20th September 2017, 04:18 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for campus placement in top MNC companies if I have 58 percent marks in 12th and above 60 percent throughout studies?

Sir/Mam, I am a student of MCA 4th semester and I have 76% in 10th,58% in 12th and 71% in degree, 68% till 2nd sem. Am I eligible for campus placement in any company? Can you please provide me the information on the same soon? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for campus placement with 57 percentage marks in 12th and 7.43 CGPA till 5th semester?
  2. Am I eligible to get campus placement with 56 percent in 10th and 54 percent in 12th but 65 percent in B.Tech EEE?
  3. Am I eligible for campus placement in top MNCs if scored 59.8 percent in B.Tech?
  4. List of companies which allows a candidate with less than 60% marks in B.E(CSE), to sit in campus placement?
  5. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement if I have more than 60 percent marks in 10th, 12th and till B.E third year?
  6. Eligibility for TCS campus placement after 64 percent, 54 percent and 59.6 percent marks in 10th, 12th standard and MCA?
  7. Am I eligible to get a good job in MNCs if I have scored 47 percent in 10th, 42 percent in 12th and 64 percent in BCA?
  8. Am I eligible for top MNCs asking for 60% throughout after scoring less than 60% in 10th?
  9. Am I eligible to get a job in any company having 80 percent in SSLC, 58 percent in PU and 55 percent in graduation?
  10. What is the minimum eligibility criteria for TCS campus placement?
  11. Will I get a job after completing B.E in Computer Science? I have an aggregate of 61.5%
  12. Am I eligible to get placed in campus placement with 45.2 percent marks in 10th, 62.6 percent in BCA and 64.17 percent in MBA?
  13. Can I appear for TCS or other companies placement if I have 59.6 percentage marks in 10th standard?
  14. Am I eligible for campus placements in top MNCs with 60.4 percent in 10th, 53.4 percent in 12th and doing B.Tech CSE? -- [New]