11th August 2016, 09:59 AM
Mintu Dutta

How and where can I do MA in Economic in West Bengal being an Economics graduate?

I am Mintu Dutta. I am a pass graduate with Economics subject. I have 70% marks in Economics subject as a regular student from Mathabhanga College, North Bengal University. How and Where I can do MA in Economics in West Bengal?

Related Questions:
  1. MBA in finance accountant through distance because not able to attend regular classes
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it beneficial to do MBA through correspondence? Does it have scope? Which stream to choose in MBA Correspondence?
  4. Which government college can I get after scoring 637 rank in WBJEE?
  5. In which college can I get BBA course in Chandigarh after passing 12th with 58%?
  6. Which are the best BBA colleges in Delhi? How to get admission? Can I apply for IP university BBA program?
  7. Are certificates issued by Shiats Deemed University of Allahabad recognized by private companies, school, public institutes and government of West Bengal?
  8. List of Chandigarh colleges in whcih I can get admission with this percentage? Eligibility criteria to get admission in Punjab University for BBA and B.Com?
  9. After acquiring the qualifications of M.A.(Economics) and CMA can I appear in Indian Economic Services examination?
  10. How to take admission for MCA after passing BCA? Best colleges in Kolkata that I can get without appearing for the entrance exam?
  11. Names of the colleges under CU for M.Com course?
  12. Can I get West Bengal Domicile Certificate for NEET if completed 12th from Delhi but born in West Bengal?
  13. Can I get any reputed college for CSE after scoring 50400 in WBJEE?
  14. What are the jobs available in West Bengal for post graduate student(Bio technology)?
  15. List of the government colleges of B.Ed in Kolkata?