ICSE Class 10 Papers

ICSE stands for Indian council of secondary education, is one of the most renounced and reputed educational board of India. Like CBSE, it is also a centralized board but is not under government’s direct control. ICSE is known for maintaining a par excellence standard in its education, which makes it quite popular and that is the reason that many schools all over the country are affiliated to ICSE.
The ICSE class 10 examinations are said to be one of the best examples of examinations that can test the thorough knowledge of the candidates. The papers are set with proper care to test the knowledge of candidates in all factors.

The ICSE class 10 examination papers are of total 80 marks and 20 marks are kept for internal assessments and projects of the candidates.  The duration of the examination is kept 3 hours. Few papers are of full 100 marks like Mathematics.

The pattern of the ICSE class 10 papers is basically quite interesting. The paper is basically divided in to two parts. The first section is compulsory which has small questions in it, and the second section has long and detailed questions but are provided with many choices.

Download ICSE Class 10 Papers

503 Responses to “ICSE Class 10 Papers”

1. 503
    joseph:

Can get previous years class 10 Malayalam question papers
    mail : [email protected]

2. 502
    manasa:

can i get kannada questions of previous year
    please………………..

3. 501
    uma satheesh:

How can i get the solved passed question of icse maths grade 10 and guide of grade 10 math.please help me.

4. 500
    poulyn:

Sir help me to find history final exam grade 10 2013

5. 499
    nikhil:

what is the meaning of the subject maths.and who invented it, please give me their address.i want to meet them now. please.

6. 498
    kaushain khan:

What is the difference between o,o2.o3

7. 497
    sai:

i want ssc papers & answers also plz’

8. 496
    suvam:

please email 2013 papers of icsc class 10

9. 495
    jugraj singh:

Respected sir/madam,
    what less height and weight required to join the indian army

10. 494
    Vinod kahar:

Sir pls 9th class pepar send my email

11. 493
    sanjana:

can u mail me 2012 kannada board paper?

12. 492
    vishakha:

i am not gettin previos 10 yrs home science papaers

13. 491
    shanaya:

which exta book or source would be best for learning for 10 boards icse??

14. 490
    shanaya:

which exta book or source would be best for learning for 10 boards icse

15. 489
    ahmedtaj:

I m not geting solve question papers 2011&2009

16. 488
    prathiha r:

can u send me previous 4 years question paper solved and guide me to get 70 in computer applications

17. 487
    lakshwanth:

where i can get computer applications solved 2012

18. 486
    adeebali:

can i get the solved environmental applications question papers from 2005 onwards

19. 485
    jyothi b m:

in which website i will get icse kannada question pqper

20. 484
    kapil:

computer programs& with trere important theory

21. 483
    kapil:

please send me last five years ouestion paper with there solutions

22. 482
    zara:

please send me the idea of question which will be given in pre-board and board exam of subjects math,economics applicotion,commercial application, history& civics,
    geography,english

23. 481
    Vishal:

Is it necessary to use “scanner” in computer progrmmings rather than “BufferedReader”?

24. 480
    Moameren:

Which is the best way to prepare maths for icse class 10 exam so that i can get atleast 70-80 marks

25. 479
    Argha:

i want the previous year bengali question paper of icse

26. 478
    vishal:

i want to get project of mathematics from icse syllabus any2

27. 477
    koushik:

Pl. mail me icse bengali solved question papers for last 10 years

28. 476
    Anupam:

Please sir mail me icse 2012 question papers

29. 475
    Rishav:

i want answers of all chapter of book golden lyre

30. 474
    pradyut:

i need the information about the expected questions in maths paper 2012ICSE

31. 473
    Telugu paper-2 all questions:

2012 question paper

32. 472
    unknown:

Why dont give proper heding for your question in the page it self?

33. 471
    tamil question papers:

icse tamil question paper 2012

34. 470
    sarthak:

Any body having solved question for English grammar
    portion for ICSE pattern of last 10 years.

35. 469
    Shankar:

Do you have the solutions for the ICSE 10th Math 2012 board paper held on 12-03-2012

36. 468
    t kala:

icse 10th board exam 2012 model question paper in mathematics

37. 467
    Sahil Dungarwal:

I want important questions in science from chapter 1 to chapter 5.

Its my humble request to send this on this email

38. 466
    yazeena:

please, give free ICSE revision tests for environmental education

39. 465
    Lhab Dorji:

please send me IT question pepar solved for the last 2001 to 2011 and other paper also for class -X

40. 464
    princy:

pls send me solved model question papers of 2012 for all subjects of icse class10

41. 463
    sdb:

please send me icse solved question papers of last 3 ears?

42. 462
    Vamsi Krishna:

Can any one tell me what are the important chapters from math,chemistry,physics……………….?

43. 461
    nighil peter:

please send me the specimen papers on geography according to the present syllabus to my mail…..
    its my humble request

44. 460
    parul:

sir please send me icse science and history question papers… for only just practising.. please sir. at my mail

45. 459
    Anshul:

A solid block of wood of density 600 kgm weighs 3.06n in air .determine the volume of block and volume immersed when it floats freely in oil of density 0.90gm express answer in si and cgs units

46. 458
    Hemanth:

i need previous malayalam ICSE question papers…………… plz sent

47. 457
    harman:

plzz. i need fench icse papers ……. my email id is [email protected]
    plzzzzzzzzz

48. 456
    manjunath:

what is major difference between pct and dct

49. 455
    nan john:

How many members can president nominate to lok sabha?

50. 454
    Shafik:

how to study of paper science please give me idea

51. 453
    jigar:

respected sir, i am a student of visnagar school .please send me question papers for practise immidietly on my ID its my humble request .

52. 452
    Sai:

Where can I find sanskrit question papers?

53. 451
    Anitha G:

I need ICSE 10th Kannada Previous years (last 5yrs) solved question papers for download. can you please suggest the webpage which produce me the information that I need

54. 450
    AKSHARA:

How will I get latest guess question papers for X std ICSE for year 2012?

55. 449
    upmathakur:

% of knowledge , understanding and application based questions

56. 448
    Mukundgarg95:

Reverent Sir, I need model 2012 and other previous solved papers. Please send to: [email protected]

57. 447
    sunketha:

plz send me 10 years icse board question papersof class x of all subjects

58. 446
    Anisha:

Sir, i kindly please u for sending all papers of std x. So, kindly receive my information. It will be a great pleasure for me.

59. 445
    rajat:

please send me all papers of commercial studies of clas X
    icse board

60. 444
    kumar Awtansh:

please send last 10 years solved question paper for class ix all subjects paper,i will be very kind and thankful to you.

61. 443
    Nishit.S:

Please send last 10 years solved question papers for class 10 maths paper, i will be very kind and generous towards you..!

62. 442
    prashanti:

can i have eve sample papers please

63. 441
    raj:

i need icse 2012 full solved paper fo 10th class plz send me on facebook jugraj hanzra

64. 440
    manoj:

Respected sir/madam,

I need last 10 years ICSE 10th board exam question papers( all subjects) plaese send it to my e-mail id at the earliest… its my humble request……..

65. 439
    Pragati:

Kindly please send the probable questions for ICSE 10th 2012 batch to the registered mail id for all subjects with 6th subject being Economics and language paper - Kannada.

66. 438
    AKASH:

please send guess paper to me for ICSE physic exam

67. 437
    Viji:

Can you please send the probable questions for icse 10th 2012 batch to the registered mail id of all subjects and 6th subject being computer sciece.

