6th November 2011, 10:36 AM
Unregistered

Which one is better choice for me between Higher studies and Job in IT industry being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE?

I'm a student of B.tech final year computer science. I want to know whether I should go for further higher studies or a job in IT industry.... Please guide with required information.. any cons and pros...

Related Questions:
  1. How to go for higher studies after pursuing B.Tech CSE final year
  2. Which is the best choice between Higher studies and Job after completion of BE with CSE branch?
  3. Do I have any chance to get a government job after passing B.Tech final year CSE with 70%?
  4. What should I do after B.E after doing final year B.E in CSE department?
  5. Which one is the best choice for me between Higher studies and Job being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE in Mechanical Engineering? Which courses are better for me? Which Companies are good for me to apply for Jobs?
  6. Can I apply for government job after pursuing B.Tech in CSE?
  7. How to get a job in companies that provide higher studies? I am a B.E CSE final year student -- [New]
  8. Information regarding good Higher studies for me being a candidate pursuing B.Tech course?
  9. What is the B.Tech percentage required for high studies in German?
  10. List of available Jobs for me in Government sector being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech with CSE stream with an aggregate of 68%?
  11. Am I interested to do internship while pursuing final year B.Tech in CSE branch
  12. Should I go for job or higher studies after completing B.Tech in ECE?
  13. Which Jobs are correct choice for me being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech course in ECE stream?
  14. Higher studies via GATE after B.E (CSE)? How to prepare for GATE?
  15. What is the use of higher studies? I am a final year B.E Aeronautical engineering student