How To Become An Air Hostess

Air Hostess is a special domain for young girls who look forward for an exciting career in the aviation industry. This career is specially rewarding as not only you get good pay packages but at the same time you also get to see different parts of the world, meet different people, get to see more and at the same time you learn more. The basic job of an Air Hostess is to make the air travel of the passenger comfortable and take care of the passengers throughout the journey.

The job of the Air Hostess may seem very easy but it’s not the case as it may seem to be. You really need to be patient and have a calm demeanor. You will definitely encounter different kinds of people and the Air Hostess should be smart enough to tackle all of them with a smile on their face.  Communication skills and a pleasant persona are most saught after traits in an Air Hostess.

As far as job opportunities are concerned, it’s immense. With the legalization of the private flying companies new gates have opened for Air Hostess. Moreover every company looks to expand its flying fleet so more opportunities will be created. An Air Hostess can be promoted to the post of Senior Flight Attendant and then Head Attendant. The average career span as an Air Hostess would last for about eight to ten years, after that she could move on to the ground duties including the job of a Ground Hostess, Check Hostess, training of airhostess or work in the management level.

•    She should be 12th clear pass
•    graduate degree with a diploma/degree in Hotel Management or Tourism Management
•    should be below twenty-five years of age
•    must possess a passport
•    minimum height is 157.5 centimeters
•    should be unmarried
•    normal eyesight of 6/6 uncorrected vision in each eye

Selection Procedure:

•    there is an initial screening test
•    then they have to undergo a written examination
•    those who clear have to appear for group discussion and personal interview
•    selected candidates will be recruited as trainees and will be under the training period for 2-3 months

Salary:

The salary you get as a fresher depends upon the airline in which you are recruited but it should range between Rs.16, 000 to Rs.35, 000. However the package as a senior airhostess can touch six figures per month where you will earn easily around 1, 00,000 per month.

428 Responses to “How To Become An Air Hostess”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 278
    barkha yadav:

i have spots on my face so can i become a air hostess

2. 277
    niharika:

i want to become an air hostess my age is 18 ,my weight is 36,and height is 5.4 iam from warangal my aim is to “SERVE TO PEOPLE AS SERVE TO GOD”.

3. 276
    parul:

i want to join in airhostess so what will i do?

4. 275
    manjula:

m really interested in becoming air hostess but m still in 12th std dis march i will be completin n want 2 take training on 10th base my hight 5fit 4inches i can speak 4 languages so do i have any chances

5. 274
    efe:

i really want to know how to become an good air hostess because i am intested to been an air hostess.

6. 273
    Atsede Tadesse:

will u mail me when it’s the registration time?i’m1m&62 cm long,20 years old and i’m fresh man colleguer i really want to become hostess and i’m Ethiopian

7. 272
    Afshana Bi:

Dear Sir/Madam
    i did diploma in business accounting,can i still apply…Becoming an air hostess is my dream

8. 271
    farha:

I have already apply in many airlines, still i have not got any reply. what should i do?

9. 270
    FRANK AGYENIM BOATENG:

Please i would like to know where to get a forms of flight attendant school in ghana thanks.

10. 269
    barnabas bot6chway:

can a male become an air hoster

11. 268
    yonas:

for men how can be hostage what is the requirement?

12. 267
    faiza:

i am from pakistan living in ksa.
    i am doing BBA.. now i have done diploma in business adminitration. i want to be an air hostess. SO, wanted to ask that how can i apply for air hostess while living in KSA?????

13. 266
    richa jaiswal:

after 12th passout if course of hotel management is not done…then can i appear for airhostess without having the degree of it..

14. 265
    shilpa:

i am a hindi midume student , i am not good in speaking english .But i really want to become an air hostress it is my dream job,my hight is 154cm .is there any chance for me to become an air hostress.Reply me soon.

15. 264
    manisha:

i am doin my puc now:) i m very much interestd in becomin an airhostess in a good airlines :) i wanna know d degree i need to hold and am 5 feet 11 inches in height bt over weight :) pls let me no more details about hte training and other things asap :)

16. 263
    Suneth sankalpa:

I wanna be an air hostess.i’m still learnin.cant male one becomes air hostess?if can what are the qualifications i should have as a male one

17. 262
    Abdul ateeq:

How to apply for airhostess job in shaheen?

