IIPM 2011 BBA MBA

IIPM of New Delhi can be listed in the top most colleges in India. Eligible Candidates are offered for BBA and MBA courses by this institute. Students achieve an international degree of BBA/MBA from this college and the degree is acceptable globally by various International Management Colleges. It is better known for its 100% placement and quality education. It has cemented No. 1 rank in the field of management colleges.

Arindham Choudhary is the key person behind the success of this institute. He is also known as Management Guru of India. He has achieved a huge fame in the world which is not possible for many people. The things which helped him in achieving such a high name in today’s world, was his extraordinary capability of learning or sensing the future aspect of things. His high thoughts and views about the future make him so much popular. The griping in the business world can be defined by his visualization about the things before it actually happens. His experience and knowledge are the benefits of the students of this college.

Centres of IIPM which provide BBA and MBA courses:

• Delhi

• Mumbai

• Kolkata

• Bangalore

• Chennai

• Pune

• Hyderabad

• Ahmedabad

• Gurgaon

• Noida

• Chandigarh

• Lucknow

• Jaipur

• Indore

• Bhopal

• Cochin

• Bhubaneshwar

• Dehradun

Important Dates:

• Last date for registration into IIPM: 26TH FEB,2011.

• Commencement of Courses: May 2011.

How to Apply:

Candidates should collect the application forms from the available centers all over the country.  Aspirants can also download the application form or they can have the forms by post by giving the announced amount.

Form should be filled according to its requirement and sent on or before the declared last date of form submission. The incomplete and late submitted forms will be rejected.

Additional Facilities given by IIPM to students:

• Selected students can join any branch of their choice.

• All students selected in IIPM are assured of Bank Loans through IIPM banking partners.

• IIPM provides both Post Graduate Degree and Under Graduate degree in Management.

• Free Laptops are provided to all the students studying in IIPM.

Features of IIPM:

• Provide 2 free study tours to Abroad.

• Provide world Class Infrastructure.

• Exposure to best of Global Faculty.

• Provide International placements to the students.

For more details:

Log on to www.iipm.edu

410 Responses to “IIPM 2011 BBA MBA”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 410
    Ilyas Ahmed:

Hey…
    I am Ilyas Ahmed now I’m pursuing S.Y B.com from Mumbai university Can I joint IIPM in MBA. After b.com we can joint IIPM ?

2. 409
    Abhishek:

whic book is to study for IIPM Entrance test

3. 408
    Sheffy Grover:

What is the last date for the submission of forms for BBA?
    and also tell me about the entrance exam date and syllabus required for it?

4. 407
    Shambhavi:

I am from Nepal and i want to study BBA in IIPM. Can i get a complete information on admission procedure and fee structure including hostel charges ? Do i need to appear in entrance? Please reply on my email.

5. 406
    navneet singh:

how i can get admission in b.b.a by iipm……..?

6. 405
    ROHIT KUSHWAHA:

IIPM MBA DEGREE VAILED FOR GOV JOBS ? DEHLI CAMPUSE

7. 404
    Navneet:

Hi…… Guys , I am working in IIPM as Senior Manager - Admissions Deptt.
    If you are interested in taking admission in either bba or mba , You can conatct me on this no. — 09910819808

I will help you out in your admission process.
    currently for bba - april , june & august session admissions are started
    For mba — february , april , june , august batches admissions are going on.

2012 starting sessions

So if you are int , let me know/

Navneet

8. 403
    naina:

from which bank we will collect the form and on which date

9. 402
    Wasim Shiekh:

Tell me about Gulbarga univer. & ur affiliation to that.Plz. also mention the UGC Registration of IIPM & about the information regarding ur registration when searched on internet

10. 401
    pratima:

when the new admission for 2012 -2013 batc is getting started i need to apply for integrated course for bba+mba.
    kindly inform me

11. 400
    kumkum:

from where we can collect forms

12. 399
    SHIVANI BHATNAGAR:

i want to take admission in BBA in session 2011 please inform me i am waiting…!

13. 398
    Tapajyoti:

where I will get iipm admission form

14. 397
    rakesh kumar:

what is the fess &100% placemants beacause i am bpl students
    my friends ask

15. 396
    animesh chatterjee:

what is the selection procedure and criteria in iipm for the course bba.

16. 395
    gunjan thakur:

i want to pursue mba so what all xam can i give n how wil i come to knw about various xams n forms

17. 394
    dev:

i have done BA and i want doing mba. plese tell me fee for the iipm chandigarh

18. 393
    kunal prasad:

sir please tell me the procedure to take admsn in bba+mba course for 2011

19. 392
    Babul L. Hajong:

I belong to a middle class family so i just want to clear out myself what will be the total fee required to do mba in finance at IIPM?

