3rd November 2011, 09:53 PM
pravalani

How to start the preparations for Civil Judge Entrance exams?

Respectfully,
I am pursuing my bcom.llb presently and will be completing my degree by 2016 but I aim to start preparing for civil judge entrance exam from now only. kindly guide me.
Sincerely.

5th December 2011, 08:46 PM

Default Re: How to start the preparations for Civil Judge Entrance exams?

i have completed my b.com LL.b from 2008 but i want to be start civil judge exam. how can i pripration
6th December 2011, 10:31 AM

Respectfully,
I am pursuing my BA.llb presently and will be completing my degree by 2012 but I aim to start preparing for civil judge entrance exam from now only. kindly guide me.
Sincerely.
12th December 2011, 08:04 PM

Respectfully,
I am pursuing my BA.llb and will be completing my degree by 2009 but I aim to start preparing for civil judge entrance exam from now only. kindly guide me.
Sincerely.
12th December 2011, 08:13 PM
shreyashjyoti

i have completed my b.a LL.b from 2008 but i want to be start civil judge exam. how can i pripration
7th January 2012, 08:16 PM

Respectfully,
I am pursuing my BA.llb and will be completing my degree by 2011 but I aim to start preparing for civil judge entrance exam from now only. kindly guide me.
Sincerely.
9th January 2012, 07:27 PM

how to prepare for junior civil judge
19th January 2012, 10:09 AM

how do i start preparation for civil judge exam..
23rd January 2012, 07:47 PM

code of civil procedure
26th January 2012, 08:46 PM

Hw to prepare for civil judge exams,and model question papers
2nd February 2012, 08:33 PM

how to prepare for civil judge exam?
3rd February 2012, 03:48 PM

pls tel me which book is preferable for preparing civil jdge exam ?
13th February 2012, 02:55 PM

i have completed my B.A/LL.B(Hons) in 2011.i want to be a civil judge.how can i start prepration for civil judge exam
22nd February 2012, 06:54 PM

what is the steps to prapper the civil judge exams
25th February 2012, 09:18 AM

please tell me which book is preferable for preparing civil judge exams will be conducted by the Tamilnadu governement
14th March 2012, 09:34 AM

Originally Posted by pravalani View Post
Respectfully,
I am pursuing my bcom.llb presently and will be completing my degree by 2016 but I aim to start preparing for civil judge entrance exam from now only. kindly guide me.
Sincerely.
i want to information for cj2 syllabus and sald paper
20th March 2012, 02:33 AM

i am presently preparing jcj books are avalabul mainly books from padala ramareddy college of law hyderabad they are 1000 rs coaching is also provided 9000 fees
previous papers are also printed in that books mainly screeing test is there for 100 marks only multibul choice
14th April 2012, 01:53 AM

how to prepaire civil judge examg.bhagath.b.a llb
1st May 2012, 12:35 AM

I want to become civil judge . How i study that i will pass civil judge proces.
17th June 2012, 03:33 PM

How should I prepare civil judge exams
17th August 2012, 04:05 PM

Sir , Recently I have completed my B.A.LL.B which book is preferable for preparing civil jdge exam ?
15th September 2012, 01:35 PM

i'm in b.com final yr..what should i do to become a judge???
29th March 2013, 02:10 PM

i want to be a judge.should i do ba.llb?is it important?
17th May 2013, 10:54 AM

I have complited b a.now i am studing llb .i am in 2sem how can i prepare for munsif judge post
24th July 2013, 09:18 AM

I am doing my B.A B.L in TAMILNADU , will u plsss guide me to prepare for civil judge exam plsss
14th September 2013, 06:02 PM

i passed llb please guide me civil jr division
12th February 2014, 01:12 AM

Hello, i am doing ba.llb from raipur chhattisgarh. I need furture guidence for prepration of civil jidge enterance examinatin.....
16th April 2017, 03:52 PM

Respectfully, I am pursuing my B.com llb presently and will be completing my degree in 2020 but I aim to start preparing for civil judge entrance exam. Kindly guide me.
8th May 2017, 07:33 PM

I am completed my 12th exam from commerce with 79.8%. What can i do to become a judge? Please tell me the steps.