9th November 2015, 08:18 PM
Unregistered

Can certificate course in Electronics get me a job in abroad?

I am studying 3rd sem msc tech vlsi design in andhra university. I am also doing a short term certificate course on electronics. So tell me if this certificate course can get me a job in abroad?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the steps I need to follow to do get a job in abroad after completion of B.Sc Nursing course? Do I need to do some extra course in abroad again?
  2. How to do a job in abroad after doing diploma in electronics and communication?
  3. Suitable job in Abroad after B.A. Literature? Procedure to get job Abroad?
  4. Is there any problem to work in Abroad with Open School certificate?
  5. Sources to know about latest vacancies and requirements for Job Abroad (UK , US, Russia)? Procedure followed to hire?
  6. How can I get a job in abroad after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  7. Is it possible for me to get a job in abroad after completion of B.Sc Computer Science course? Do I need to do any other extra course in abroad to get the job?
  8. Is it enough for me to go abroad for doing further studies or getting a job after completion of diploma course in India?
  9. B.Sc Nursing done from Abroad is accepted in Abroad itself?
  10. List of universities offering MS in the field of electronics? What are the job opportunities after completion of the course?
  11. How to do MS in abroad after completing B.E in electrical and electronics after scoring 63%?
  12. How to get a job in abroad after completing MBA with no experience?
  13. What should I do in order to get abroad placement after completing B.Tech in EEE branch? Should I go for software industry?
  14. Detailed information about getting a job in abroad after B.Sc in Nursing?
  15. Which is the best degree to get job in abroad?