Pilot, Indian Air force

Company Profile: The Indian Air force is one of the most elite classes of organizations that have completely dedicated themselves to the defense of the nation. The air force is been considered full of integrity and discipline and been considered as the institute offering the best within the lots. The air force was established with the independence of the nation and is an autonomous organization that is owned by the Central Government and runs under complete authority of President of India.

Job Profile: The organization of air force is offering various vacancies for pilot. The candidates will be trained under the best of the lots and will be prepared to fly and command the best of the jet planes that are owned by the air force.

No. of Posts: The number of post that is offered by the air force is undetermined.

Salary: The candidates that will be offered the job will be paid under the pay scale of Rs. 15, 600/- to Rs. 39, 100/- per month. The candidates will be paid as according within the Grade Pay and Military Service Pay.

Selection Procedure: The candidates will be selected as according to the written entrance test that will be conducted as under Short Service Commission.

How to apply: The candidates have to send their application form to the address “Post Bag No. 001, Nirman Bhawan Post Office, New Delhi-110106”. The candidates have to then wait for the admit card and appear for the written entrance exam.

131 Responses to “Pilot, Indian Air force”

1. 131
    Durgesh:

Hi sir,
    i m 10th pass hu or 12th pursing h m pilot banna chati hu. plz help me

2. 130
    [email protected]:

I’m bsc graguate. In PCM, my date of birth is 25-07-1989.
    Can i apply for indian army.

3. 129
    vinit saini:

sir maine me se diploma kiya h or ab mai me 3 yr b.tech ka student hu .mai bachpan se or ab bhi air force me pilot banna chata tha to kya sir mai iske liye qulifie hu ya phir sir complete b.tech ke bad kosis karu .plz sir y hlp me

4. 128
    Nitish kumar:

i have passed class 10th in 2013 i want to make a pilot. what process. And where wii i formfill.

5. 127
    shashikant:

i have pased my 10th in 2013 year.. and i was scocred a 90 % in s.s.c.

I am interested to join our indian air force to serve my country i am always ready . if u please can i join our indian air force address no contact no
    With Regards
    Shashikant

6. 126
    Rekha Singh:

m the student of B.Tech 3rd yr ( I.T.) branch.being a female engineering student i would like to know the procedure,basic requirement to join air force as a pilot?
    m having high power ,so,can i join air force after doing laser?will laser be fine?

7. 125
    suthar deval m:

RESPECT SIR,
    I JOIN IN AIR FORCE.I STUDY IN 12(SCIENCE).I LIVE IN AHMEDABAD.WHAT CAN I DO FOR APLLY FOR AIR [email protected]

8. 124
    Mehul Kogatiya:

i Have pass BCA in 2013 i join Indian Air force plz hem me.
    how to join this job.

9. 123
    vikash kumar:

can i join indian air force after bsc.biotech ?

10. 122
    Anahat:

Is it a right profession for girls ?

11. 121
    sudhir:

dear sir.
    i have pased my 10th in 2010 year.. and i was scocred a 74.14% in s.s.c.
    my qs. is that can i aligibal to join IAF ….
    kindly suggest me i m waiting for your suggestion…..

12. 120
    Ravi kumar:

i want to be Indian air force pilot.so, please suggest me what to do for join air force pilot

13. 119
    Ankita:

how girls are apply to indian airforce and what’s the eligibility for it

14. 118
    deepak chaurasia:

i deepak chaurasia qualified 10 +2 with (pcm) &result is 72.4 % i want to join air force x group. now i am in b.sc (pcm) in 2 year.
    so, please suggest me what to do for join air force pilot.
    in my id :- [email protected].

15. 117
    vijar:

send me the selection procedure for cds (pilot) from written test to getting job and which type of questios they will ask in the interview

16. 116
    yogesh:

Sir kya `x`group me bharti hone par bhi piolt ban sakta h.

17. 115
    Ravi:

sir, i am study in class 12 with PCM subject can i able join to airforce as a pilot ?