18. 261
    dAniel christiana:

I want knw if a girl with ordinary can apply for air hostess course

19. 260
    Parween:

Hey i had graduated BCS and i knw 5 languages: English, Arabic, Urdu/hindi, Amharic, Harari. And want to be an air hostess. My hight is 1.67cm

20. 259
    Geeta sankhala:

i want to become an air hostess and i am in B.COM final year student.so what can i do for it? please give me answer..

21. 258
    tricia:

am in senior high school and in Ghana,i want to know which school can i go after high school.i have dreamt of been an Air Hostess,please help me.i can speak English and am learning French.please help me

22. 257
    sabrina tigga:

Hi, I did my schooling from xaviers hindi school and my 10+2 also,so my englise is not very good and my hight is about 154 or 156 cm.So can i apply for an airhostess job .Plz reply me soon.

23. 256
    naina:

when will be come form of air hostess

24. 255
    nadeesha malinda:

i want give air hosters aplication..

25. 254
    chisom nwachukwusally_chuks:

Gracious evening to u,pleases i would want yo to hint me more on how to apply for an air hostess?Am interested,I read Library and information science,i will really appreciate it if i get your sincere reply,i really want to be an air hostess please,thanks for your publication

26. 253
    shusmeeta:

hello..plz send me the required processing to be n airhostess?

27. 252
    khushboo sehgal:

my eyes is weak . i want to air hostess.

28. 251
    mary:

hi. i don’t have a diploma in hotel mgt but in computer science. do i have any chance. i need to know about the school to go if i am eligible

29. 250
    Truptimayee prusty:

hi… i m trupti .i want to join in air hostage.how can i enter?
    how much money reqired per month and per course.plz provide me all the information about this course

30. 249
    netsanet:

i want 2 be a hostes in emiraye airlines but i dont know where and how 2 apply it. and i need the online address.

31. 248
    jasmine:

hello!!!I’M JASMINE AND NOW IN 10TH CLASS STUDYING IN INDIA…I AM CITIZIEN OF HONG KONG BUT WENT TO STUDY IN INDIA…I WANT OT ASK YOU THAT CAN I BE AIR HOSTESS AFTER 10TH CLASS CAUSE I KNOW I CAN BE.WHATEVER NEEDED IN A AIR HOSTESS I HAVE IN ME…I KNOW IT’S NOT ENOUGH CLASSES FOR ME JOIN AIR HOSTESS BUT I LOVE TO BE IT AND BE THE BEST AIR HOSTESS I KNOW I CN DO THIS …SO PLEASE KINDLY ANSWER ME THIS QUESTION!thanks

32. 247
    Maryam Riaz:

Good Morning Sir / Madam,

This is Maryam Riaz from LHR. I want to become an Air hostess. But i want to know that is it required to done air hostess training in airhostess academies before getting a job.

Plz give me the reply and how to apply for a job.

In Air hostess job whether misbehaviour will be there or not.

What abt market situation right now in Air Hostess.

Is getting a job is easy. what type of questions will be asking in interview.

Plz send me the all details. Iam waiting for ur reply.

Thanking you,

Maryam Riaz

33. 246
    peace mirembe nampala:

Ihave a dream of becoming a air hostess,bt da diplloma i have is in fashion and design and not in Hotel management and Tourism and am fluent in only English and Luganda.Do i have any chances of becoming one?

34. 245
    Amrit Kaur:

what to do after 10 to become an Air Hostess.

35. 244
    farheen:

hiiiiiiiiiii…..
    i passed b.com this year amd my age is 18 and i wants to be an air hostess….but i dont know the procedure….my height is 5′3
    but i don’t know howw and where to apply for it…..

36. 243
    eyob kifle:

Please!!! i want to know about the exam date? how i’ll i know?

37. 242
    eyob:

i want to know about the exam date

38. 241
    Irina:

Hello! I’m only 1′54 m,or 5′2 .there is any posibillity to get a job like Air Hostess?

39. 240
    kira:

quale linguago molto importante air hostess

40. 239
    vijay:

what is the period of this cource?
    How much charges will come per month for this cource?
    Is ther is any institute available for this cource near Jogeshwari?

41. 238
    NISHI RAJ:

hi nishi……
    i wnt 2 be a part of this airhostes…..
    bt i dont know the procedure……
    io need ur help……..
    plz kindly provide my all the necessary information in detail…..
    from entrance till placement…..
    plzzzzzzzz

42. 237
    sravani:

hi ,
    i did mca my age is 25.can i apply flight attendant

43. 236
    zubeda chaudhary:

myn height iz 5.4 n my weight iz 55……….may i try 2 become an air hostess ,n m 20 of age nd i hv complted my gradutn frm jamai??????????

44. 235
    shuaib:

i’m 169-170cm tall guy.. weight is 69kg,, can i apply for flight steward……….

45. 234
    Ankita bhinwal:

Kya airhostess ki fees kam ni ho skti ya course karne ka baad job ki earning se airhostess ki fees pay kar skte h matlb training k bad me fee deposit kara skte h

46. 233
    sushma vimal:

Greeting of the day this is sushma here i want to be an air hostess its my dream and i was doing an air hotess course from The Catalyst Academy, but in institute they don’t teach us anything about an air hostess could you please tell me something important things about an air hostess so, that it may help me to be an air hostess soon……thanx…….

47. 232
    akanksha:

i want to becme an airhostess but i don’t know howw and where to apply for ity….. can anyone help me????
    also i m from a middle class family….. so can i apply for it…is fee affordable??

48. 231
    sunaina:

HI
    Could i know how much we require for to pay as fees

49. 230
    monali maity:

Dear sir/madam
    I am in stdXII and i will complete my XII this year in the month of march. my height is 5′.3″.
    how much fees required to become an airhostess?
    what is the date for application form?

50. 229
    shatarupa das:

hi! i m shatarupa
    i am having all da qualities i m M.A pass. height 5′.1 amazing personality i know english, hindi, vry well but i m 25 years old right now.so how can i apply for dis.so plz suggest me..n also help me..den i m very greatful…

51. 228
    afsar:

hay sir
    this is a afsar iam compleate 12th paa height 177 c.m i good personalaty
    just 18 years age but i dont know how to start for becoming airhostess i m having no idea and guidance from n e budy so plz help and show me the right way for starting my carrer

52. 227
    mandeep:

i want to become an air hostess.i have done my 12th.i m 18 yrs old.my height is 165cm.am i eligible for this post?

53. 226
    sarika singh:

those girls who have taken lesik therapy for 6/6 eye vision can apply for air hostess job.

54. 225
    sarika singh:

those girls who have taken lesser therapy for 6/6 eye vision can apply for air hostess job.

55. 224
    IRAM NAZ:

I want to become a airhostess i am a graduate so plz give me a chance

56. 223
    suhita chanda:

Sir/Madam,
    I have completed engg and am placed currently.
    I have a strong desire to be an airhostess. I have wheatish complexion.I did not have any certification or experience in aviation. am I eligible??
    please help.

57. 222

hi! i m pooja
    i am having all da qualities i m 12th pass height 5′7 amazing personality i know english vry well and just 18 years age but i dont know how to start for becoming airhostess i m having no idea and guidance from n e budy so plz help and show me the right way for starting my carrer?

58. 221
    AL Lobo:

i hv done my 12. Height - 4.11. I wnt 2apply for ground hostess. My friend of same height is wrkng with the same post in Air-India airlines. Am i eligible

59. 220
    Shikha Gupta:

hi, I am shikha.
    I want to be an air hostess but i dont know english.i know only hindi.can i apply please help

60. 219
    samiksha ramtahal:

hi my name is samiksha and i aspire in to becoming an airhostress but i have a question in mind after i reach 30
    what will happen to my job this question is been worring me four day s days pleaze get back 2 me as soon as possible

61. 218
    nikita goplani:

I m 17yrs old girl, my height is 5′3”,i can talk in 3 languages ie hindi,sindhi,english.d i m hsc passed in march 2010 .i want to become an air hostess in international airlines.can i apply for this?

62. 217
    Sarah:

I want to be an air hostess working in international airlines of india. But, i dont know hindi. I know only English and Mizo. I fullfill the rest of the critereas. Can i apply for the job? Please help

63. 216
    juliencarmier:

hi, i am 14 years old and was hopping in becoming an air stewart
    the problem is that i have very average grades, not the lowest but average. also i would like to know if my abilities qualifie for this job
    .I speek fluent french and english
    .i am 1m74
    .very kind to people
    .20/20 eye sight
    .very calm

64. 215
    payal gupta:

want to become an air hostess plz help meh.

65. 214
    Abu:

Can men apply for the position

66. 213
    siyabonga:

how much do we pay for training

67. 212
    deborah mboya:

how long does the training take?

68. 211
    Dessaleng Assefa:

hi i am dessaleng my question is why men can not be a hostess
    because always dream be hostess in Ethiopian Arline

69. 210
    mehak:

i had passed inter class and i am 19 years old,i am very intrest in this profession and my heighy is perfect plz plz plz i request u help me

70. 209
    nancy:

when do we get the forms ?

71. 208
    deepa:

Dear sir/madam
    Hi,this is deepa. I m in stdXII and i’ll complete my XII in the
    month of march. I m good looking and my height is 5′3″. I want admission in airhostress. I want to know what is the fee required?

72. 207
    poonam sharma:

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I am really very interested in Air Hostess Actually this is my dream. i am interested in Air Hostess Kindly Update me how we apply this case kindly update me on my mailing ID. My Height is 5″6 And This Height is Enough for this post. I Also have Pleasant Personality. So Kindly contact me on my mailing ID. But the problem is that according to docs i m 24 yrs old. so i m eligible for this post or no.

73. 206
    poonam sharma:

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I am really very interested in Air Hostess Actually this is my dream. i am interested in Air Hostess Kindly Update me how we apply this case kindly update me on my mailing ID. My Height is 5″6 And This Height is Enough for this post. I Also have Pleasant Personality. So Kindly contact me on my mailing ID.

74. 205
    Atidi Ajaya Kumar:

I’m a +2 student at present. I’m about 157 cm tall. I’ve studied abroad and have a medium level of vocabulary in both Hindi & English. When can I apply for this? As I have strong desire to become an air hostess and serve people. As such kindly reply to me at the earliest.

75. 204
    deepa:

Dear sir/madam
    I am in stdXII and i will complete my XII this year in the month of march. my height is 5′.4″ i m good looking
    how much fees required to become an airhostess in indore?

76. 203
    swathi.b:

HI swathi I WILL complete MY 12 plus in this YEAR I HAVE good command IN 3 LANGUAGES MY HIEGHT IS 5′’7 I AM GUDLOOKING my aim is to become hostess i have problem with my eye sight at present i wear contact lens i cannot opt for laser becoz i am stil 17 plz show some giudance plz give me ur reply

77. 202
    GAURI CHAUHAN:

HEY! THIS IS GAURI ACTUALLY I’VE A DREAM TO BECOME AN AIRHOSTESS BUT MY RIGHT EYE SIGHT IS WEAK PLZ SUGGEST ME CAN EVEN I BECOME AN AIRHOSTESS AND I M COMPLETING MY 12TH THIS YEAR WELL I’VE ATTRACTIVE PERSONALITY, GOOD LOOKING,WHEATISH COMPLEXTION AND NOT GOOD BUT NOT BAD COMMAND ON ENGLISH AND MY HEIGHT IS 5.5′. PLZ PLZ AND PLZ DO REPLY ME I’VE NO MUCH TIME TO WASTE..
    THANKS A LOT.

78. 201
    rumi:

in written test of air hostess what kind of questions are asked ?

79. 200
    Nisha Paul:

Dear Sir/Madam
    My dream is to become an airhostess with any Indian airline, but my height is only 153cm. is there any possibility for me to become an air hostess?

