30th June 2014, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in CET if completed 10th from Bangalore and pursuing in 12th from Karnataka?

sir,

I am woking in psu -bangalore ,my son joined schooling in 9 std and passed 10th std in bangalore, now he will be appearing 10+2 exam from karnataka state.

can he will write CET Exam.

With regards
sushil

Related Questions:
  1. What's the CET eligibility criteria for a non Karnataka candidate who have completed 10th std(ICSE) in AP?
  2. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET exam? I am pursuing my 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka
  3. Am I eligible for CET exam in Bangalore? I have completed diploma in EEE in Karnataka
  4. I studied in Banglore from class7th to 12th, am I eligible for Karnataka CET?
  5. Bangalore CET criteria -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I be eligible to appear for Karnataka CET exam? I am studying in 10th standard
  7. How to do engineering in Bangalore?
  8. Karnataka CET: What is the income criteria for non-creamy layer of OBC candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  10. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  11. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET exam? I have done my 10th from M.P and 12th from Karnataka
  12. Is a candidate passed 10th from Singapore and doing 11th from Karnataka, eligible to appear for CET?
  13. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing 12th in Tamilnadu but residing in Karnataka?
  14. What's the Eligibility criteria for CET entrance exam in Karnataka? Is a candidate completed SSLC in Karnataka and her IST and II puc studying in Maharashtra but residing in Karnataka, eligible for the same?
  15. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka