25th February 2012, 06:18 PM

How to apply for Navy after completing BSc PCM with 68%

Sir i have completed B.Sc (P.C.M) with 68% aggregate, and also i have done the N.c.c "C" certificate with B Grade.... Please guide me that how to apply for navy

17th March 2013, 05:48 PM
Mr Rohit

Default Re: How to apply for Navy after completing BSc PCM with 68%

Indian Navy invites applications for two general sections,
The Officers
&
The Sailor.

As you have completed Graduation so best is that you should apply for Officers.
But,You may opt the option of your choice.

Detail regarding how to join and what are all requirements needed to join is mentioned in file for different section below,

For Sailors:-
Detail in English,
http://nausena-bharti.nic.in/Syllabu.../sailor/JI.pdf

Detail in Hindi,
http://nausena-bharti.nic.in/images/...ailors/JIh.pdf

For Officers:-
Candidates Joining After Graduation detail:-
http://nausena-bharti.nic.in/Syllabu...ions/JINOC.pdf

Beside this you may get more information regarding latest application forms and various other detail by visiting site below,

http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

Jai-Hind,Jai-Bharat!!!
17th June 2013, 03:45 PM
Paliyal79

Default Re: How to apply for Navy after completing BSc PCM with 68%

Hi friend
after completing your graduation in science stream,you can apply for the CDS means COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICE which is conducted by the UPSC twice in the year.
ELIGIBILITY FOR CDS-
The candidate must have the graduate degree in any stream from a recognizing university.
For joining Indian Navy,PCM are necessary.
Age limit is different for different wings.
Navy- 19 to 22 years
Air Force- 19 to 23 years
Army- 19 to24 years
OTA - 19 to 25 years
for more info log on to
www.upsc.gov.in