20. 391
    Babul L. Hajong:

I belong to a middle class family so i just want to clear out myself, what will be the total fee required to do mba in finance?

21. 390
    Amrutha.T.S:

Sir,I am an final year Engineering student with 80% of marks till 6th semester without arrears.Will I be able to join your college in the upcoming year ie 2012?

22. 389
    sameer:

for information about regular BBA and MBA,contact me- our counseller will give you details about it.fee structure,loan facilty available.
    mail me with your name and contact number-
    @ [email protected]
    LOAN FACILTY AVAILABLE FOR IIPM
    100 PERCENT PLACEMENT
    NO ADDITIONAL COSTS

23. 388
    sahid:

sir after complete mba from iipm which course i can apply and if i want government service then can i apply…..

24. 387
    abhishek thakur:

what is the fee structure for mba in iipm

25. 386
    Sonika sambyal:

Sir,i had given the mba entrance exam in may at iipm chandigarh&i had cleared it,but i could’t take admission in iipm becoz i was ill,now i want to take admission in iipm,sir plz give me inf. Could i take adm. in iipm for next mba batches

26. 385
    HARSHITHA KORA:

What are the required qualifications to join MBA in IIPM BANGLORE

27. 384
    ghanshyam:

how much fee i give u admision for MBA.

28. 383
    sonal:

can we do external mba from your instituted

29. 382
    varun thakur:

sir,i want to take admission in iipm chandigarh in bba course so,can u send me the process of admission & also send me fees structure of this course.thank u…..

30. 381
    rhea:

what are the most common questions asked in E-pat?? of IIpm

31. 380
    srikanth:

ca i do mba after 12th

32. 379
    Khader:

Sir how much salary will be given after bba in karnataka in iipm college pls reply on my email

33. 378
    prabal chatterjee:

I am intrested in getting admission in IIPM kolkata this very year for bba cousre,how should apply?what is the minimum criteria?what is the process of admission…..
    my contact numb is-9932991333
    my email id [email protected]
    plse inform me as early as posssible

34. 377
    harry:

what is fees structure of mba for iipm in chandogarh

35. 376
    sharayu kulkarni:

Sir, i want to take an admission in BBA. I passed 12th exam with 46%. Can I get the admission? What is the process for the admission? Please let me know.Thankyou

36. 375
    sourav sharma:

hello sir, i want to know about BBA syllabus

37. 374
    Savit batsal:

Can u provide education loan for bba course my no 09931162221

38. 373
    Savit batsal:

Can u give education loan for bba course my no 09931162221

39. 372
    vipul:

hello sir, i want to know entrance exam dates of bba+mba in 2011

40. 371
    Rahul:

sir i want to take admission in iipm this year
    please advice me the procedure to take admission..
    what are minimum marks required in 12th?

41. 370
    Mitali:

can i join iipm after my cet results are declared? What are the minimum marks required?

42. 369
    L.Benita Pearlin:

What is the eligibility to join IIPM? and also i want to know about the fees structure for MBA? and when is the EPAT exa,.Pls reply me as soon as possible

43. 368
    prabhakaran:

want to know about iipm epat test.

44. 367
    jagath durgaprasad:

what is fee of BBA per year in IIPM

45. 366
    Rahul Singh:

Sir, i want admission in IIPM delhi. Please Tell me the process & Fee structure. Call me @ 9716694616

46. 365
    saurabh singh:

i want admission in bba in chennai or lucknow center.how i apply for

47. 364
    kadir:

I am intrested in getting admission in IIPM Delhi this year for BBA. How can I apply?
    with detail

phone no 9852656225

48. 363
    kadir:

I am intrested in getting admission in IIPM Delhi this year for BBA. How can I apply?

phone no 9852656225

49. 362
    kadir:

50. 361

i want to persue my bba from iipm delhi.kindly inform be abt admision form,fee structure,entrance exam and all necessary details.i will be highly obliged if u send all this to my cell no. 9466117222 at the earliest.
    thanx a lot

51. 360

i want to persue my bba from iipm delhi.pls inform me abt its entrance exam,aplication form,fee structure and all neccery details at the earliest.
    i will be highly obliged to u if u send all these details at my cell no.

52. 359
    meenakshi dhir:

what is the fees structure of the same? what entrance exam is iipm considering?plz send the elaborated details of the college regarding admissions.thanx

53. 358
    Dev veer vikram garg:

i just want to know the admission process for getting admission in IIPM. Please also inform me about the basis for admission and enterence exam test.

