19th January 2016, 12:48 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to take admission in BBA after completing I.Sc? What are the subjects included in entrance examination of BBA admission in any college?

If I studied i.sc then how can I get admission in b.ba ? And what subjects are included in entrance examination of b.ba admission for any college? And what is the procedure to take admission in b.ba?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in BBA after I.Sc? What are the subjects included in entrance examination of BBA admission?
  2. Subjects details included in BBA and what king of jobs are available after completing BBA in private and Government sector?
  3. Is it possible to do BBA from Arts stream?
  4. Can I study BBA after completing 12th Arts?
  5. Admission procedure for regular BBA course in Delhi University?
  6. List of top MBA colleges in Jaipur? What are their eligibility criteria and admission procedure?
  7. Admission procedure and list of colleges which offers BBA under DU? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  8. How can I get admission in BBA if entrance exams are over?
  9. BBA and B.Com colleges in Chandigarh and their admission criteria -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the procedure to get admission in BBA after studying in 12th?
  11. Procedure to get admission to BBA course?
  12. How can I get the central job or state job in India for the post of clerk grade/officer's grade? I am pursuing B.Tech in CSE
  13. If I complete my BBA in October then am I allowed to take admission in December? Do I have to give entrance exam for admission? Procedure for admission and details about it?
  14. Admission criteria for BBA course? List of top colleges of BBA in Chandigarh?
  15. Detailed information, subjects enlisted and benefits of studying BBA?
  16. Can I get admission in 2nd year of BBA having kt in first year?