5th May 2016, 07:33 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to become an IAS Officer being a 12th student?

Hello,
I am studying 12th class at RGUKT, Basar and I want to be an IAS Officer. But, after completing 12th I want to study Engineering. Please suggest me what should I do to become an IAS Officer?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to become an IAS Officer being a 12th student? -- [New]
  2. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What should I do after 12th to become an IAS officer?
  4. Eligibility to become an IAS Officer for 12th Commerce student?
  5. How can I become an IAS officer? I am a 12th standard student
  6. How can I become an IAS Officer being a 9th student? Detailed information about IAS?
  7. Physical fitness requirements, starting salary and duration of IAS Officer training for 2nd PUC student?
  8. How to be an IAS officer? I am a 12th science student
  9. How to prepare for IAS Officer's exam? Procedure for the exam for 12th standard Arts stream student?
  10. How to become an IAS officer after passing 12th Arts?
  11. How can I become an IAS officer after passing 12th arts
  12. Can I become IAS officer having completed B.Sc. in IT? What is required to become IAS Officer?
  13. What should I do to become an IAS officer? I am a student of class 11th commerce
  14. How to become an IAS officer? How may I get the details like eligibility criteria, qualification requirements etc for becoming an IAS officer? I am in 12th standard(maths stream)
  15. How to make my career to become an IAS officer? I have completed 12th with 88%
  16. How to become an IAS officer?
  17. What should I study after completing 12th to become an IAS Officer? Minimum marks required in 10th and 12th to join IAS?
  18. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer?
22nd May 2016, 09:22 PM