I will bw highly obliged if you could inform me on my cell

54. 357
    Juhi:

I am interested in pursuaing my MBA from IIPM. But I want to do externally. So I just wanaa know whether IIPM is offering MBA course externally.
    If yes than what are the terms and conditions for admission. And which entrance exams is to be given for the same.
    At present I have appeared for BBA Examination 2011.

55. 356
    SUPRIYA CHAKRBORTY:

How many times the iipm kolkata takes the entrance exam?

56. 355
    Harendra Singh:

helloooo….sir…
    i m in intrstd in getting admisssion in IIPM Bangalore…

57. 354
    vikash tiwari:

call me

58. 353
    Krishna kumar saha:

I have applied for BBA in IIPM but till now i have not got any information regarding entrance test.So,please inform me immediately

59. 352
    Krishna kumar saha:

I have applied for BBA in IIPM but till now i have not got any information regarding entrance test.So,please inform me soon

60. 351
    pavan raj:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

61. 350
    Muddassir:

I am intrested in getting admission in IIPM Dehradun this very year for BBA. How can I apply?

62. 349
    Irfan:

Hello, sir iam dng diploma engg in mechanical n i wan 2 join iipm for bbm is dip hav eligiblity 2 join iipm plz rpl its my career

63. 348
    Irfan:

Sir, iam studying in diploma engg in mechanical after dat i wan 2 join in iipm is ths dip hav eligiblity 2 join it plz rpl

64. 347
    forum:

what is the required percentage for IIPM after 12th? is it possible for commerce student?

65. 346
    pavan kumar.d:

how to get application

66. 345
    shebin ahammed:

I am a plus student.My name is shebin ahammed.I would like to join IIPM for BBA at COCHIN.I am from Kerala,Palakkad.Please help me by giving instructions for admission and also about entrance exam,fees,hostel facilities..etc.
    My mob:9633132939

67. 344
    skdas:

what is the fee structure for mba course at kolkata ?

68. 343
    Bhupinder singh:

Dear Students,

If u have any query regarding admission of MBA/BBA, BBA/MBA integrated from the best college in India, IIPM, then contact me at 09816745303 or mail me at [email protected]

Thanks & regrads,

69. 342
    SUNNY:

pplications are invited in IIPM for 2011 January & May admission .Following programmes availablei.e,
    BBA / MBA / BBA +MBA integrated….
    Admission contact - sunny singh
    For admission to any of the 18 campus of IIPM - contact 9339344436
    To get a FREE copy of your Prospectus and Application Form
    SMS your Following DETAILS to 9339344436
    Name : ____
    Father’s Name ______
    Date of Birth : ________
    Mobile Number :________

We will call you back
    Cocntact Person : Sunny singh.9339344436 IIPM cep lucknow

pplications are invited in IIPM for 2011 January & May admission .Following programmes availablei.e,
    Father’s Name ______

We will call you back

Father’s Name ______

We will call you back

Father’s Name ______

We will call you back
    Cocntact Person : Sunny singh.9339344436 IIPM cep ADMISSION

70. 341
    manish singh:

complete fee of all branch

71. 340
    Musaib:

What should be the %age in class12th for applying in BBA.please send all details.thnx

72. 339
    manu:

hello, professor, please guide me how can i prepare for m.b.a. entrance test IIPM. for 2011 in this short period of time. what will be the whole study material to clear that entrance test. thank you with respect.

73. 338
    sindu:

hello sindu here…
    if i wont got throught my degree exams will u give my admission fee back?

74. 337
    P.Vijaykumar:

good morning sir/madam I jus finished B.E. specializing in (Electrical and Electronics Engineering) ended unsuccessful in getting a job the main reason being lacking in technical knowledge. Hence i decide to take up MBA, I want to know how will be my MBA program. Kindly reply me I am confused with less details so please help me.

75. 336
    nisham:

hai sir . .i want to knw the cmplete details about admission to BBA in IIPM. .i would like to knw abt the fee details,abt admision procedures,eligibility nd abt the salary that a fresher got aftr cmpletng MBA in IIPM. .

76. 335
    syed mehfooz hasan:

respected sir/madam i am complete my b.c.a degree at august 2011after completeing my degree i am apply for jaunary 2012 for doing mba please reply me in iipm how many session in a year and in which month session will be start ok thnkx

77. 334
    CHINKY:

How much is the total fee for the MBA in HR section?

78. 333
    saleh abdulla s.m:

how much fee for BBA & MBA ?
    what % recuired in class 12TH to get seat for BBA

79. 332
    kiran choudhury:

wat will b d salry of a fresherwho completes bba and mba integrated program in iipm

80. 331
    PRASHANTH:

IF I HAVE COMPLETED MY bba&mba integrated course in iipm what will be the salary for freshers

81. 330
    sowjanya:

hello….this is sowjanya….i want details about, how to apply application form…i request you to inform me as soon as possible…

82. 329
    rajnish srivastava:

what is the fee of bba ?