68. 436
    RADHIKA R:

pls send me computer application,chemistry,maths,physics,english,history and civics model questions with answers and last 8 yrs envirnmental education paper with answers

69. 435
    RADHIKA R:

pls send me computer application,chemistry,maths,physics,english,history and civics model questions with answers

70. 434
    V MANJUNATHA:

pls send me 5 year kannada paper icsc

71. 433
    bhanu gaur:

kindly send me icse english solved question papers for class 10

72. 432
    velu s:

kindly send me icse 10 tamil question paper for 2011

73. 431
    shivani:

sub hist, bio, chem ,phy, eng, maths, hindi, geography, comp,

74. 430
    shivani:

plz mail the icse question papers of year 2000 -2011

75. 429
    shagun:

please mail me last ten years question papers of history civics and geography of ICSE board class 10. I would be very thankful for your cooperation

76. 428
    V. Aishwarya:

What is the difference in number of carbon and hydrogen atoms between two successive members of a homologous series?

77. 427
    vishal:

plz try gettin the subjects which r not in the site

78. 426
    ekanath:

pls send me maths solved papers2011 and malayalam papers

79. 425
    swaraj:

hiiiiiiiii i want to study organic chemistry.

80. 424
    Arindam:

Could you please send me icse 2012 solved question paper including bengali/solved or unsolved/ to me by mail…
    Its my humble request…
    Please urgently mail me……

81. 423
    Amar:

Sir,my question is that what is the full mark of commercial application and how marks oe question paper will come in board of class x

82. 422
    niranjini:

i need 2001 to 2011 icsc board papers and answers for them in english, tamil, maths , physics,chemistry,history and civics,geography,environmental educaton,economics,biology

83. 421
    Vipul Sharma:

Could you plz mailo me Solved all papers of ICSE class 10 of 2011 yr plz

84. 420
    aniket singh:

Hiiiiii …..i m aniket i need chem,com,&maths last ten year sample paper of 10th class icse board……..so pls pls pls accept my request nd send me these papers on my mail!!!!
    thanx

85. 419
    aradhana panda:

i cant understand how can i download physics, math, bio, english papers of previous icse question paper.. can u help me….

86. 418
    SSS:

CITES

87. 417
    M K Chakravarthy:

Kindly mail solved previous 5 years question papers of ICSE Class X by mail.

88. 416
    mayur:

please send 10 std ICSE question papers with the ans..(i.e. solved q/a’s)…specially for chemistry

89. 415
    shree:

i want to have icse 2011 question papers of all subjects of class 10. please mail me

90. 414
    JHANANI:

SIR, I WANT PHYSICS SHORT NOTES OF ALL CHAPTERS ,I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO FORWARD THE SAME

91. 413
    AjumalHanees:

Can you please share Sample solved Malayalam Question Paper for 10th ICSE Sylsabus?

92. 412
    Aju:

Can u pls share ICSE 10th Model Question Paper for Malayalam?

93. 411
    Pradep:

Please forward for ICSE Modeal Question papaer for
    1) ENGLISH I PAPER
    2) ENGLISH II PAPER
    3) HINDI
    4) SOCIAL
    5) CHEMISTOY

94. 410
    Himanshu:

please send me icse 2008 computer application paper

95. 409
    Anushya:

Sir i want 2010 geography solved question paper

96. 408
    varalika:

how to prepare history&civics

97. 407
    staney:

sir, I need to know which poems (from Golden Lyre) and which short stories (from Treasure Trove of Short Stories) were asked in ICSE English Literature 2011 paper

98. 406
    PARMAR OMDEVSINH:

CAN I GET QUESTIONS PAPER FOR 2007 TO 2011?

99. 405
    Purwa khandelwal:

i want 2011 ICSE question papers of all the subjects.

100. 404
    manoj kumar singhal:

Sir, I want the sample test paper of computer and physics of past five years both solved and unsolved. I will be highly obliged if you send it to me at my ID

101. 403
    Varun:

I need to have class X solved paper of year2011 of all subjects
    i will be obliged i you send me at my id

102. 402
    Samrat Bhowal:

sir i kindly request u to snd me the 2011 solved icse papers fr e.ed,computer,eng-1,geog & history.plz frwrd it to my email. i shall be grateful if u kindly snd thm fast. thank u.

103. 401
    AK shrivastava:

I need to have the ICSC solved question papers for last 10 years . I will be very kind enough if you can send them on my email ID.

104. 400
    Bishal Pal:

Can I get the questions directly?

105. 399
    dakshin:

kindly send me 10yrs icse 10th icse solved question papers to my mail

106. 398
    thampi:

Kindly send me solved question papers of 10th std on the subjects
    physics ,chemistry,biology,maths and malayalam

107. 397
    Aarasi:

I want the schedule of class 1o board exams for the year 2012, but I cant find it. Please show me the way or put up the schedule latest by the end of this week.

108. 396
    Niyati Chauhan:

sir i kindly request you. pls send me icse solved question papers from the last 10 year. i will be very thankful if u send me as soon as possible . pls sir its my sincere request .
    and datesheet of the board exams for class 10th 2012

109. 395
    D.mohammedaqueel:

can i get icse english literature 10th board exam paper of year 2010-2011 andif any one have this question paper please sendit to my e-mail id “[email protected]

110. 394
    shubham pandey:

sir , i want sample paper of isc physical education

111. 393
    dipimanj:

lease send me last 5 years solved ICSE question papers…. Thanks

112. 392
    Indrani Roy:

i want ICSE home science, Computer science question paper 2010.

113. 391
    saniah:

sir i request u 2 plz send the question papers of maths nd computer of clas 10th nd datesheet of the board exams for class 10th 2012

114. 390
    kavya:

sir i kindly request you …….. pls send me icse solved question papers from the year 2001 and previous years because i have from 2002 to 2011 . i will be very thankful if u send me as soon as possible . pls sir its my sincere request .

115. 389
    Rishabh:

I want last year english lang papers

116. 388
    suman:

sir,plz…………. send me the guess questionpaper for icse 2012 of science and maths……………..

117. 387
    abhik mukherjee:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    i request you to send the question papers of icse exms for the last 10years.
    it will be very kind of you to please send me this in my email address as stated above.
    Thanking you,
    Yours sincerely,
    Abhik mukherjee

118. 386
    priyanshi:

when we will get the scheme for icse examinations 2011

119. 385
    rajalakshmi saravanan:

PLEASE SEND ME PAST 10 YEARS KANNADA QUESTION PAPERS

120. 384
    RAJ:

PLEASE SEND ME PAST 5 YEARS ENGLISH GRAMMAR QUESTION PAPERS

121. 383
    joan monteiro:

i wanted all the sample papers of english, biology, physics and chemistry std 11th ISC
    pls can u forward them on my email

122. 382
    Aviral:

i want last 10 years papaers of maths and computer application . please its my humble request to u to send it to my e-mail address

123. 381
    tarun:

i badly want the last 10 years question papers of math and sanskrit…..can u pls send it to me at the earliest..???

124. 380
    Ritu:

please send me last 5 years solved ICSE question papers…….I slall remain thankful…

125. 379
    Aashish:

can i get solved tamil 10th icse paper? pls

126. 378
    kashyap patel:

I need last 10 years ICSE 10th board exam question papers(All subjects).plaese send it to my e-mail id at the earliest …its my humble request.

127. 377
    Karan:

Dear sir/madam
    I need last 10 years ICSE 10th board exam question papers(All subjects).please send it to my e-mail id at the earliest …its my humble request.