18. 114
    Brij pratap singh:

sir i qualified the examination of 10 2 with 67% to science stream. i want to join technical-x group. please sir, tell me about the application form. my email id is [email protected]

19. 113
    I am join indian air force.but i complete 10 2 arts stream. what i join do air force.:

Amar nath

20. 112
    venkatpavan:

i want to become a fighter jet plane pilot. sir give me the information. how to join in the fighter jet plane pilot course,qualification and fees details.plz send the information to my email sir. [email protected]

21. 111
    bulbul khan:

sir,i have passed 10+2 and of my percent 52 . What is the age to doing that.i m very much to interesting to be a pilot,indian airforce.

22. 110
    Thorat Geetanjali:

Hello sir
    I am in Bca 2nd year i am join air force aftar complet my degrre. pls give me the information join in airfoce . pls inform me on my email id [email protected].

23. 109
    Rohit gupta:

Sir, Please tell me Air Force recruitment rally scheduled to be held in 2012 in mp plz informe me on my email id [email protected] plz plz

24. 108
    Anu:

Being a NCC cadet what are the benifits are there to join Indian airforce [girl] ?

25. 107
    vivekanand shukla:

when the form of Indian air men group -x and group-y will be come?

26. 106
    Vivek:

Date of application form

27. 105
    sowmya:

i want to join iaf after my graduate in flying branch…
    could u plz send me information regrading this….

28. 104
    rahul singh:

can i be pilot after11th i have thken science subject

29. 103
    Sandeep mishra:

Helo sir
    i am in BE 2nd year in mechanical engg.sir can i join indian air force after complete my degree.and how?

30. 102
    Rohit Srivastva:

what will the date of application form in indian airline for be apilot?

31. 101
    Ajay:

hello sir please airforce bharti give for me

32. 100
    mohan baghel:

sir i am cumputer scince & engee. i can appy for loco pilot & were are my subject jow in dipartment
    mohan baghel

33. 99
    S.prakash:

Sir i am std B.E (Mechanical) 3rd year .i interested to join in air force.how can contact you. And how can join. my mail adders [email protected]

34. 98
    Najeebmuhammed kp:

Pharmacist have any job in airforce?

35. 97
    Yatin sharma:

What should be the quallification for a pilot. And when the application will come

36. 96
    Kuldeep:

I want to fly in sky….i want to join indian airforce,i have passe 12th in 2011.pls give me suggestion now what can i do to join airforce…?

37. 95
    AJAY HAMPALI:

Sir i am a student of 11th std (1st pu)can i join the indian air force. I am interested to join our indian air force to serve my country i am always ready . if u please can i join our indian air force
    With Regards
    AJAY HAMPALI

38. 94
    abhivesh arya:

sir i passed 10+2 with pcm my pcm present is 71.67 and whole present is 66.2 so tell me for pilot job in air force on the base of 10+2

39. 93
    Manoj:

How can I join indian air force after b.tech electronics. . . As a pilot?

40. 92
    Santosh kumar Rana:

I’m student of 11th i.sc.my dob is 2march 1993. I like indian air force. So i want to join it. Can i join it ?

41. 91
    ranjith kumar:

i completed 12th standard with maths and physics,overall percentage is 58,and i completed b.b.a, and i have student pilot licence, can i join in indian airforce.

42. 90
    raja ghosh:

i am a student read in class ix. can i join air force for madhumick pleasee reply

43. 89
    badarinath:

my daughter like to become a pilot(now she is studying 10 th )so pl advice us.

Badarinath

44. 88
    Preet Gill:

I want to become a pilot in air force nd nw am studying in B.com3rd nd this is my last year,so please tell me how can i apply for the Indian Air Force (Pilot),AIR FORCE PILOT is my dream and in this way i’ll do my job for my country,i want to complete my this dream nd respectable job for my country and i’ll serve for my country,please sir give me whole information about Indian Air Force,In 12th marks(78%),thanx nd Jai Hind.

45. 87
    J.Nijanthan:

how can i jion after my physics dree in it.what are ways to join in ?

