7th May 2014, 10:04 PM
Unregistered

Summer training for B.E. 3rd year student in PSU's?

sir, i am Neelesh Jain. i want to do training in any psu what is the procedure for that. please inform on my mail
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training near Vadodara or Ahemdabad, Gujarat? I am a IGBT student in 3rd year from Aribas college
  2. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  3. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  4. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  5. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  6. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  7. How to do summer training while studying Mechanical engineering in 3rd year
  8. What should an ECE student do in a summer course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to join Summer Training being a student of 3rd year Mechanical?
  10. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  11. List of companies offering summer training to a B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  12. Summer training after 3rd year B.Tech(CSE)? Is language course a good choice?
  13. I am a 3rd year Electronics Engineering Student : How to apply for Summer Training?
  14. How to do summer training in Jaipur? I am a 3rd year student
  15. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  16. How to apply for summer training after passing 3rd year civil engineering? -- [New]
  17. How to take summer training in BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  18. How to register for Summer Training in HCL being a 3rd year student of B.Tech in IT?
10th May 2014, 01:58 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++