128. 376
    aliena:

I want latest sample papers for class 10 of 2011 for english language.kindly send me the relevant papers on my email id.

129. 375
    hetal:

i want 9th std icse board chemistry paper solve of 2011 and how to balance the equations?

130. 374
    Prashansa:

Please send the solved question papers of icse board of class 9th and 10th.

131. 373
    simran:

what is the working of ac motor and dc generator

132. 372
    Parthasarathi:

What is an echo?

133. 371
    hozaifa:

i want last 5 yrs question paper of icse of math plz send it on my email

134. 370
    nishtha:

working of ac generator?

135. 369
    Bhanu Pratap Singh:

please send last 10 years class 10th soved Maths,chemistry,Biology,Physics,History/civics.

136. 368
    shubhendra:

Please send me ICSE 10 BOARD QUESTION PAPERS OF ALL SUBJECTS

137. 367
    souranil:

in forest of arden , why rosalind(disguise as ganymede) did not want orlando to know that she was in disguise?

138. 366
    goutam:

please send icse class 10 mathematics practice set question paper for prepare myself final exam 2012.

139. 365
    kamleshrathore:

please send last 5 years class 10 solved geography papers

140. 364
    sushmachawla1:

i need ICSE french 2010-2011 batch question paper. in the above mail address you can send me computer applications paper only since i am a computer teacher.

141. 363
    Barkha:

Kindly send me the previous years question papers for 10 icse
    in english for all subjects and also how to get 2011solved paper of geography ?

142. 362
    Anjali parashar:

what is compiler

143. 361
    velu s:

Kindly send me the previous years question papers for 10 icse tamil , please…

velu s

144. 360
    monumishra:

how would i get 2010 solved paper of chemistry of class-10

145. 359
    anjan sinha:

I need last 10 years ICSE 10th board exam question papers(All subjects).plaese send it to my e-mail id at the earliest …its my humble request.

Anjan Sinha

146. 358
    shaju c mathew:

please send 9th standard model question paper in ICSE syllabus

147. 357
    pavithra paul:

plz.. send me solved chemistry , biology , computer app. and maths previous years papers of class 10th I.C.S.E

148. 356
    B.S.Sandhu:

I want to do JAWA project, how can I get it ?

149. 355
    Aradhana panda:

Sir i want some icse 10th board question…… How can i get?????? Thanx

150. 354
    Prakhar:

Someone may please give me the question paper of ICSE computer application 2010 (unsolved)

151. 353
    tejas:

please send modal test papers of previous years to my email id

152. 352
    laljee:

i need unsolved papers of ICSE classX 2011of all subjects it’s my humble request to u urgently…………..

153. 351
    kushagra:

i want last 10 years of mathematics,boards question papers….kindly mail me at my e-mail id

154. 350
    surendra sharma:

please send me 10th class icsc board hindi internal assessment 20 marks pattern and sample. Please help me and thank you.

155. 349
    shagufta:

i want a ICSE solved question paper of class 10th of english paper 1 of year 2006

156. 348
    Anoop:

Is the syllabus provided for icse examination right?
    I want previous years history civics and computer application qution paper of class 10.(boards)

157. 347
    rhythm:

i want all subject 2011 question paper for class 10

158. 346
    Ankit:

Dear sir,i need icse 2011 question papers of all the subjects.Please send it urgently on my email

159. 345
    RAJU KOUSHIK:

160. 344
    RAJU KOUSHIK:

Dear sir/madam,

161. 343
    venkat:

Whether ICSE X kannada paper is same as Karnataka state SSLC X Kannada paper? Please suggest whether SANSKRIT in ICSE is better than ICSE Kannada paper in Class X?

162. 342
    saif:

i want all subject 2011 question paper. plz send me now.
    i am waiting.

163. 341
    Vasudev:

ICSE Malayalam Sample Guestions & previous yeras questions for Std X & IX

164. 340
    Mahalakshmi:

10th ICSE Tamil question paper

165. 339
    megha:

Dear sir/madam,

166. 338
    Siddhartha:

Respected sir…
    I need last 10 years (2001-10) ICSE 10th solved exam papers. Plaese send them to my e-mail id… Its my humble request please send it sir.

167. 337
    tapas:

what is cell

168. 336
    sapana kedia:

please send me icsce hindi solved papers of last 5 years

169. 335
    Sidhanth:

dear sir.
    please send me the solved icse paper of computer applications of the year 2007 in my e-mail id.

170. 334
    md. Shamimul Haque:

send the bengali question paper of icse 2010 and 2011

171. 333
    bhagya:

please send icse class x solved sample and solved question papers from 2001 to 2010 for all subjects to my e mail address

172. 332
    Abhinav:

Plz. Show solved exam papers 2011 for class10

173. 331
    saurabh malviya:

how to solve numerical of physics in best way?

174. 330
    gaurav:

icse solved 2011 paper of geography?

175. 329
    yogesh:

respected sir…
    I need last 10 years ICSE 10th board exam question papers plaese send it to my e-mail id… its my humble request please send it sir……..

176. 328
    HIMANI:

I wantenglish litt(solved) paper for class X (ICSE)

177. 327
    HIMANI:

I want chemistry (solved) paper for class X (ICSE)

178. 326
    rizwaana:

i need mcq’s of class 10 computer punjab board syallubus

179. 325
    Kushagra:

Do questions to describe authors also come in ICSE Exam in Hindi?

180. 324
    rithika keerthi:

I want 4th class Hindi question & answer papers last three years

181. 323
    rithika keerthi:

I want 4th class Hindi question & anshwer papers last three years

182. 322
    alaka:

i am in urgent need of last 10 years question paper(solved) for class10

183. 321
    divyanka:

i want last 10 years solved and unsolved class 10 papers of icse

184. 320
    pritam:

send the bengali question paper of icse 2010 and 2011

185. 319
    piyush:

please send me question papers of class 10 of mathematics,physics and chemistry and computer.

186. 318
    mongistha:

is icse maths paper easy?

187. 317
    Vishvajit:

I want chapter wise question papers of all subjects of class 10….-ICSE Board of Gurgaon

188. 316
    anusha:

explain the concept of constructor overloading with a suitable example

189. 315
    jeet mukherjee:

question paper of icse 2010 bengali

190. 314
    shubham:

plzzz send me the maths questions of icse as soon as possible……

191. 313
    amrita anand:

I want chapter wise questions of all subjects

192. 312
    srishti:

arien yaar net mien ped ka questions nae milega kya……..plz! send me some questions paper of ped..help!……………n bio tooooooooooooooooooooooooo………………………….

193. 311
    marry:

dear, sir ineed pass class 10so i want to study through the internet and also take the admission through the internetfor 10 so can itake the admission plz plztell me

194. 310
    sushmitha:

I am in need of 2007,2008,2009 ICSE Hindi question Papers meant for Tenth standard. Can any one of you friends help me….

195. 309
    vinali:

I want chapter wise question papers of all subjects of class 10….

196. 308
    basavaraj sajjanar:

I want ICSE Physical Education question papers for the last 10 years and also different authors text books for std IX and X Physcial Education. Please let me know where to find them.

197. 307
    DEBARIMA BANERJEE:

how will i find last ten year’s ICSE question paper FOR ALL SUBJECTS?

198. 306
    AYUSHI:

PL. SEND CBSE MATHS SOLVED PAPER OF 2008

199. 305
    Ravi:

Solved physics model test papers

200. 304
    Ravi:

i want to download the solved sample papers of class-10(ICSE)
    please suggest me from where i can download it…………..

