6th January 2012, 03:18 PM
avijeet piklu

What is the latest recruitment in IB, CBI, CID, NCB, RAW?

i read in a university in first year ,what is the latest recruitment in IB,CBI,CID,NCB,RAW and this type of association in 10+2 standard,plssss reply me sir!!

26th January 2012, 07:57 PM

Default Re: What is the latest recruitment in IB, CBI, CID, NCB, RAW?

I had completed my p.g. i want to became an officer in any one of the above mention deptt.what the process.
14th February 2012, 07:45 PM

I am L.L.B degree holder and I want to join CBI
22nd February 2012, 10:14 AM

if u want to the above deppt. so should preparing for ssc combined graduate level examination...which is conducting per year....
18th March 2012, 12:14 AM

Sir I am 12 Standard Student & pursuing graduation in B.A. With this I am a Kickboxing Player - State Gold Medalist (Bengal Olympic), National Participate. So, sir please help me by guiding me about how I can join the CID. Please sir help me because I am from a very poor family & didn't have too much financial backup. please please sir help me.

From
Ranjit Das
Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
E-mail - [email protected]
19th March 2012, 07:49 AM

I have completed B.Tech from electrical & Electronics branch in 2009 & I am employee in a private firm(Shri Shitla Engineers (P) Ltd. I also want to serve for the country, so please tell me how recruitment are there in RAW.

Tej Bahadur Verma
Lucknow UP
20th March 2012, 02:37 PM

Sir please inform me about upcoming CBI,IB ,NCB exam 2012
24th March 2012, 07:53 PM

Hello sir just now i completed my and hsc, i'm learning ethical hacking i'll complete the course within next 6 months so is there any recruitment in ncb
29th March 2012, 11:22 AM

Sir please nform I can join the CID.12th passed
29th March 2012, 05:49 PM
Denny_Crane

hello friend,
SSC stands for Staff Selection Commission.
This exam is conducted in every year for the selection of candidates for the various posts like
1.Assistants
2.Inspector
3.Sub-Inspector
4.Divisional Accountants
5.Junior Accountants
6.Auditors in governmental agencies

Eligibility Criteria:-

**Educational qualification is Bachelor degree graduation in any stream from any recognized university.
**Final year graduates are also apply.

Age limit:-

**For assistant grade and sub-Inspectors in CBI---20 to 27years.
**For Inspectors of CE---18 to 27years.
**For Sub-Inspectors in the central police force ---20 to 25years.
**Age relaxation is given to BC,Sc/st and Ex service man.

for further details www.ssc.in
prepare well
all the best....
30th March 2012, 09:37 PM
shirley_schmidt

1.Tamil Nadu - Chennai - Vadapalani.
2.1st Floor, S V Road, Above Bata Showroom, Malad West, Mumbai.
3.1st Floor, Bonanza Arcade, SV Road, Amboli Naka, Andheri West, Mumbai.
4.A/31 Tilak Complex, Link Road, Borivali West, Mumbai.
5.2nd Floor, Sai Shopping Mall, SV Road, Borivali West, Mumbai .
30th March 2012, 09:41 PM
shirley_schmidt

1.Tamil Nadu - Chennai - Vadapalani.
2.1st Floor, S V Road, Above Bata Showroom, Malad West, Mumbai.
3.1st Floor, Bonanza Arcade, SV Road, Amboli Naka, Andheri West, Mumbai.
4.A/31 Tilak Complex, Link Road, Borivali West, Mumbai.
5.2nd Floor, Sai Shopping Mall, SV Road, Borivali West, Mumbai .
5th April 2012, 06:47 PM

SIR, I WANTS TO JOIN C.I.D.IN MUMBAI. I STUDY IN 12TH, WHAT CAN I DO AFTER IT.PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY.
ON MY E-MAIL ID- [email protected]
16th April 2012, 01:23 PM

with due respect, please help us on this particular matter. if u r not consider on this matter. then our future r going to b lost. we hv burning desire to get this goal in this field.help us with ur valuable advise. (jay, from assam jorhat)
19th April 2012, 01:11 PM
DEEPAK SETHI(dev)

HI
SIR.
I have done diploma(cse)3year and i have student of b.tech(cse)final year 8th sem student .so i request to u .plz suggest me
10th May 2012, 05:52 PM

Sir, My Name is Bunty Kumar.. and i am in BSC-it Final Year ........Can i apply in CBI .....if yes then how?????????
12th May 2012, 02:07 AM

i read in a university in 3rd year ,what is the latest recruitment in IB,CBI,CID,NCB,RAW and this type of association in 10 2 standard,plssss reply me sir!!
20th May 2012, 12:31 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE PASSED 12TH,NOW WHAT TO DO FOR CID OFFICER.
12th June 2012, 03:32 AM

My Name is Bishnu Kingkar Gogoi Borah. I have done MBA with Human Resource Management And Marketing Management from NERIST, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh. I am trying 2 times for that, but I don't know the proper process, so I missed. I have also NCC 'C' Certificate. I knew horse riding too. I want to join in IB, RAW, NCB, CBI kind of organization. I hope you will help me.

