31st October 2015, 10:12 PM
Unregistered

What is the qualification required for being SI of school and what is the age limit?

I am a pass graduate teacher.I am servicing for nine years. I want to know the qualification required for s.I of school and age limit? Can someone please provide me the complete information on the same soon as possible? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. What is the qualification required to become SI of a school?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria for primary computer teacher to work in UP government school? What is the qualification required and the age limit?
  3. Am I eligible to write VAO Exam for the year being a candidate with a date of birth 30-04-1972?
  4. Procedure to become a CBSE observer? Qualification required and age limit for it?
  5. Eligibility criteria for a primary teacher to work in UP government school? Minimum qualification required? What is the age limit? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Required Qualification and Age limit to apply for OTA? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Age limit and qualification required to become a CBI/CID officer?
  8. Required Academic Qualification and Age limit to appear for TNPSC Group Exams?
  9. Required qualification and age limit for attending SI of assam police?
  10. What is the age limit for Railway Exam? What is the qualification required?
  11. How to join Defense forces for 3rd year Engineering student of Computer science branch?
  12. Age limit and qualification required to study LLB?
  13. Age limit and qualification required for the post of professor or associate processor? Age limit for teacher job in India?
  14. In which subject can I do B.Ed? What is the age limit to do B.Ed?
  15. What is the age limit and qualification required for PCS exam?
  16. What is the age limit and minimum qualification required for CA course? I am a PG Arts student
  17. How can I get teacher job after passing 12th with 55% marks? I am a SC category student