201. 303
    jai:

COMPUTER APPLICATIONS

(Theory)

(Two hours)

Answers to this Paper must be written on the paper provided separately.

You will not be allowed to write during the first 15 minutes.

This time is to be spent in reading the question paper.

The time given at the head of this Paper is the time allowed for writing the answers.

This Paper is divided into two Sections.

Attempt all questions from Section A and any four questions from Section B.

The intended marks for questions or parts of questions are given in brackets [ ].

SECTION A (40 Marks)

Attempt all questions

Question 1

(a)

Name any four tokens of Java.

(b)

Give the difference between actual parameter and formal parameter.

(c)

What is an identifier?

(d)

Write an expression in Java for

(e)

What is the result produced by 2 – 10*3 + 100/11? Show the steps.

cos x +

a2 + b2 .

Question 2

(a)

What is the difference between local variable and instance variable?

(b)

int x =20, y = 10, z;

What is the value of z in

z = ++x * (y – –) – y ?

Show the steps.

(c)

What is the purpose of default in a switch?

(d)

Give the difference between linear search and binary search.

ICSE Specimen Question Paper

(e)

What will be the output of the following code?

float x = 7.87;

System.out.println(Math.ceil(x);

System.out.println(Math.floor(x);

Question 3

(a)

State the difference between if-else if ladder and switch…case.

(b)

Explain the concept of constructor overloading with an example.

(c)

What will be the output of the following program segments?

(i)

(ii)

(iii)

(iv)

(v)

String s = “application”;

int p = s.indexOf(‘a’);

System.out.println(p);

System.out.println(p+s);

String st = “PROGRAM”;

System.out.println(st.indexOf(st.charAt(4)));

int a = 0;

if(a>0 && ab || a ! = b)

c = ++a+–b;

System.out.print(c+ “ ”+a+ “ ”+b);

int i = 1;

while(i++<=1)

{

i++;

System.out.print(i + “ ” );

}

System.out.print(i);

(d)

Differentiate between isUpperCase(char) and toUpperCase(char).

(e)

What is the difference between a constructor function and a member

function of a class?

(f)

What is the difference between a static member function and a member

function which is not static?

SECTION B (60 Marks)

Attempt any four questions from this Section.

The answers in this Section should consist of the Programs in either Blue J environment

or any program environment with Java as the base. Each program should be written

using Variable descriptions/Mnemonic Codes such that the logic of the program is

clearly depicted.

Flow-Charts and Algorithms are not required.

Question 4

Define a class taximeter having the following description:
    Data members/instance variables
    int taxino
    - to store taxi number
    String name - to store passenger’s name
    int km
    - to store number of kilometres travelled

Member functions:
    taximeter() — constructor to initialize taxino to 0, name to “ ”and b to 0.
    input() - to store taxino,name,km
    calculate() - to calculate bill for a customer according to given conditions
    kilometers travelled(km)
    Rate/km
    ≤ 1 km
    Rs 25
    1 < km ≤ 6
    Rs 10
    6 < km ≤ 12
    Rs 15
    Rs 20
    12 18 km
    Rs 25

display()- To display the details in the following format

Taxino
    Name
    Kilometres travelled
    Bill amount
    -
    -
    -
    -
    Create an object in the main method and call all the above methods in it.

Question 5

Write a menu driven program to find the sum of the following series depending on the
    user choosing 1 or 2
    S=1/4+1/8+1/12………upto n terms
    S=1/1!-2/2!+3/3!…….upto n terms
    where ! stands for factorial of the number and the factorial value of a number is the
    product of all integers from 1 to that number, e.g. 5! = 1 × 2 × 3 × 4 × 5.
    (use switch-case).

Question 6

Write a program to accept a sentence and print only the first letter of each word of the
    sentence in capital letters separated by a full stop.

Example :
    INPUT SENTENCE :
    OUTPUT :

Question 7

Write a program to create an array to store 10 integers and print the largest integer and
    the smallest integer in that array.

Question 8

Write a program to calculate the sum of all the prime numbers between the range of
    1 and 100.

Question 9

Write a program to store 10 names in an array. Arrange these in alphabetical order by
    sorting. Print the sorted list. Take single word names, all in capital letters,
    e.g. SAMSON, AJAY, LUCY, etc.

“This is a cat”
    T.I.A.C.

202. 302
    roma chaudhuri:

pl send solved ICSC class 10 solved papers for physice & chemistry for 2005,06,07,08,09 & 10

203. 301
    talha:

plz send the mdel paper of environmental education of 2011 of icse

204. 300

plz send me 2010 icse question papers….

205. 299
    palak:

i want some unsolved english language test papers

206. 298
    sourav:

i want sived question paper of icse 2000 - 2010 in mu site

207. 297
    bharath:

please send me some sample papers of latest board exams

208. 296
    JANNAT:

i want solved english language paper icse class 10 of 2010, 2009, 2008

209. 295
    JANNAT:

plz send solved board papers of english language icse of the following years:-

210. 294
    JANNAT:

I WANT solved board papers of english language icse of the following years:-

211. 293
    JANNAT:

I WANT ICSE SAMPLE PAPER OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE OF CLASS 10 MARCH 2011.

212. 292
    moloy biswas:

math,phy,life sience,geoghar,hist

213. 291
    kosha kotak:

i want past years papers of art paper 1 and 2…
    plz help me out….

214. 290
    swagnik:

give notes about the poem ‘the father of gilligan

215. 289
    Yashi:

what are the books included for the hindi icse examinations in 2011?

216. 288
    prince jose:

i need 10years ICSE second langauge malayalam

217. 287
    UMA:

am in need of last 10 years board exam question papers of ICSE 10th standard for the second language, Tamil paper. Kindly let me know where I can download them.

Also, I need specimen papers for all X icse subjects
    Uma

218. 286
    UMA:

am in need of last 10 years board exam question papers of ICSE 10th standard for the second language, Tamil paper. Kindly let me know where I can download them.

Also, request you to provide me the web site address of any publication who has published question bank, (i.e. previous years question papers with answers) for the Tamil language subject of ICSE 10th standard Exam papers.

This would be very helpful. Thanks.
    Uma

219. 285
    shilpa:

i want icse 2007 chemistry paper &2009 physics &chemistry question paper.

220. 284
    sona:

important icse java programe for icse?

221. 283
    rajesh yadav:

why icse board is not providing previous art papers on net?
    i need last 10 years papers anyone can help me.

222. 282
    aaknsha:

I WANT ICSE LATEST SAMPLE PAPERS OF ALL SUBJECTS OF CLASS10 FOR MARCH 2011 EXAMS.

223. 281
    mayank:

where physical edu paper on internet

224. 280
    Nikhil mathew:

i want 2008’s hindi xth std specimen paper
    if i relate the original papper to the specimen paper, its questions etc i will be able to know the qstions which “may”
    apper in the next year paper THIS WAS A TIP BY ME
    if u get the specimen paper please publish it will be helpful both both of us
    THANKING ALL OF MY FANS AND FOLLOWERS FOR THEIR SUPPORT(if they help)
    YO YO YO YO YO YO YO YO YO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    CS RULES

225. 279

please can i get model or sample papers for economic application for icse syllabus

226. 278
    prashant:

what do you mean by accounting ratio

227. 277
    krishna murthy:

i need blue print for 10th icse exams

228. 276
    susmitha:

i need some solved guess papers of icse urgently
    so plz send them kindly

229. 275
    Swapnil:

I need the papers of the follwing years-

230. 274
    twinkle:

i want icse solved board papers of last 5 years of all subjects

231. 273
    ADITYA:

help me ,where i could get 10th board question paper of 2011,its urgent

232. 272
    I want last 5 year question paper of icse,of maths,english language,english literature and computer.plz send:

Plz send solved que. Papers of class 10 of maths,english literature and computer

233. 271
    piya:

I WANT CBSE SOLVED PAPER OF MATH FROM 2008TO 2010 CLASS XTH

234. 270
    malathi:

I am in need of last 10 years board exam question papers of ICSE 10th standard for the second language, Tamil paper. Kindly let me know where I can download them.

