4th July 2018, 05:32 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MS(Civil & Environmental Engineering) in The George Washington University for BTech(Civil Engineering) student?

Dear Sir, I am a student of BTech Civil Engineering course. I want to join The George Washington University to study MS(Civil & Environmental Engineering). So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for getting admission in this university for this course? Waiting for your response!

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study MS(Civil & Environmental Engineering) in The George Washington University?
  2. Entrance exams available to study MS(Civil & Environmental Engineering) in The George Washington University?
  3. Course structure and duration of MS(Civil & Environmental Engineering) in The George Washington University?
  4. Fee expenses of MS(Civil & Environmental Engineering) in The George Washington University?
  5. Can a topper of Mechanical engineering from VIT, Vellore get direct admission in George Washington University to study MS course? Eligibility criteria and procedure for it?
  6. Eligibility to study PhD(Environmental Engineering) in Gauhati University?
  7. List of AICTE/UGC/Distance approved universities for studying M.Tech in Environmental Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Procedure and requirements to study MS(Aerospace Engineering) in University of Washington?
  9. How much marks do I need in TANCET exam? I want to study M.Tech environmental engineering
  10. Is there any difficulty to study ME(Environmental) in Windsor University?
  11. Eligibility to study Master in Construction Engineering in University of Cambridge for BTech(Civil Engineering) student?
  12. Eligibility to study LLM(Global Antitrust Law & Economics) in George Mason University?
  13. Can I study Ph.D in Environmental Engineering if completed UG in Chemical Engineering? Syllabus of Ph.D entrance exam?
  14. Fee structure of B.E courses? List of courses offered in B.E?