24th December 2014, 12:21 AM
Unregistered

How can I apply for ICAI program in UK being a T.Y.BFM student in India? Difference in salary of CA in India and Abroad? In which entrance exam I have to appear?

hello
i am a commerce student studying in tybfm.i want to do chartered accountancy after my graduation.i will complete my tybfm soon.i wanted to know whether it is compulsary to have maths as a subject in 11th and 12th std,because it was optional and i had taken secretarial practise.am i eligible and i wanted to do ca from london.i stay in india and what is the difference between studying ca in india or abroad.what is the salary range in india and in london.what is the procedure of applying in london.what are the exams which i have to give accept ielts.plz give me detailed,accurate and prescribrd answer for my question.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the programs available for MS in India and Abroad?
  2. What will be my salary in India after doing B.Tech Biotechnology? Will it be sensible to stay abroad in US or UK?
  3. What kind of jobs are offered to Biotechnologists in India and Abroad? How much is their salary?
  4. Will it be a good decision for an average student to go abroad for MBA ?
  5. Best Chemical Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu? Salary of Chemical Engineering in Abroad and the fee structure of it in India?
  6. Jobs in India and abroad and expected salary after M.Sc(IT)?
  7. Where should I apply for shipping course in India or Abroad? Where it would be better, in India or Abroad?
  8. Does D-Pharmacy has good scope in India? Salary for a Pharmacist in India? Will there be any opportunity for D-Pharmacy candidate to go abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. From where to study the CPL course in India and Abroad? How should I apply for jobs abroad after completion of the course?
  10. What is the scope of Aerospace Engineering in India and abroad? What is the salary in India and Abroad?
  11. Can I go for CS after doing MBA?