20th September 2015, 09:12 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get admission in any of the course if I have 2 backlogs in diploma electronics and communication course?

I have completed diploma in electronics and communication but i have 2 subjects back then i decided to do course so pls tell me which course i do? Can you please answer me on this soon? Thank you for helping me out in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission after DIP? I am studying diploma in electronics and communication
  2. Am I eligible to do B.E EEE after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  3. Is it possible to get admission in B.Arch after pursuing Electronics and Communication diploma in Nirma University?
  4. Can I get any electronics related job after passing diploma in electronics and communication branch
  5. How can I study B.Tech in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  6. Can I study B.E.(EEE) after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  7. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering through Lateral Entry after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  8. Can I get admission in B.Sc(Electronics) 2nd year if completed Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  9. What can I do to opt for PG diploma after finishing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  10. Minimum percentage required in Diploma(Electronics & Communication) to get admission in UIT for B.Tech programme through LEET?
  11. Lateral admission in B.E. (Electronics and Communication)?
  12. What should I do after diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  13. How to get admission in M.E 2nd year(electronics and communication) after doing PG diploma in ECE? Which colleges are offering the course?
  14. How to get admission in B.Tech. to complete degree after having done diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]