17th September 2015, 07:34 PM
Unregistered

Can I study MBA in US if pursuing B.Tech in Anna University?

Hello,
I am pursuing B.Tech in Anna University. I have a dream to study MBA but in Abroad. Can you tell me that pursuing B.Tech from Anna University I can study MBA in Abroad specially in US?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do M.E in Anna University after pursuing B.E 3rd year?
  2. MBA in Airport and Airlines in Anna University? Estimated fee and jobs?
  3. Which specialization should I choose in MBA if I am pursuing Mechanical engineering? Which Foreign University should I opt? Fee structure of the MBA colleges?
  4. How can I get admission to study M.E. in Anna University, Chennai without TANCET?
  5. What should be my TANCET score to pursue MBA in Anna University?
  6. Is it possible to study Part Time MBA in Anna University if scored 40.6 marks in TANCET being a BC candidate?
  7. Procedure and eligibility to apply for M.Phil course in Anna University for B.E.(CSE) and correspondence MBA(HR) candidate?
  8. Will I be able to get placed after pursuing MBA(Finance)? Are there any companies for MBA graduate?
  9. What is the TANCET cutoff for MBA in Anna University
  10. Will an MBA from Anna University help me in a good career?
  11. How to join as a lecturer after completing MBA under Anna University, Chennai?
  12. Syllabus and sample question papers of Junior Executive(Airport operations)? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to go for higher studies after pursuing B.Tech CSE final year
  14. Job opportunities available for B.Com candidate of Delhi University? Is it beneficial to study MBA?
  15. Admission procedure to study MBA in Columbia University for B.Com graduate who is pursuing ICWA course?
  16. Can I get admission to study BBA in Anna University if pursuing 12th CBSE student of Delhi Region?
  17. Is it necessary to study MBA after completing BBA?
  18. How can I get admission to study MBA after completing correspondence Graduation?