46. 86
    ketan singh tomar:

Can i apply for a pilot in airforce after clearing 12th from U.P board (63.2%) otherwise after clearing B.Sc from Agra university(60%) with science side i have a real passion and spirit to fly a fighter plane .sir tell me what can i do for be a pilot and I am hindi medium student. so sir please give me full information for it. thank you sir. JAI HIND

47. 85
    ramsingh yadav:

how to apply 10+2 indian air force

48. 84
    Air force group-y non-techinical exam date:

(Group-y) non techinical exam date.
    Form applay last date 10-05-2011

49. 83
    vinaykumr:

may i know d procedure to apply for indian
    air force job

50. 82
    ankur arora:

i have done 10+2 from commerce with economics and i dnt had maths. Can i apply for air force?

51. 81
    Rohit panchal:

Can i apply for a pilot in airforce after clearing 12th from NIOS.

52. 80
    SUMIT NAUTIYAL:

WHEN THE FORM OF PF PILOT WILL BE OPEN

53. 79
    ANURAG MANKAR:

HOW TO GIVE NDA ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR PILOT?

54. 78
    akshay:

hi i want to become a pilot for fighters planes so please help me

55. 77
    akshay:

hey i am akshay i want to become a pilot in indian air force with rank as commander so please guide me

56. 76
    hari gaurav:

sir,im a student of 11 clss with science side i have a real passion and spirit to fly a fighter plane .sir tell me what can i do for be a pilot. thank u sir. jai hind .

57. 75
    Gurwant Singh:

How we can join I.A.F. after graduation with PCM

58. 74
    fairoz:

qualification for pilot jobs

59. 73
    manoj patil:

my self manoj i have passed hsc previous year then i joint the bombay flying cluband there complete “Commmercial Piolt License” ground classes sir i m very excisiting to join indiaan air force to learn and fly with them plz sir give me one oppurnity to with u and plz send me reply sir

60. 72
    k.arun kumar:

sir,my name is arun kumar.i am completed my 10+2 i wish to join in iaf so could u please tell me how to i aproach.my aim is become a pilot

61. 71
    aryan:

Iam completed ssc(10th) in 2007
    Now iwould like to join indian air force as air man how can i apply.

62. 70
    Chirag:

I have passed 12th science in B group and i also give final year B-pharm exam, so can i take admission in IAF for pilot , if no then what i should do?

63. 69
    jeyakumar:

i am jeyakumar from tamilnadu…i finished my pilot training in manila…ryte now am doing my conversion….i like 2 join indian airforce….am 26 years old…got chance r not..

64. 68
    T.Gurraju:

My son is interesting to join in Indian Air Force through
    NDA entrance examination. He is presently studying engeneering 2nd year. But his main goal is Pilot. So please give your suggetion, and infrom the notification details.

Thanking you sir,
    T. Gurraju,
    Kakinada,
    East Godavari District,
    A.P.

65. 67
    srilaker:

i want to know total details of air force entrance exam in which month in 2011

66. 66
    can do pilot course from air force:

how to become a air force pilot .what i want to do for become a pilot, where is i can get admission form to join air forcr pilot

67. 65
    Sourav kumar poddar:

If i want to join after 10th pass will it be allowed?

68. 64
    chotakhota:

can i be a pilot in air force i have taken commerce without maths in 12

69. 63
    Ramesh reddy:

Sir,I am final year of intermidiate ( mpc) I want to join in air force how to apply on line

70. 62
    monika bhadauria:

hiiiii,m student of b.sc 2 yr n got 63%in first yr n m crazed to become pilot in indian airforce,m 164cm tall,
    so give me brief information bout how to become pilot in indian airforce.

71. 61
    Alvin cherian alex:

how to apply online for a piolt in airforce

72. 60
    Chaniyara Hemal:

How to apply online form?

73. 59
    Sandeep Singh:

i am student of bsc IT final year
    i want to know that can i join become a pilot or join
    airforce after bsc IT ?

if no, then also tell me what can do after graduation
    to join airforce in any line.