My E-Mail ID: [email protected]
16th June 2012, 04:50 PM

dear sar am MA holder am goin to CBI
19th June 2012, 10:41 PM

i am 35 whith good fitnes and want to join CBI OR IB ther are any chance for me?
6th July 2012, 09:55 PM

sir.. i need a job.. urrgently..... i m 12th pass student... 9718792661
10th July 2012, 09:36 PM

sir how to join raw
i am praveen from kerala
14th July 2012, 09:32 AM

SIR NOW I M IN SYBSC. I WANT 2 JOIN CID DEPT. I AM AN N.C.C. CADET SO PLZ TELL ME HW TO APPLY FOR CID AS AN OFFICER
MY EMAIL ID IS
THANKS
19th July 2012, 04:50 PM

SIR JUST NOW I CCOMPLETE MY B TECH(COMPUTER SCIENCE) AND I JOIN CID DEPARTMENT PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THIS
21st July 2012, 06:52 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM HEMANT MANJHI BELONGS TO VIDISHA I WANT TO BE A PART OF NCB I COMPLETE MY GRADUATION WITH MICROBIOLOGY AND PG IN M.A ENGLISH I ALSO COMPLETED PGDCA TALLY AND DTP COURCE PLEASE GIVE ME SOME INFOR.
THANKS
Hemant Manjhi
23rd July 2012, 01:02 PM

Respected sir, I am surender from bhiwani ,i want to join CBI ,I HAVE PASSED 10TH EXAM WITH 70 PERCENT ,PLS SIR HELP ME,MY NUMBER-9050227988
23rd August 2012, 03:00 PM

Respected sir, I have join the CBI nd RAW in India pl help me and cont. me 9871495296
25th October 2012, 02:40 PM

sir i want to become cid officer please help i persuing in b com from patiala my email id is [email protected]
30th October 2012, 12:43 PM

respected sir. . can you tell me i can join a raw secret agent. .? my minimum qualification is 12 passed, 9013264071
12th November 2012, 02:58 PM

I have complete my graduation with arts subject (Eng,Geog,Socio) 55%of marks.Can I join CID,CBI team? Plesse give me information
on my e-mail add [email protected]
15th November 2012, 12:16 AM
SHIV .

Staff Selection Commission.
This exam is conducted in every year for the selection of candidates for the various posts like Assistants
Inspector
Sub-Inspector
Divisional Accountants

Educational qualification is Bachelor degree graduation in any stream from any recognized university.Final year graduates are also apply.

Age limit:-assistant grade and sub-Inspectors in CBI---20 to 27years.
Inspectors of CE---18 to 27years.
19th November 2012, 09:55 AM

IMRAN BHAT
Hello sir,i have done Masters in tourism Management and i am still doing studies,From childhood it has been my dream to work in CBI,CID,RAW,IB and other such services,But unfortunately i didn't got any chance...Now it is requested to please help and guide to get a chance to serve my Nations through such services .....
8th December 2012, 01:22 AM

Cool Re: What is the latest recruitment in CBI, CID, RAW?

Hi...I am studying in 2nd year of bca...and can i eligible for CBI or RAW...
24th December 2012, 12:25 PM

How can we joing RAW when i passed 10 2.
4th January 2013, 10:37 PM

i am passes 10th and 12 class and i am join to cbi or dp
5th January 2013, 12:20 AM
end of query

The recruitment to all there Staff selection commission.
The posts which are included under this are auditors, accountants, inspectors and sub inspectors.
The eligibility for appearing for these posts is a graduation in any stream. If you're in final year, then also you can apply.
The age limit for these forces are between 18-27 years.
Gud luck
21st January 2013, 03:47 PM

Sir, Is final year student of b.tech is eligible for all SSC conducted exams???
23rd January 2013, 07:47 PM

sir, I am msc maths & computer applications, Am eligible for any post in cbi
5th March 2013, 06:34 PM

sir,amar english ektu kharap tai banlai bolche,ami choto thekei swapno dekhi IB ,CID oficer hobar,r ami mone kori oporad thamabar jonno r oporadi der sasti dewar jonno enlish a strong howa ta joruri noi,ami b.a final year student.([email protected])
donnobad.
12th March 2013, 11:28 PM

helo sir
i m taufique,i m doing my BBA and its my 2nd year ended...
i want to be a part of CBI org..
is it possible for me to go for CBI....if yes then how nd if not then why..
plz reply me asap sir...
nd guide me...plz leave a reply for me.....
thank you..
5th May 2013, 08:40 AM

I am amrik frm punjab.I have pass my 2 this year i knw hindi and punjabi but i can't speak english..can i joi R.A.W ([email protected]
25th June 2013, 02:45 PM

i have join ib i am degree1st year student i can join my email add [email protected]
30th August 2013, 10:49 PM

Dear sir I'm railway employee graduate age 30 can apply for Raw jobs if yes then tell me how?
18th September 2013, 10:57 PM

brother,i am read in 12th...can i apply to cid
21st October 2013, 12:20 AM

i m b.sc final year student my percentage is very poor then can i apply the psi or cbi
6th February 2014, 01:46 PM

I am BSc computer final year student but not a clear in bsc1,2, with % in 12th science 63% &10th 71.73% can i apply the cid pleas
sir, meri khoish hai ki mai cid me kaam kar saku
14th February 2014, 02:05 AM

i am UG final year student .I wanted to know if girls can join R&AW.
Please let me know.
28th February 2014, 07:31 PM

Hallo,sir.
my name is rina lodh,i want to joint CID.can i joint this department.im last year B.Sc(microbiology)student.plz give mi reply sir my mo no is(8605446780)
31st March 2014, 07:14 AM

Hallo sir,
My name is Arvind Patel, I have completed to b.com, & NCC, I want to know that can apply to cid, ib, cbi, raw, ncb ? & how are join? My email address is [email protected]