Many thanks

Nisha

80. 199
    B.swathi:

higood evening iam 12thplus in rgukt institute in kadapa that my height is 5.7 andi have little bit of sight if iam eligible plse give me reply

81. 198
    deepa:

i m in 10 , i m going to be in 11 . i want to know that how to apply to an airlina n what to do after 12 to become an air hostess . plz . help me

82. 197
    ashni devi:

how to do online application

83. 196
    helen:

I’m taken the written exam but I didn’t get it w/c means the result so how can I find it? if you can please write the step and I’ll see it. Thank you for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!

/

84. 195

how much fees required to become an airhostess in indore?

85. 194
    shravani:

we want application forms for training 2011

86. 193
    Aslam . C:

hi i recently completed my air hostess training in bangalore franklin airlines i searching for job please give me job iam waiting for your reply .

87. 192
    k.mallamma:

my name is mallamma.i am now 12th standard in kadapa(rgukt) .hight is 5.2 .i am eligible or not this post . please reply this comment.

88. 191
    k.mallamma:

my name is mallamma.i am now 12th standard in kadapa(rgukt) .hight is 5.2 .i am eligible or not this post . please reply this comment

89. 190
    k.mallamma:

my name is mallamma.i am 12th standard in kadapa(rgukt) .hight is 5.2 .i am eligible or not this post . please reply this comment

90. 189
    banavathi swathi:

iam 12th standard my dream is to become an airhostess but my height is 5.7′
    good charming face but were glasses did i am eligible iam studying in rgukt(kadapa)
    iam waiting for your reply

91. 188
    ragini singh:

hiii i hv done one yr diploma course in aviation, hospitality, and travel management from frankfinn inst. of air hosstess.. and i m pursuing my graduation.. so sir i would like join aviation industry as an air hosstess..so what should i do???

92. 187
    SHRAVANTI:

HI THIS SHRAVS I WILL COMPLETE MY 12 BY NEXT YEAR I HAVE GOOD COMMAND IN 3 LANGUAGES MY HIEGHT IS 5′5 I AM GUDLOOKING my aim is to become hostess i have problem with my eye sight at present iwear contact lens i cannot opt for laser becoz i am stil 17 plz show some giudance plz do reply

93. 186
    khan abdul karim:

what is the date for appliction form & from wher should we get that in mumbai

94. 185
    sheena:

hii’m in 12 and i want 2 join air hostess i know hindin eng..but eng.. is not gud my height is 5.2 n weight42…….

95. 184
    Bhintra devi:

i have a 1 year diploma from frankfinn Shimla,6 mnth experience of hospitalityn travel also.ni am pursuing my graduation also n i want to go for Ground staff.so wt should i hv to do

96. 183
    sheena:

hi i ‘m in 12 i want 2 join air hostess in hindi academy bcoz my eng is not gud….my height is 5.2n weight 42..

97. 182
    doucas henriques:

how do i get an application form.im an 18 year old girl doing A Level.At OlEVEL I had 2 As 5Bs and 2Cs.im finishing school this year and i am really interested in becoming an air hostess for fly emirates Dubai. what are the qualifications needed.and how do i become one.thank you

98. 181
    A.FALALUL RASHAD:

Which persnolity main want

99. 180
    A.FALALUL RASHAD:

How much qualification for airhostess

100. 179
    nermin:

hii iam nermin i have aproplem my height is 150 what can i do?

101. 178
    nermin:

iam nermin 22 years old i want to apply airhostess but i have a proplem , my height is not 157 iam 150 cm plz tell me what can i do?

102. 177
    sweety:

i want to become an airhostess since i was in 7th standard, so i want to fulfil my dream anyhow. But i use spectacles, is this allowed

103. 176
    Haritha sree:

I’am Haritha,
    I’am styding in 10th std .I wan’t to became an airhosstes what should I do?. I’am 15 yrs old

104. 175
    nisha:

hi tiz is nisha …..
    am doing bba 2nd year ,i know hindi ,urdu ,tamil n english…i luk thin n wheatish colour ….nw am very much intrested 2 b an air hostess …..how i can enter in 2 the exam n what r the things 2 b done.

105. 174
    maria:

iam nw studying 12 std .i dnt knw what to do to become an airhostress.is diplomo course is required to become an airhostress.what should i do plz answer me

106. 173
    Anjela kerketta:

hi i am anjela
    I really have interest in become a air hostess,my age is 24yrs,i want to study for an airhostess what should i do.now can apply this is it suitable or not.

