7th October 2015, 10:21 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year for vocational student?

Hello Sir,
After Vocational Training, I want to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course in 2nd year. I am eligible to do this?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completing of Vocational and Mechanical diploma?
  2. Procedure to study B.Tech in US for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 2nd year student?
  3. How to do Vocational training in a better company? I am a B.Tech mechanical 2nd year student
  4. Direct 2nd year B.Tech in VIT after Diploma? Is there any problem for Diploma holder to study Abroad?
  5. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  6. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  7. What should I do after completion of diploma course in Mechanical?
  8. How can I apply for Vocational Training in HAL, Bangalore being a 2nd year Electronics Engineering Diploma student?
  9. Where can I do Vocational Training in India being a B.E.(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  10. Vocational training in ONGC, Bangalore after 2nd year B.Tech (Mechanical)? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Entrance exam to study B.Tech 2nd year in Gujarat Technical University for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  12. Applying for Vocational Training in IOCL or NTPC after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year?
  13. Entrance exams to study B.Tech in Abroad for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  14. Which are the programmes for mechanical engineering in HAL? Is there any vacancy for 2nd year students?
  15. How can I get admission to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma course?
  16. Entrance exams to do B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year student?
  17. What shall I do after completion of Diploma in Mechanical stream in Vocational?