My age is 18+ now.

74. 58
    sujit kumar:

now i am of the age of approx 19 .wht is the carrier option now in air force.how can i become a pilot in IAF

75. 57
    sethi:

give detail

76. 56
    sethi:

sir give me the comlete detail

77. 55
    SETHI RANA:

SETHI RANA : Sir i m 4th year student of BTeck in mechanical branch .sir my age is 24 comleted .Sir pls. give complete detail that how to join indian air force .

78. 54
    At what time indian air force x-group exam date held on:

At what time indian air force exam date held on

79. 53
    mayur mane:

sir, i am in final year of my B.E graduation is it neccesary that my all eight semester aggregate should be above 60% or my final year aggregate will do and i also wanted to know about regestration process

80. 52
    soumyajit mazumdar:

i am a btech 3rd yr student ( discipline- electonics & communication engineering). can i sit for the entrance exam for the post of pilot IAF..if so,then plzz let me know about the examination dates, procedure to apply for it and any other requirements…………..

81. 51
    Manvar deep singh:

famous collage of IAF?
    and various exams of IAF nd its dates
    I’m 12th appearing student!
    rply soon!

82. 50
    Manvar deep singh:

I will be appearing for10+2boards.on march 2011
    my age is 17 years
    I want to join INDIAN AIR FORCE!
    and want to become pilot!
    what is the criteria?
    how can I get various application forms? and what are its due dates
    what are the different papers that I can give except (NDA)?
    which are the famous universities?
    what are its pay scale?
    plz rply me soon!

83. 49
    prithviraj sitpal:

i want to become a piolet so which courses is help to near my aim

84. 48
    Suraj Patel:

Dear Sir .
    I am Suraj Patel please help me sir . I Studide in F.Y.B.Sc . plz sir help me how can i join to the Indian Air Force?

85. 47
    anuj26111993:

i m a art side student so did i be a pilot in airforce?

86. 46
    sanjay kumar nishad:

I AM BTECH 2ND YEAR STUDENT IN “INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY’
    tell me scope/carrier in indian airforce, please!
    i want to join indian airforce, please help me
    date=27/11/2010

87. 45
    Anu:

Sir , i’m doing B.sc IT FINAL YEAR . I want to be join in an airforce as a pilot . I didn’t study physics, maths at my 12th . Wat can i do now for joining as a pilot in airforce. Nowdays we can do once again 12th with physics, maths only in CBSC SYLABUS . This is correct way or not? Plz guide me sir/nam

88. 44
    rishikant:

sir,i want to join iaf but my age is 20.can i apply the form ? can i apply submit the online forms?

89. 43
    udit jain:

when wil i get my my admit card??
    i hav posted my application form by oct4,2010…n till nw i didn’t get any acknowledgement..

90. 42
    vikas.r.pandey:

can we directly apply for technical field?

91. 41
    Gaurav:

i want to join indian air force but my age is 20 what should i do

92. 40
    Bibin Philip:

Sir i want to preffer to join indian Airforce,now am continued my plus two,so kindly inform me the steps to join in .

93. 39
    vishakha:

helo sir, i m b.tech 3rd year student n i want 2 join I.A.F as a pilot..plz guide me i have no knowledge about it n the required %age also.

94. 38
    sageer mohammad:

sir, what egibilty and what age requird for pilot. my age 22 year can i join airforce. i am persoing b.tech.

95. 37
    jimmy:

i would like to know how the selection procedure is done.
    what qualities are the judges looking for ????my id is [email protected]

96. 36
    jimmy:

sir,what quality are requird for girls to become a airfors

97. 35
    prashant:

i am complete in b.sc.it computer

98. 34
    varun tyagi:

sir, what educational qualities are required for this post

99. 33
    Akash Chauhan:

Hello. Sir, I want to join the airforce. I promise you that I will be the best pilot in the world becoz i dont care of my life for my country. i am not telling a lie. so plz send me the details of bieng an airforce officer on my emil I.D. . Jai hind.

