2nd March 2012, 06:17 PM
Unregistered

What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure for taking admission in CS course? I'm currently in 2nd year BALLB(law)

I am pursuing my law ryt now i am in the 2nd year BALLB of 5years . I want to do cs course before i get my law degree so please can i no what are the procedure to enter this CS course and how to enroll into this course at bangalore

Related Questions:
  1. Admission to 2nd year B.Tech in PEC? Procedure and eligibility criteria?
  2. What is the procedure for applying internship after B.Tech 2nd year in ECE? -- [New]
  3. Procedure to take admission in PEC? Criteria for admission? Is it UGC recognized?
  4. What's the eligibility criteria and procedure for taking admission in M.Tech(Mechanical) course in NPTI, Faridabad?
  5. What's the eligibility criteria and procedure for taking admission in MBA course in Germany? I am 2nd year B.Com student
  6. Is it worth taking admission in IITs for direct 2nd year admission? Procedure to take admission?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying Ph.D in MUSH, Nashik?
  8. Procedure for taking admission in btech in punjabi university 2nd year for diploma holders? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure for doing internship in IISC bangalore? I'm in B.Tech 2nd year
  10. Application procedure, eligibility criteria and dates of registration for summer internship in Tata Steel Jamshedpur for student of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 2nd year NIT Allahabad?
  11. What is the admission procedure and eligibility criteria to apply for the course of MSc Psychology
  12. What is the procedure for taking admission in NPTI for 12 weeks post graduation course in Thermal Power plant? What is the eligibility criteria?
  13. Eligibility to apply for Internship in BHEL for M.E. 2nd year student?
  14. Procedure of taking admission in MBA at Yale and Cambridge like universities?