107. 172
    Priya:

Hello ds is priya here i m in 11th right nw nd m quite interested in bcmng an air hostess so i jst wantd to knw whether there is no way by which i cn bcm an airhostess jst aftr i cmplete i mean is dng diploma necessary 4 being an air hostess

108. 171
    abenet wubie:

hi am abenet
    i have tried in air hostess so i was passed two examinations and right now the written exam next month .so i would like to ask you tell me what can i do and advise me the important thing.

109. 170
    hanshu niranjare:

where are the forms of entrance exam of air hostess of air india?

110. 169
    kanishka:

hi i am kanishka
    I really have interest in becoming air hostess ,so please guide me so that i can fulfil my dream. Right now iam working with westin hotels and resort . And have experience of 2 years into the same industry

111. 168
    Riya Arora:

Cn i become an airhostress if my height is 5.1 inch

112. 167
    kaynat qazi:

hi, its kaynat n i want 2 bcome air hostess…abt me- my height is 5′8 n weight is 64 n having nice persnality, slim body,my communication skill is well n im persuing b.com 2nd yr wid marketing …nnnn evrything is perfact bt d problm is i hv nevr been 2 any aviation accadmy….i hv passed 12th wid 70% n im ready 2 pay watevr d demands so pls contact me as soon as u can….. im waiting………..

113. 166
    divya:

how to apply for job of air hostess

114. 165
    stella:

hi sir,i would like to know more informations about airhostess…Im 24thyears old,i have finished 12th year and i have diploma for hairdressing.im 50 weight and about 1.60 height.i speak two language(greek & english)..mine english are not excellent but are good that much i can have communication with other people.My current city is St albans Victoria and i would like to know if it has course about airhostess,were and how much i have to pay.Do you think im eligible for this course?Please let me know as soon you can.Thank u!

115. 164
    faara shakila:

hw many creadits u need for this job…my ambition is to bacome a airhostess

116. 163
    divya:

my dream is 2 bcome a smart airhostess,but i hav 0.25 sight(its really negligible),den will i b eligible fr dis profession?

117. 162
    rebecca:

i would like to be a hostess but i don’t know how, can you help me?

118. 161
    Dora Kargbo:

i want to study for an airhostess what should i do an am sierra leonean ,please tel me what i should do

119. 160
    najia:

which persnolity mainly want?

120. 159
    somoon mansha:

i’m somoon mansha.i have 58.2% in 12th and 53.4% in graduation. Have done my 12th from holy mission(patna)and graduation from patna women’s college.i’m 23yr old.m i eligible for this course.

121. 158
    Gabrielle:

Do you have to go to university to become an airhostess?

122. 157
    betelehem selamu:

hello there
    this is betelehem selmau from addis.i am a medical student in addis ababa university.i want to be ethiopian air line hostest,how can i get th application form?

123. 156
    zoya riyazat:

hi ths s zoya here m very mch interested n air hostess job want sme guide lines so tht my dreams cn cme true……….

124. 155
    enderias:

I am okay the above requirement.

125. 154
    ashmita sharma:

hiii
    iam 17 years old.gud luking.i want to become an airhostess and iam a fiji islander.iam luking for a school in fiji or in canada.
    i will really appreciate if i get a reply,also schools name.

126. 153
    ashmita sharma:

what is the age to become an aihostess,what about the age 17?what about a secondry school student want to become an airhostess…….

127. 152
    sheenal:

hi, just want to know the courses that are available and what subject and marks are required for this job.

128. 151
    sandhya pandey:

when does the enrollment begin for an air hostessing course & good institute……?reply me as soon as possible….

129. 150
    nakai:

when does the enrollment begin for an air hostessing course for air emirates and any other institues that are good?

130. 149
    Richa:

i just wanna know that my height is 160cms with a gud personality,and i want to become an air hostess , i took science
    and going to pass my class 12th this year ,but i doubt abt my height am i eligible to become an air hostess.
    plz reply as soon as possible..coz i am really in need to know the
    ans of my questions
    with regards.

richa

131. 148
    deepika:

i just passed 12th from k v & i want to become an airhostress, so please guide me ! i am in jabalpur!