Also, request you to provide me the web site address of any publication who has published question bank, (i.e. previous years question papers with answers) for the Tamil language subject of ICSE 10th standard Exam papers.

This would be very helpful. Thanks.

235. 269
    SOMENDRA PRATAP:

i want some maths tricks to solve the questions of distance formula and equations of a stright line.

236. 268
    ARATHY.S.NAIR:

I need10th Icse solved papers from 2000 to 2010

237. 267
    CHANDREYIE:

i want last 10 years icse board papers(including commercial applications and economics) unsolved

238. 266
    PIYA:

I WANT CBSE SOLVED PAPER OF MATH FROM 2008TO2010 CLASS XTH

239. 265
    RISHABH:

HELPPPPPP PLS TELL ME WHERE I CUD GET ICSE CLASS X QUESTION PAPERS? IT’S URGENT PLS HELP

240. 264
    vasu_dubey:

I want unsolved question papers of previous five year exams in maths of ICSE board. Please send

241. 263
    hriday:

i need last 10 years solved icse board papers

242. 262
    ALPIT:

IN SELINA IT’S WRITTEN THAT ACIDS IONISE IN WATER BUT BASE DISSOCIATE BUT I THINK IT DEPEND ON THE TYPE OF BOUND THAT A COMPOUND HAVE

243. 261
    Rita Kapoor:

pls get me 2010 hindi question paper .

244. 260
    jitesh:

to get last 10 years icse paper solved

245. 259

to get last 10 years icse paper solved

246. 258
    Mahesh rajan:

10 years sold papers of Maths and computer

247. 257
    vijay:

icse & isc last 10 year solve question paper of physical education on my mail id

248. 256
    vijay:

icse & isc last 10 year solve question paper of physical education

249. 255
    leoshowrin:

Plz can i get Blue Prints of previous ICSE Xth Board exam papers.

250. 254
    leoshowrin:

Can I get blue print of the earlier ICSE Xth Board exam papers

251. 253
    AKHIL:

HOW SHOULD WE STUDY FOR BOARDS??WILL THE QUESTIONS BE ASKED FROM TEXT BOOK OR MODEL PAPER OR GUIDES???PLZZ HELP

252. 252
    yash:

can u plz tell me how to get the last ten years board exam paper

253. 251
    jephin:

where will we get our ICSE 10th std Board Exam Question papers

254. 250
    ekta:

i would be highly obliged if u kindly send the last6 yrs solved question paper for arts, science ,maths ,commerce ,sst and evs

255. 249
    Swastik:

is model test papers available for maths?

256. 248
    Wahid:

plz give the question paper for ICSE EXAM 2012

257. 247
    kushal:

i need last ten yrs solved computer applications paper

258. 246
    Sayanta Dey:

i want 2008 maths question paper as quickly as possible

259. 245
    Manoj Gaur:

plz send me last 5 yrs icse 10th board question with answer. Economic applications

260. 244
    JATIN:

I WANT TO GET SOLVE ICSE 10 OUESTION PAPER OF LAST 10 YEARS OF ECONOMICS,COMMERCE,HOME SCIENCE,ENG LITRATURE,GEOGRAPHY,HISTORY&CIVICS,ENVIROMENTA EDUCATION

261. 243
    dhanush:

plz send me model cbse paper 2011 published by board

262. 242
    rithanyaa:

i want the recent 10 year question papers for english,tamil,maths,physics,chemistry,biology,environmental education,geography,history & computer science.
    Is blue print available for icse syllabus?

263. 241
    Ayush malik:

I want 10 year question papers““

264. 240
    arjun:

respected sir/ma’am
    please send me last ten years art papers for icse if possible . i will be highly obliged

265. 239
    Md fareed:

What is the syllabus of 2nd language hindi for icse 2011

266. 238
    arun:

i need last 10 years board papers

267. 237
    shreshth:

can you send guess paper for literature in english on my mail please?

268. 236
    rakesh:

plz send me last 5 yrs 10th board question with answer

269. 235
    Nischal pradhan:

what is your last miniut sussion for the match

270. 234
    aditya:

require class 10 papers of 2010 icse board

271. 233
    mahwish:

where I will get the the past 25 years papers solved .
    the questions included should be based on latest ICSE SYLLABUS OF 2011

272. 232
    gggg:

require class 10 papers of 2010 icse board.

273. 231
    pravath suman:

i need last five years icse question papers.

274. 230
    Deepti Priya:

i want all the solved question of all subject of last 10 year

275. 229
    Venkateswara Rao:

Kindly send us the ICSe Physics, Geography, EVN question papers 2009 for my son who is preparing 2010 examinations and help us any suggestions.

Thanking you,

Venkat

276. 228
    kartik:

where I will get the the past 10 years papers solved .

277. 227
    niharika:

i need 2010 question papers

278. 226
    satyam:

where I will get the the past 25 years papers solved .

279. 225
    manas ranjan:

i want all the solved question of all subject of last 10 year

280. 224
    vineet:

can we get the self study of all subjects of Icse in our locality?
    if yes, where, which publishers available, and what price(please mention)?

281. 223
    soniya:

plz…mail me icse2010 solved papers…do reply soon…….

282. 222
    Subhralina:

I want the ICSE History Question papers of past years

283. 221
    jugkaran bhalla:

please send me sample question papers of art 1 and art 2 for class 10 and 12.

284. 220
    nawang:

I want to know the Maths text book oprescribed for ICSE-2012.

285. 219
    nayan:

from where will the question of 10 ICSE BOARD arises

286. 218
    reshma:

Can you please send me the solved question paper of class 10 ICSE board Exam 2010 history

287. 217
    reethu:

hello sir…
    please mail 2008,2009,2010 question papers….. of alll subjects

288. 216
    prithivi raj:

I need last 10year SOLVED question paper

289. 215
    mohammed:

i want all solved paper of 2011 of 10 stander of icse

290. 214
    Vinod Kumar K:

I would like to have sample question papers for the VI subject - Group III ‘Drama’ for Grade X. At every site I’m only getting the English Literature Drama paper.

291. 213
    RISHABH:

WHERE DO I GET THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS AND GUESS PAPERS OF ICSE2010 CLASS X..

292. 212
    anushree:

i need last 10 years board papers

293. 211
    sam:

i need last 10 years solved ICSE question papers

294. 210
    shanto:

i want previous questions of icse board exam from 2005 to 2010

295. 209
    Deepak:

Kinldy send the ICSE class 10 paper of 2010 for the following subjects :
    History
    Civics
    Commerce
    Maths
    Computer Applications
    Geography
    Hindi

296. 208
    paritosh:

where can i find icse-class-10-papers of years1990-95

297. 207
    BINAY PRASAD PANI:

I NEED A ICSE IMPORTANT QUESTION OF ENGLISH,MATHS,HISTORY&CIVICS,COMPUTER,GEOGRAPHY,PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY,BIOLOGY,E.E.D

298. 206
    sarita:

I need last year icse X (2009-2010) all question paper.

