9th September 2011, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible for recruitment in companies even after having 3 year academic gap between 12th and B.Tech?

sir,
I am a student of Computer Science & Engg.(B.Tech) final year. But there is a problem that I have 3 year gap between class 12 and B.Tech. Here,TCS is coming to recruit students in my college & I have been accomplished all its requirement except this one(less than 2 year gap).Thus,I am not eligible for this.So, Sir,I am worry much about recruitment process of companies.Sir, please suggest me that Am I eligible for recruitment in any company?My academic record is 63.5%(10th),60.4%(12th) & 69.57%(B.Tech till 6th semester without no backlog).If yes, please guide me, sir as soon as possible, what have I to do?

I shall be highly obliged with you,
THANK YOU. Email-Id
[email protected]
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Which companies recruit B.Tech students with 3 years academic year gap between 12th and graduation?
  2. Can I get good Job in Software Companies having an academic gap of 5 years between 12th Class and B.Tech?
  3. AM I eligible to get a job in software companies if I have two years gap between studies?
  4. Will companies accept me in campus recruitment after MBA
  5. What is the best answer that I can give being a candidate having 2 year academic gap after completion of 12th Class?
  6. I have 3 Gap Years, will I still be eligible for Placements? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible for good IT companies placement if I have less than 60% marks only in 12th?
  8. Whether I am not eligible to get job in Accenture, TCS, Tech Mahindra, Amdocs and IGATE with an academic gap?
  9. List of Companies(preferably I.T) which considers more than 2 years gap in education for job?
  10. Am I eligible for Campus Recruitment of TCS, Infosys, IBM and Satyam having scored 65% in 10th, 69% in 12th and 7.5 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE with an academic gap of 1 year?