it possible to change of school after registration of CBSE board in 9th standard?
  11. Possibility to take admission in 10th CBSE if completed 9th standard from other school in Lucknow?
  12. List of best CBSE schools in Kanpur? Is it possible to get admission from ICSE to CBSE after 8th standard?
  13. Possibility of getting admission in 10th CBSE at Delhi if passed 9th standard from Haryana?
  14. Is it possible for me to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school after completion of 11th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is it possible to get admission in another school for 10th standard after completion of 9th from ICSE? -- [New]