26th June 2012, 12:34 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to start Online Teaching being a qualified teacher?

I am a qualified teacher. i wish to work from home. ie ONLINE TEACHING. how to start with?, what are the procedures?,do i need to register? etc.,are the questions in my mind. i want to do it sincerely, so how can i get genuine learners, kindly reply me in detail as early as possible.
thankyou.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do B.Ed through correspondence? Which are the institutes offering this course? I have qualified Bihar Teaching Eligibility Test
  2. Can I become a teacher in school after completion of M.Com course?
  3. Where to get previous year question papers for SLET Exam?
  4. Is there any vacancy for PGT as a permanent government teacher? Details about the current vacancies in this field?
  5. Procedure to apply in UP Government Primary Teacher recruitment if qualified in UPTET and NTT 2 years course?
  6. Courses to do and procedure to get a job as a government teacher in Delhi?
  7. Age limit for MCD vacancies? When are the forms going to be out?
  8. Views on govt teacher jobs and private teacher jobs, which one is better in its each perspective?
  9. How to get full marks in all the subjects mainly in Maths?
  10. Can I do B.Ed without writing entrance?
  11. What is the procedure to be followed to do Ph.D while doing Government job? -- [New]
  12. How to do Teacher Training after completion of 12th standard? Whole Procedure to become a Teacher? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to open NIOS affiliated school for a professional teacher who has 18 years of work experience?
  14. How to take up Teaching profession after finishing MBA? What are the pre-requisites to become a teacher?
  15. Am I Eligible to be a PRT maths teacher after doing B.Com (Hons), M.Com in EAFM and B.Ed?
  16. Can I start a teaching career without having experience in teaching? I have done M.A Economics
  17. Am I eligible to attempt TGT(Maths) after doing B.Com(Hons)?