18th May 2015, 07:53 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study MBA if completed B.A.(English) through Distance Education?

Hello,
I have completed my B.A(English) through Distance Education. Also in my 12th standard I take the Science group. Now I have a wish to join in MBA. Is I am eligible to join in MBA? What are the qualifications required for studying MBA?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MBA in USA if completed B.Com through Distance Education?
  2. Can I be eligible for distance education after completing graduation in BBA with 47%?
  3. Am I eligible for admission in regular MBA course after passing BSc through distance education with 81.62%?
  4. Am I eligible to study LLM through Distance Education being a M.Com postgraduate?
  5. How may I join distance education program in MBA from CUSAT University? What is its fee structure?
  6. How to join MBA course through distance education?
  7. Is there any value for MBA distance education after completing B.Tech CSE with 72%
  8. Am I eligible to study Master of Physical Education through Distance Education if completed Graduation?
  9. How to do M.Tech under distance education after completion of B.Tech through Distance Education?
  10. M.Com, PGD in Accounting or MBA, which is better to study through Distance Education for BBA graduate?
  11. Can I study Distance M.Tech if completed B.Tech through correspondence?
  12. Is it possible to pursue MBA in Hospital Management having completed BA in distance learning?
  13. Is there a good thing to do MBA finance through distance education? Is it better to do distance education or full time?
  14. Can I study further in MBA through distance education?
  15. Eligibility for TANCET MBA after B.A English Literature in distance education? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to study M.Com through distance education? I have completed B.Com with average of 75% in Kuvempu University
  17. Am I eligible to pursue MBA through distance education?