15th November 2016, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure followed for doing M.Tech.in Mechanical Engineering in Germany?

Hello Mam, I'm a student of BE. (Mechanical Engg.) pass out. I want go Germany for my Masters in Mechanical Engineering. I'm from patna Bihar . My college name is Durgapur institute of advanced technology & management college in West Bengal University of Technology My CGPA in BEE. is 84.63 up to 8 semesters.
10th percentage is 87%.
12th percentage is 89.05%.
I have not comfortable in bee. So, I have decided to do M.Tech in germany. My English is very good and I have very hard work in progress in my thinking but not only thinking i have done in hard work. I'm unable to take decisions take I should take IELST take without coaching or not? Please guide me what to do and How can I get admission in Germany.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for MS in Germany after completing B.E Mechanical Engineering with 58%? Best universities in Germany? Procedure for admission?
  2. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(Mechanical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? How much score is required in GRE and IELTS for getting scholarship?
  3. How may I get the details like admission procedure, cut off marks, list of the colleges, scholarships etc for MS(in mechanical) course from Germany? Is it necessary to write both GRE and IELTS exam?
  4. Am I eligible to get admission in best universities of Germany for MS after completion of my BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Procedure to get admission in German Universities for MS in Aerospace Engineering? Procedure to get Visa and rues to pay amount? Minimum percentage requirement?
  6. What's the eligibility criteria and procedure for doing MS in Germany? Is any scholarship available?
  7. What's the procedure and requirements for taking admission in MS course with mechanical engineering stream in Germany?