299. 205
    gagan maan:

I WANT SOLVED QUESTION PAPER FOR LAST 30 YRS ICSE FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE.PLEASE SEND ME.IT IS URGENT. I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.

300. 204
    Abhishek:

I need last 10 years solved board papers

301. 203
    Shzia:

Can you please send or give me the link to download model/sample English literature paper for 2010-11.

302. 202
    Chatterjee:

Pls send me last 10 years ICSE Physics board papers and the sample papers for ICSE Physics 2011.

303. 201
    AYUSHI JAIN:

ON WHICH SITE I WILL GET LATEST BOARD PAPERS ?

304. 200
    sikorismy:

I need 2010 test paper

305. 199
    JACLEEN:

I NEED SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS NOT YOUR COMMENTS

306. 198
    JASU:

I WANT ICSE LATEST SAMPLE PAPERS OF ALL SUBJECTS OF CLASS10 FOR MARCH 2011 EXAMS.

307. 197
    JASU:

I WANT ICSE LATEST SAMPLE PAPERS OF ALL SUBJECTS OF CLASS10 FOR MARCH 2011 EXAMS. PLZZZ SEND ME SOON AS MY TESTS ARE GOING TO START NEXT WEEK

308. 196
    romit:

please send me solved/unsolved question papers of al the subjects of icse board of year 2009-10l

309. 195
    Fahad:

where i can get solved paper of all subject of icse board of year 2009-10

310. 194
    vaibhav:

pls send me ten year question papers and sample papers of all subjects for class tenth icse board

311. 193
    sambit:

can you take economics instead of computers if you are a class 9 science icse student

312. 192
    ankit:

can any one send me datesheet of math

313. 191
    rajatsrivastava:

where i can get solved paper of all subject of icse board of year 2009-10

314. 190
    sonal agarwal:

pls send me ten year question papers and sample papers of all subjects for class tenth icse board .

315. 189
    Manish Kumar:

How to get best marks for the exams????????????

316. 188
    anshuman:

what is lenz’s law?

317. 187
    tushar kumar:

which book is good for maths,science

318. 186
    Romilla:

Can any one send me the question paper for last five years for maharashtra board

319. 185
    nasim:

plz send me last 5 yrs 10th board question with answer.

320. 184
    Amul rath:

Can i get icse 2011 papers in advance

321. 183
    aruna:

can we download I.C.S.E question banks for free. i want 2010’s 10th question papers also.plz help

322. 182
    Avinash Anchal:

please send me last 10 years solved ICSE question papers(from 2000 to 2010).

323. 181
    Zenobia:

what is important in hindi to study for my 10th board exam 2011

324. 180
    ridhima:

best books for science subject

325. 179
    Abbas:

Kinldy send the ICSE class 10 paper of chemistry of 2010

326. 178
    Abbas:

Kindly send the question paper of Class 10 chemistry of 2010

327. 177
    gaiz:

PLS SEND ME QUESTION PAPERS OF a treasure trove of short stories OF YEAR 2010 ///// PLS IT’S URGENT …….

328. 176
    Ansu:

please send me biology guess papers

329. 175
    navneet:

a man standing in front of a vertical cliff fires a gun. He hears the echo after 3sec. On moving closer to cliff by82.5m,he fires again. This time he hears echo after 2.5 seconds . Calculate (1) he distance of the cliff from yhe intial position of the man, (2)the velocity of the sound.

330. 174
    lintamaria:

pls send me model question papers of icse board exam 2010(all subject)

331. 173
    RISHABH:

PLS SEND ME QUESTION PAPERS OF ALL SUBJECTS OF YEAR 2010 ///// PLS IT’S URGENT …….

332. 172
    komal:

I want 2010 board question paper for ICSE

333. 171
    najaf:

i need board 2010 economics quest,.paper

334. 170
    himanshu:

i want biology paper of 8th class

335. 169
    RACHIT:

please send me the icse question papers(solved) for the years 2007,2008,2009 & 2010

336. 168
    HITESH GOYAL:

i want english language paper(last ten years)and mathematics paper 0f year 2009

337. 167
    anirudh:

i want to know the important chapters for english litereature all the 3 books for ICSE exam 2011 as the books have changed i am totally confused what to study and what not to…..

338. 166
    raza:

sin(90-θ)cos(90-θ)=tanθ/1+tan²θ

339. 165
    victor:

340. 164
    vidya krishnan:

Whare can I find sample papers for french class10 ICSE

341. 163
    ashil:

i want physical education question papers can u please mail me

342. 162
    krishnan:

Sir, I want ICSE Art subject question papers from 2000-2010.
    Same time first paper and second art papers can we do pencil drawing only or painting compulsory.

343. 161
    Harleen Loomba:

Please help me with an appropriate picture for class 10 language paper to be set in the paper.

344. 160
    Anirudh:

pleaase e mail icse Class X 2009/2010 board question papers

345. 159
    ARAVIND:

WIL YOU PLEASE TELL TO WHICH PUBLISHER TO FOLLOW FOR ALL SUBJECTS AND GIVE ESPECIALLY FOR MATHS GEOGRAPHY

346. 158
    alka:

can u plz give me solved paper of physics chemistry maths english geography history computer biology environmentaleducation

347. 157
    Arvind Swami:

I Want model test paper for class 5′th’ 1st term examination and 2nd term also of ICSC Board Year2010

348. 156
    poornashree:

Can you people plz send the recent pattern question papers of all the subjects of 10th std. karnataka state board. so plz i request you to send the recent pattern for this mail ID [email protected] plz…………..

349. 155
    AMIT:

I WANT ICSE 2010 PHYSICS QUESTION PAPER

350. 154
    j. venkateswara rao:

please send last two years icsc question papers all subject and send some important questions subject wise sir,

351. 153
    j. venkateswara rao:

Please send to my e-mail last 2 years question papers (ICSC class X) and important questions for 2011 examination.

352. 152
    rakeshmarsh:

Q. Give one example of each of the following:-
    a) a leaf which can reproduce vegetatively.

Q. What are the functions of following in a seed?
    1) seed coat
    2) Microbyle
    3) Cotylendons
    4) Radicle
    5) Plumule

Q. Suggest an experiment to proove that a suitable temprature is necessary for germination?

353. 151
    ashok kumar shaw:

Please send question papers of all subjects of last 05 years of icse.
    with regards

ASHOK

354. 150
    ruqia:

i want the latest icse exam papers sent to my mail
    plzzzzz send it quickly as i have an term exam tommorow…

355. 149
    Shubham:

i want solved icse 10th class board question papers for last 5 years so tell me any website to find these papers .

356. 148
    shane imbert:

kindly send me the answers for ‘as you like it’act 2 sc 3

357. 147
    Smit:

I want 10 years back papers of icse 10th of maths and science

358. 146
    Smit:

I require 2010 board papers

359. 145
    Keyur Jadhav:

Can you suggest me which book publisher to follow for all subjects for the board examinations of March 2011?
    I currently follow Selina publishers for maths and science.
    APC for History and Civics.
    Frank bros for Geography.
    English::Evergreen The golden Lyre
    A treasure trove of short stories
    Frank bros for AS YOU LIKE IT

360. 144
    Arvind:

Sir/ Mam,
    Our school is affiliated icse just last year therefore
    we are the 1st batch attending the icse board exam. Dear sir/Mam if u can please try to send some important questions related to Maths,Eng,His/Civ,etc and some specimen question papers related to 2011 icse board exam.
    With regards,

361. 143
    mahim:

why stars twinkle in the sky as they are not really twinkling??????????/

362. 142
    sudeshna:

required icse 2010 question paper for economic applications

363. 141
    sulma:

I want 10 years back papers of icse 10th of maths and science

364. 140
    ridhima:

plz mail me solved icse paper of 2010 …..
    i hve d questions only answers required esp computer applications.

