12th July 2016, 07:56 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to attend Renault Nissan Off-Campus Drive of Chennai being a Mechanical graduate of West Bengal

Hi Sir,
I am Priti Kushwaha from Bengal College of Engineering and Technology, Durgapur, West Bengal. Right now I am in Chennai and my father is a serviceman in Chennai. I have got an E-Mail about the Off-Campus Drive of Renault Nissan. I am a Mechanical graduate but from West Bengal. So, I am eligible to attend this Drive?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I attend Renault Nissan Off-Campus Drive without Pass Certificate being a Mechanical graduate?
  2. Documents required to carry on Renault Nissan Off-Campus Drive?
  3. Venue, date and time of Renault Nissan Technology Off-Campus Drive?
  4. Whether selected candidates in Renault Nissan Graduate Engineer Trainee Off-Campus Drive will have to work under bond agreement?
  5. Eligibility to attend IGATE Off-Campus Drive for CSE graduate?
  6. Am I eligible to attend Sysbiz Technologies Java Developer Off-Campus Drive being a TCS employee since 8 months and an ECE graduate?
  7. Do I have to secure 75% with no backlog in B.E. to attend L&T Infotech off-campus drive in Chennai?
  8. Am I eligible to attend Wipro Off-Campus Drive with 53.47% in 12th standard?
  9. Eligibility to attend Syntel Graduate Trainee Off-Campus Drive with a year gap after 12th for an ECE graduate?
  10. Eligibility to attend HCL Graduate Engineer Off-Campus Drive for Electrical graduate?
  11. Can I apply to attend Grindwell Norton Ltd. Engineer Trainee Off-Campus Drive being a B.Tech graduate of Vinayaka University?
  12. How to register in Robert Bosch Engineer Off-Campus Drive? Eligibility to attend this Drive?
  13. Eligibility to attend Cognizant Process Associate Off-Campus Drive for B.Com graduate with 59% marks?
  14. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-campus drive for a candidate who has secured 60% in overall academics?