13th December 2011, 01:15 PM
sandy0092

Expected salary after completion of BCA? Information about both private and government sector?

Sir,Presently I am a student of BCA from an open university and I want to do MCA after complete this.My question is that what salary can I expect after Complete BCA and what salary can expect after complete MCA as a fresher and in what field?Please mention about both private and government sector.

Please answer through :- [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How much salary will I get in private and government sectors after completion of EEE course?
  2. How much salary can a EEE student get after completion of course in private and government sector?
  3. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  4. Which is more preferable, a private or a government sector? I'm working for more than 2 years in private with salary $12000 and now i've government job with salary $400
  5. What are the job opportunities available for me in private and government sector after completion of BCA course?
  6. How to get a job in private sector after completion of BCA graduation?
  7. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  8. Should I choose private or government sector after completing MCA with 66%?
  9. Job vacancies in Private and Government sectors for BCA fresher?
  10. Job opportunities in private sector for B.Sc in Biotechnology student? How much salary I will get in government sector?
  11. Amrita EEE or SRMEEE? better chance of admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?
  13. Job in government sector or private sector after GNM in private?