365. 139
    Kanishk:

We know some insects get attracted to artificial light during night but why dont they consider moon also to be their mate and fly towards it.

366. 138
    gyanendra:

didcription about penis

367. 137
    lohith:

sir can you provide me with some important maths questions and some essays and some important letters

368. 136
    aurobinda:

At present i am in class IX, On 2012 i will appear to ICSE final exam, I would like to know , what are the chapters i should read specially for mathematics for 2012 exam.
    regards.

369. 135
    SOHAM:

PLZ MAIL ME ICSE SOLVED PAPERS OF 2010.

370. 134
    soniya:

can i get some notes on chemistry…

371. 133
    Fahad:

I WANT ALL ICS BOARD PAPERS PATTERNS FREE

372. 132
    niharika:

Sir can yoiu please provide me with the question paper for maths of class 10th….
    sir fast as soon as possible.
    thankyou

373. 131
    ADITI:

I WANT THE SOLVE PAPERS OF 2010 ICSE EXAMS

374. 130
    Aditi:

i want the guide to ‘as you like it’

375. 129
    soniya:

plz mail me 2010 solved papers…

376. 128
    Rishabh Bhatt:

I wanted to know where the icse board papers will go for checking from North India?

377. 127
    mohit:

i want to know where paper will go for checking of year 2011 and portion for all.

378. 126
    Money:

please send me question papers of Geography X
    years 2006,2007,2008,2009,2010

379. 125
    Dev:

An essay on “more lessons are learnt on the sports field than in the classroom.give you views for or against the statement.”

380. 124
    Nishu:

I want last 10 year question papers of Hindi.Please Mail me on my email id (two):-
    nishu.dalal @live.com

381. 123
    honey:

please send me timetable of 2010

382. 122
    mita sengupta:

103,falcon castle C wing, Lower Parel, mumbai 400013.

383. 121
    rupa:

i want previous 10 years solved ansers for computer applicaion class 10 icse

384. 120
    aditya:

i want icse french second language board exam question papers for previous 3 years i.e.,2008,2009 and 2010

385. 119
    prem lal sharma:

pattern of class10 papers for 2011

386. 118
    Diptanil:

Sir plz 1 Q.paper of english lang. Class 9 icse

387. 117
    abhishek:

i want some tips for preparation of chemistry

388. 116
    aruna:

which publication’s question bank is best for maths ,english,biology,physics and chemistry for the ICSE 10 class board exams .there are many …so plz help ….

389. 115
    PARTHASAKHA BANERJEE:

I want 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009 solved question paper

390. 114
    manjusagar:

i want 2008,2009,2010,solved question paper

391. 113
    ruchita:

how to write a precis

392. 112
    Yogita:

can i get notes on poetry syllabus of icse class 10th course and some papers on the board pattern?
    plz provide with the stuff as soon as possible because my quarterly exams are approaching.

393. 111
    10 class [art 60]:

i want to know how to teach ‘class 10 icse [art 60]

394. 110
    vikram:

i want chemistry notes class x icse

395. 109
    IMRAN:

the people who do not study ICSE they are idiots

396. 108
    kumarswamy:

10years solvedpapers

397. 107
    Joan:

Can someone share the ICSE q-paper blueprint for 10th std please?

398. 106
    Aishwarya:

Sir please send me a Question paper set of class IX of recent years

399. 105
    meghna:

how do i get board questions of natural vegetation in geography?

400. 104
    RANJAY:

I NEED BSEB QUESTION OF 2010 OF STD 10 AND 12.AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

401. 103
    indu:

show some economic applications class x question papers for practice,not previous years icse papers.

402. 102
    Monalisa:

How should i get sample papers of i.c.s.e. English Language?
    Do reply soon.

403. 101
    pradosh:

how do i get class x geography question paper for 2011 for my students

404. 100
    RISHABH:

FROM WHERE I COULD GET THE SOLUTION OF ESSAYS AND LETTER DAT HAVE CAME IN THE PREVIOUS YEAR EXAMINATIONS…………..????

405. 99
    Preeti:

dear sir,can u plzzzz mail me last 3yrs icse questions of board xams ….subject..mentioned here-physics,chemistry,maths,biology,english,computer….

406. 98
    saurabh:

please sir\mam send in my id icse 2010 board papers

407. 97
    sohini basu:

how do i get the question papers of 2010 ICSE examination?

408. 96
    shaghil iqbal:

any thing about as you like it

409. 95
    srikanth:

do’s in exam coms only from text book orby the board peaple

410. 94
    sundus mateen:

i want english paper for supply 22 date 2010

411. 93
    naveen:

amit connects 1.5 kw heater with 220v supply to mains with awpearape of 5a .while doing so he notices sparking from the mains resulting in heating .what is its cause ? explain.

pls answer this question as soon as possible

412. 92
    Ananya:

I wnt solved englih language board paper of 2010

413. 91
    skparashuram:

Sir/Madam
    please send me the model question paper, any year of
    x std ICSE. It will helpful if you can send it as quick as possible.

414. 90
    Parashuram:

Respected Sir/Madam
    please send me the model question papers of kannada of any previous year. It will be helpful for us if you can send to us as quick as possible.

415. 89
    arpit nigam:

I wnt solved englih language board paper of 2010

416. 88
    ria:

require guide lines history civics project icse class 10 and even last ten years solved papers of history / civics
    english language and mathematics

417. 87
    PAMMI:

i want the solved ICSE question paper for eng. lang.,for practicing

418. 86
    sandy dixit:

please give me the solved queston papers of computer sience of last 10 years of icse board of 10th class

419. 85
    Ayush A.:

i want the question paper of class 10 of icse 2010.

420. 84
    Ranganatha:

I would like to get last 5 years question papers for my daughter

421. 83
    rana:

i want to download question paper of class 9th for practising
    for my 10th class.i am in 10th class

422. 82
    vineeta:

i want icse standard 12 english language question paper

423. 81
    Saket:

I want Last 10 years computer application papers of ICSE

424. 80
    Abhishek Banerjee:

I want last 10 years biology papers of icse

425. 79
    shreya:

a spring is kept compressed by a small trolley of mass .5 kg lying on a smooth horizontal surface
    when the trolley is released it is found to move @ a speed of 2m/s. What potential energy did the spring possess when compressed?

426. 78
    shefali:

i want the solves programs for 2010 icse computer bards paper.please mail it to me..asap

427. 77
    shefali:

i want the solves programs for 2010 icse computer bards paper.please mail it to me

428. 76
    VATSAL TRIPATHI:

i am searching for last ten years icse class 10 board solved question papers of all subjects including computer aplication.If you have them can you please mail them on my account or please the address from where ican get them.Thanku.

429. 75
    Banya Roy:

Where can i get free ICSE notes, free sample papers and free tests on all subjects for class 9(ICSE)????????

430. 74
    debdut:

send me some sites regarding free download of icse study materials,question bank & solutions of it,of 10th class on this mail id,

431. 73
    shikha:

I want all subjects question paper of icse class 10th.