132. 147
    Mbali Nala:

Hi, I’m 20 years of age, doing my 3rd year in Vega(The Brand Communications School) as a Graphic Designer so I’m graduating this year..

As a young girl who is looking forward for an exciting career next year in becoming an Air Hostess and speaks 3 different languages(Eng,Zul & Afr).I always wanted to become an Air Hostess also get to see different parts of the world and meet new people. So the thing is, I’m not sure weather i’ll qualify for next year or not? Because i did travel & tourism in high school and passed it with good result but i don’t have a diploma/degree for it (Hotel or tourism management).

What should i do? Do i qualify for this field?

Kindly waiting for your reply!…

133. 146
    Aslam . C:

I wanna become a fly steward. I have completed air hostess corse in bangalore. Im very poor. Im surching for job so that, please help me. Now im doing ” B. Pharmcy 2nd year…

134. 145
    farhana:

my furuter ambition is became a airhostes.
    presently i am a b-tech first year student after completing my b-tech how can i became a airhostes.

135. 144
    Dominique Fearis:

I was just wondering how i go about applying for a cabin crew job and what in involves?

This is somthing i have wanted to do for a long time now. Do you have to have a degree in travel and tourisum? Could you please give me more details as to how i would go about applying for a position ect?

Kind Regards,

Dominique Fearis

136. 143
    mehreen pakistan:

how can i get the admission form. iam graduate from allama iqbal open university islamabad.please help me to tell the imformations about to become an air hostress.new dates of admission please.

137. 142
    m nt good in speak in eng n other language n m wear spex n mah hight iz 5"3 cn i ???:

plzz tll me as early az possible

138. 141
    Nnenna:

i ant to be an air hostess but i have advanced diploma in ticketing and reservation,diploma in insurance and a member of sea school in apapa, lagos Nigeria.i dont have any diploma in tourism.am 5′10,slim.wat should i do?am i okay for it?

139. 140
    sania:

hi its me saniai hve done b.a.plzz give me 1 chance..i want air hostess job..my height is 5.3.plzz reply me son sir/madam thanx

140. 139
    maitrayee:

hii guys i wanted to know that cant we do airhostess course with hotel management???
    is there a instituation which ofers both???

141. 138
    prerna pradhan:

i’m 23 yrs old and i hv completed bca so to become airhostess wht shall i do …..and can u please send me a msg in facebook

142. 137
    rajendra:

my name is rajendra,age 21,how to apply air port,navy jobs

143. 136
    surbhi:

plz tell me traning fees

144. 135
    javish:

iam compleeted my graduation commerce iam a boy
    iam using spex my eye vision long sight low

requird pls replay

145. 134
    bobita konwar:

hi, i am bobita konwar, i am in 11th standard. after, class 12th i want to become an airhostess. i am having all that qualities dat an airhostess should have, but my eye sight is weak,
    can i become an airhostess, after having an weak eye sight?
    pls, gv answer…….

146. 133
    Moses:

Sir/Mam i want to become an air hostess,but i am a boy so is it possible for a boy to become an air hostess?
    Please do reply as iam really interested in this feild.

147. 132
    HARDEEP KAUR:

H
    I m hardeep. I am law student. my hight …..5.3 and good looking can i apply for air hostess.plz ask me traning fees.

148. 131
    ieda:

hi i m ieda i get an interview befor 2 days and they told me prepar yourself for written exam so i need same info about written exam and group discussion just to prepar myself. thank u

149. 130
    harpreet:

dis is me harpreet…i m 19yrs old nd 5.2 is my height…..i m vry sweet nd good looking young girl……… can i apply for airhostess

150. 129
    smruthi:

hallo…
    am at the age of 17.i hav complete my 12th vit m.p.c. am gud looking girl..vit jovial nature…tel me to bcom air hostes vat i hav study…am from middle clas family…from India a.p state of anantapur(dist)……i hav dream from childhood 2 becom as airhostes…plz plz giv me answer

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All