17th November 2017, 07:05 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to get admission in Crimea State Medical University, Ukraine on the basis of NEET score?

I am studying in 12th with Biology and wanted to appear in NEET exam. I want to know can I get admission in Crimea State Medical University, Ukraine on the basis of NEET score?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MBBS/MDS from Crimea State Medical University Ukraine
  2. Seats available in MBBS colleges through GUJCET for CBSE student?
  3. Total cost to do 2 years PG course in Armenia or Russia? Reorganization of course by MCI and WHO?
  4. Is there any representative of Kharkiv State Medical University, Ukraine in India?
  5. Which phase of NEET is considered for MBBS admission?
  6. Which university of Ukraine is best between Kharkiv State Medical University and Odessa National Medical University?
  7. Possibility of getting admission in Medical Colleges through NEET?
  8. Possibility of MBBS admission in government colleges with 423 NEET score in Karnataka?
  9. Whether AIPMT be taken over NEET? When its application will be released? Possibility to appear in both CET and AIPMT to get Medical admission throughout the country?
  10. Is NEET score required to get admission in Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)? -- [New]
  11. Which one is the best for MBBS Bukovinian state medical university(BSMU) OR Odessa national medical university(ONMU)?
  12. Can I get admission in medical line without NEET? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure and steps to get admission in BDS course at Bukovinian State Medical University, Ukraine? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  14. Which medical colleges offer direct admission on the basis of 12th marks?
  15. How to take admission in any university of Ukraine?
  16. About MBBS from Ukraine for Indian students?
  17. Can a candidate who is studying MBBS in Ukraine be eligible to appear for MCI exam in India? Is Zaporozhye State Medical University conduct MCI exam?