432. 72
    Rohan Keashri:

I want last ten years ICSE paper of all subject full solved

433. 71
    a panda:

I did’nt get the icse physica edy papers?

434. 70
    Shraddha mittal:

i want the last 10 years solved english language papers of the icse board.please do send a link as fast as possible

435. 69
    megha:

i want icse solved board exam2010 papers please send link to my email id

436. 68
    alok:

icse question papper 2010 of computer

437. 67
    Shibangsh:

Can i have the last 10 yrs. all subject ICSE question papers………please forward its link to my e-mal ID.

438. 66
    jignasha:

i want art ques papers of icse 10th bord exams

439. 65
    arathi:

i want icse solved board exam2010 papers

440. 64
    vivek rawat:

i want help for the board projects for class 10

441. 63
    zafar sami:

i want icse board paper of language 2009

442. 62
    tulsi:

I want all subjects question papers of 2010 (ICSE)

443. 61
    amit biswas:

i want 2010 solved paper of english language.

444. 60
    sibinsabu:

i want last 15 years 10th icse question papers

445. 59
    megha:

hw is the checkin of class 10th 2010 icse??

446. 58
    tina mitra:

can you send i.c.s.e english question papers of 2010

447. 57
    Tina mitra:

can you send i.c.s.e english lit. and lang. question papers of 2010

448. 56
    Bhabatosh Bhattacharya:

Can you send me last ten years question papers and notes of all the subjects?

449. 55
    NIKITA SAMAL:

can you please send me the last ten years ICSE class X question papers for reference.

450. 54
    Nischal Khawas:

can you provide this year question papers of 2010 of all subjects.

451. 53
    Pankaj Verma:

can you send me last ten year solved ICSE question papers of all the subjects and notes of all the subjects.

452. 52
    rishav:

require quuestion paper of all subjet from2000-2010

453. 51
    tapasi mitra:

can you last 5 years geography questions of geography of class

454. 50
    shreyansh nema:

please give extra imp questions of maths of icse10

455. 49
    roja:

can you send me last ten year papers of all the subjects and notes of all the subjects.

456. 48
    SHANTANU ANAND MISHRA:

Can you send me solved papers of board examination held in 2010 ?

457. 47
    Shailesh Gaur:

I want question papers for year 2010 for ICSE class 10th for following subjects
    (a) Commercial Application
    (b) Economics Application
    (c) Computer Science

Shailesh Gaur

458. 46
    Abhinav Sharma:

Please,please,please send me all the sci,maths,eng qutionpapers of class 10.please because i require them desperstly.

459. 45
    susheel:

please send me physical education question paper of class IX-X of 2009-2010

460. 44
    Chinmay:

can you send me last ten year papers of all the subjects and notes of all the subjects.

461. 43
    pranav:

plzzz can u email me last year’s class 10 all papers-ICSE board

462. 42
    srinjoy:

i ould like to have complete notes on phyics for class 10

463. 41
    Sumit:

plz, can u send ICSE kannada previous years papers , as it is very important for me getting those papers.
    plzzzzz respond soonerrr!!!!

464. 40
    Sumit:

can you please send me the icse previous board papers of kannada for class 10?? As it is ought for me to get those paperss..
    thank u!!

465. 39
    Sumit:

can you please send me the icse previous board papers of kannada for class 10?? As it is ought for me to get those papter..
    thank u!!

466. 38
    lovekirat:

i want privious year paper of physical education i.e question paper of class 10 icse board exam of physical education.

467. 37
    simran:

from where can i get ICSE physical education papers 2008 ?

468. 36
    gunjn:

i want last 5 year’s physical education papers of ICSE board examination of 10th class

469. 35
    HEMANT SONI:

I WHAT PAPER OF LAST 10 YEAR

470. 34
    zeenat:

i want the12th cbse physical education previous years/sample paper.

471. 33
    Akshat Goyal:

I want to know the important part to study in geography.

472. 32
    suchitra pagar:

from where will i get the notes of x icse

473. 31
    BHAVESH JAIN:

I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS IMPORTANT TO BE STUDIED IN HISTORY CIVICS

474. 30
    jancy:

please i want question papers(last 5 years) for the calss 9th of icse (all subjects), and i am studying in kerala.

475. 29
    RAVI CHAUHAN:

I WANT TO KNOW THE CHAPTERS WHICH ARE IMPORTANT FOR THIS YEAR ENGLISH PAPER 2 FROM SHORT STORIES AND WHISPERS OF IMMORTALITY

476. 28
    ipsita sahoo:

I want to know about 2010 bashed question papers in which examination will held in march 2010 in odisha-bhawanipatna.

477. 27
    varsha:

can you please send me the icse previous board papers of kannada for class 10?? i need them immediately!!
    thank u!!

478. 26
    Nitish:

please send me10 cbse previous year solved papers to my yahoo mail

479. 25
    aman jain:

can u please forward last three years(solved) papers of all subjects
    forclass tenth

480. 24
    Ritobroto:

I want previous 2 years icse question papers of-
    1.Physics
    2.Chemistry
    3.Maths
    Thanking you in advance
    Ritobroto

481. 23
    Mehandi jaiswal:

i want last 5 years icse papers of art(class10)

482. 22
    sudhanshu:

Give reasons:
    1. Hydrogen is collected by downword displacement of water.
    2. ammonia is dried by passing over lime.
    3. conc. sulphuric acid is used as drying agent and dehydrating agent.

483. 21
    Priyanka.A:

i want to know about kannada blueprint and ouestions of kannada which are important,please send to my id

484. 20
    md mashood:

can i have the electives-physical education sample papers please

485. 19
    Subham agarwal:

can u please mail me last 2 years question papres with datesheet of icse 2010 exam.

486. 18
    suresh:

Can U Plz mail to my id last 5 years ICSE papers (class 10) of maths,physics,chemistry,biology, English & Hindi

487. 17
    Sharad Adiga:

I would like to know where I can source sample questions, for ICSE class 7th.

488. 16
    shazia:

is the question reapets in icse syllubs for 10 standard
    in 2010 which year there is more chances of repitation

489. 15
    Subham Deora:

mai me your id and i will mail the icse datesheet to you.

490. 14
    Aishwarya singh:

i want to know the time table for class 10th ICSE Board 2010.kindly supply me the above timetable.
    thanks.

491. 13
    niks:

please send me the date of 10Th class exams datesheet

492. 12
    shariq:

wats da best way to get high marks in english literature,bio.,phy nd chem

493. 11
    abdul wahab:

can U Plz mail to my id last 5 years ICSE papers (class 10) of maths,physics,chemistry,biology,commercial?

494. 10
    anuradha sharma:

i wnt to know about tha exact date of 10 icse exams and plz show the date sheet of 10 yh class as soon as far

495. 9
    sree:

can U Plz mail to my id last 5 years ICSE papers (class 10) of maths,physics,chemistry,biology,commercial?

496. 8
    Hanna:

from where can i download ICSE ( last 10 years) question papers ?

497. 7
    max:

498. 6
    AMAN:

499. 5
    hh:

what is the date sheet of icse exams in march 2010

500. 4
    kavita:

501. 3
    anusha:

can u please forward last four year’s maths,phsyics,chemistry,biology papers of ICSE board(class 10th) to my id?

502. 2
    prateek:

is nail cutter first class lever

503. 1
    Billi Gillz:

Plz may i kno wer can i find da datesheet for ICSe xams to be held in MArch 2010………….thanking u……..regards