22nd September 2016, 11:27 PM
Unregistered

What is the criteria for giving GRE exam? Am I eligible for it while doing five year dual degree program?

Sir/Mam,

I am a third year student of a five year dual degree program. In which year am I eligible to take up GRE? Can you please provide me the complete details on this soon? It will be helpful if you can guide me soon with the complete information.

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for IES exam? I am pursuing dual degree MBA program
  2. Is it possible for me to do Ph.D course in USA without giving the GRE exam?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying GRE exam? -- [New]
  4. Which are the government colleges offering a dual degree program? Complete details about the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for giving GRE exam?
  6. Does I have to secured 7.5 CGPA in B.Tech to appear in GRE? Eligibility criteria of GRE?
  7. What is the marks criteria required for giving the GRE exam?
  8. How may I do MBA or B.Com? What's the future prospective of them? How may I get details?
  9. Is it necessary to take GRE and TOEFL exam to study Ph.D in foreign countries?
  10. What should I do after graduating in BSc computer science from Delhi University?
  11. What are the cutoff merits for dual degree program (M.Tech/M.Sc) in India and Sweden for software engineering?
  12. Is there any dual degree program offered by IISC in mechanical and aeronautical engineering?
  13. How to get into Structural Ph.D program after enrolling in 5 year B.Tech and M.Tech dual degree course in Electronics and communication engineering at NIT Rourkela
  14. Am I eligible to do dual degree in JNTUK after completion of diploma course?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria for Graduates for giving GRE?
  16. Will I be eligible for GRE exam if failed in one subject?
  17. Am I eligible for GRE exam with 58% marks in my UG course? What is the minimum criteria followed for GRE exam?