29th December 2016, 12:50 PM
Unregistered

How many rounds of interviews are conducted for apprentice trainee in ISRO VSSC?

I have applied as an apprentice trainee in ISRO VSSC. I am a graduate in electronics and communication engineering. How to prepare for the interview? How many rounds and what kind of questions will be asked in the interview?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of questions are asked in Interview of ISRO VSSC Graduate Apprentice recruitment? Procedure of selection?
  2. Is there any job confirmation after completion of training? Which one is more apt, Apprentice training from LPSC or training from VSSC?
  3. How can I apply for ISRO graduate apprentice trainee?
  4. Eligibility to apply in ISRO VSSC Graduate Apprentice recruitment?
  5. Apprentice trainee in ISRO after B.E Information Tech. with 49%?
  6. How to apply in ISRO VSSC Graduate Apprentice recruitment? Age limit to apply?
  7. What are the advantage of doing Graduate Apprentice Trainee in ISRO?
  8. How to join the apprentice in ISRO? Selection process for apprentice as technician?
  9. Eligibility to do apprentice in ISRO after B.Tech in ECE with 74%?
  10. Type and contents of training at ISRO? Can we get permanent job after training at ISRO?
  11. Answer keys and solutions for ISRO/VSSC Technical Assistant in electronics and communication -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What are the content and types of graduate apprentice training with period at Vikram Sarabhai Space Center (VSSC) for Aeronautical engineering student?
  13. How to do final year project in ISRO/VSSC? I am a B.tech EEE final year student
  14. VSSC ISRO Electrical Technical Assistant last 5 years question papers -- [New]
  15. Previous years papers for technical assistant for ISRO VSSC exam for electronics branch
  16. Chances of selection in NLC Graduate Apprentice Trainee for a candidate with 75% in B.E.(EE)?