16th August 2013, 01:46 AM
Unregistered

How can I take admission in medical college? I have passed 12th in science stream

I have passed 12th in science stream,should i able to give improvement exam to take admission in medical collage?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any chance of getting admission in Vadodara medical college after securing 89% in 12th?
  2. Can I get admission for B.Sc in Biology in any college having scored 63% in 12th class with Medical stream?
  3. What is BAMS or BHMS? I am a student of science stream and have just passed my 12th with 60%
  4. How can I take admission in BAMS? I have passed 12th class in science stream
  5. Admission in Canada's best university after passing 12th science stream?
  6. How can I give improvement exam to take admission in AFMC college after passing 12th in science stream
  7. Which stream should I opt for my 12th either science or commerce? What career option should I opt either medical or engineering after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am i eligible for EAMCET exam after completing intermediate examination?
  9. How to take admission in Dehradun Petroleum college? I have passed 12th with science stream
  10. Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 46% in science stream? I am 12th passed
  11. Can I get direct admission in Criminology course in KGMC college after passing 12th science stream with 56%?
  12. How can I get management seat of BAMS in Andhra Colleges?
  13. What's the admission procedure for Bachelor courses in Gujarat? I've passed 12th std from Science stream(Biology) with 63% marks and interested in science or Medicines
  14. How may I get direct admission in B.Tech program after passing 12th with 81% marks in CBSE board?
  15. How can I get the merit list for admission in MBBS college? Procedure to get admission in B.J. Medical college? -- [New]
  16. How can I get admission in government quota? I have passed 12th in science group
  17. How to start my career in medical after 12th science?