100. 32
    ashish bhardwaj:

hlo, i want to join IAF…mi background is commerce …plz update me about da requirements,eligibility n other infos

101. 31
    swanand kulkarni:

WHEN APPLICATION FORM DISPLAIED ON WEBSITE?

102. 30
    RIZWAN ANSARI:

What qualities r u searching in an I.A.F Pilot…………..?

103. 29
    SAHIL:

MY self sahil akhtar ,
    i wn 2 b a pilot so pl giv information abt it on my email id

104. 28
    shantnu gupta:

pilot after12th

105. 27
    vinoth kmar:

hello sir i am vinoth from tamil nadu. i am having a great interest in joining IAF. im doing my B.E., third year in madurai. please send me basic requirements to join IAF. And send me the details about entrance examinations and the exam centers where its held?

106. 26
    zahid manzoor:

airforce exams after 12th

107. 25
    Anuj Baldwa:

This is Anuj Baldwa from Bhilwara (Rajasthan).
    i want to know more about pilot indian airforce?
    I have pass b.com. by 1 division.
    is i am eligblity to join?
    send answers as soon as possible.
    please urgent.

108. 24
    uday:

laste date sending x catogery application

109. 23
    Akash:

i m b.com. 1st yr student i want to join indian air force Y group,
    i want suggestion for entrace exams & other related suggestion

110. 22
    monica:

i m b-tech student(i.t)of final year .may i apply for pabt or iaf.
    my height is 5′3″.

111. 21
    hakamsingh:

now iam doing btech how can i taka job in airforce

112. 20
    santhosh.n:

if i join the air force when i will leave from air force?

113. 19
    TONY ALEX:

now i passed 10 then how can i study aironutical eng. in N.D.A ?

114. 18
    jai:

how can i apply in IAF .aur from where i can get there forms .
    please give me full information of requirement in this .

115. 17
    Satish kumar:

When will the application form will be available for joining airforce for different post also send eligibility criteria

116. 16
    sanjiv:

sir,is it necessary 60% marks in +2 & every sem in b.tech ??
    may i know what is the format of application form and last date…
    and how can i get form???

117. 15
    akash:

sir it is necessasry 60% marks in every semester or overall 60% in graduation for pilot in indian air force

118. 14
    chintan:

sir may i know wat is format of application form ….or i want to download application form for indian airforce pilot…wer can i get form….

when will the application form will be available for joining air force for different post also send eligibility criteria.

119. 13
    polas:

hello, i am studying b.b.a how can i join pilot in indian air force. THANK YOU

120. 12
    Ravi Kumar:

what is the last date of submission of filled forms for miltary piolet?
    i shall be thankful to u for this.

Ravi.

121. 11

i would like to know how the selection procedure is done.
    what qualities are the judges looking for ????

122. 10
    kapil:

sir may i know wat is format of application form ….or i want to download application form for indian airforce pilot…wer can i get form….

123. 9
    k.rakesh:

good evening sir iam rakesh i want to joinh the pilot how can i aplly where aplication we will got eligible for puc people are not plese tell me

124. 8
    Amarjit:

hello sir,, from whr we can get application form..??

125. 7
    arju kr:

heloo yhis is arjun kr m doing be in mechanical engg ,, later i wat to join aerospace enngg in pg .. mi q is can i opt for aerospace in pg?

126. 6
    kartik:

when and where can i get the application form?

127. 5
    ena goyal:

sir, from where i can get application form

128. 4
    sanjeev kumar:

when will the application form will be available for joining air force for different post also send eligibility criteria.

129. 3
    prakash:

Gud eve sir,
    This is prakash from tamilnadu.. i want to know more about pilot indian airforce?
    Where i can download form to write exam?
    Im a final year B.SC IT student. is im eligblity to join?
    send answers as soon as possible please urgent.

130. 2
    Gobinda:

Please give the information for eligibility criteria

131. 1
    jitender singh yadav:

sir plz information in recreutmant in indian air forc my mail id my qulifecation 12th PCB grup with 64.6% pass