83. 328
    sampath:

syllabus for entrance test for mba . fee details

84. 327
    jublee:

when is entrance dates for mba xamination fr 2011-2013 batchhhhhhhh

85. 326
    kisha:

cn u tel me d dates fr u entrnc test???nd ur sylbus fr it??

86. 325
    Ayub Khan (Hydrabad):

i want to know the entrance test dates of MBA course.

87. 324
    harry:

hi sir,
    i have completed my computer science engineering course.is my step of joining iipm can yield better results

88. 323
    amarjeet:

how much fee of bba & mba ?
    what is the procer of join iipm & what % recuired in class 12TH.

89. 322
    amiya ranjan jena:

actually i am a btech 3rd yr student and i want to join in iipm so can u tell what is the eligibility for this course any cutoff percentage is there to take admission (means cutoff percentage in btech)

90. 321
    rajeev sodha:

sir,i want to know how i can get admission in ii pm and what is the process of admission and how much i have to pay .

91. 320
    Joji Thomas:

iam interested to join in IIPM .please mail your formalities to me also the fee structure

92. 319
    IIPM-Kolkata:

The Indian Institute of Planning & Management
    IIPM Tower, AQ 6, Sector V,
    Salt Lake City, Near Technopolis,
    Kolkata - 700091
    INDIA

KOLKATA: (033) 3221-1221
    ALL INDIA: 0933 033 1221

93. 318
    ashima:

usually when is e-pat held?
    what is the procedour to apply and when are the forms available for e-pat for the session 2011-2013?

94. 317
    Sandeep Dokania:

please avail the all requisites about the courses commenced by IIPM during 2010-12 for MBA (specialisation in finance).
    also provide the information for the entrance, towards the same……,admission procedure,fee structure…it would be a great pleasure for me…. prefer the whole details about IIPM Kolkata on to the e-mail id as captioned above…….Thanks……… i hope i’ll get the acknowledgment as soon as possible………i have scored 47.66% in Bcom &85% in MAT.

95. 316
    ankit agrawal:

what is the fee structure of bba i want to know in details

96. 315
    Susmita Rani:

please avail the all requisites about the courses commenced by IIPM during 2010-12 for MBA.
    also provide the information for the entrance, towards the same…….it would be a great pleasure for me…. prefer the whole details about IIPM Kolkata on to the e-mail id as captioned above…….Thanks……… i hope i’ll get the acknowledgment as soon as possible………

97. 314
    Susmita Rani:

please avail the all requisites about the courses commenced by IIPM during 2010-12 for MBA.
    also provide the information for the entrance, towards the same…….

98. 313
    sivakumar:

My son has been admitted to the fall winter session of BBA from IIPM Delhi.

I wanted to know the schedule of the Institute (i.e. the break period) for the Commonwealth Games held in New Delhi.

Sincerely,

SIVAKUMAR

99. 312
    Nmualchin:

send email to [email protected] for your query, I will help you with all your queries and getting admission.

100. 311
    Akshai P J:

wats the main eligibility 2 join bba in international bussiness at iipm bangalore ?? from which website we can download the applicatin form ?? pls send me back with all these details include fee details also…..

101. 310
    tania:

wat is the last date to submit the form for mba genral category?

102. 309
    sumit joshi:

what is fee for bba in jaipur institute?

103. 308
    swathi:

wen will be EPAT xam held for fall winter admissions?
    can u pls give the details of fee in IIPM

104. 307
    Ajesh:

iam a b.com student and i wanted to do MBA after b.com in IIPM.
    so kindly please send me the detail about the mark needed for admission, fee structure and the admission process to my email address.
    with regards
    ajesh

105. 306
    jitender midha:

i want to know about last date for admission because i want to take admiddion in iipm (b.com) or (bba)

106. 305
    munsif.v:

sir,i am munsif from kerala.i am a +2 student. i want to know about how much cut off is i should have to do my bba course in iipm. please send me the informations to my email id

107. 304
    SONIYA:

I WANT TO APPLY

108. 303
    ram kumar:

i am a +2 student. i want to know about how much cut off is i should have to do my bba course in iipm. please send me the informations to my email id

109. 302
    saidalavi:

i want to know the MBA cours details and fee details in your cochin branch,your faculties and placement

110. 301
    javed:

i have given my bcom 3rd year and i fail in i subject so can i jion iipm for mba and if yes than say me the fee amount and can i get loan on it

111. 300
    sudip kunwor kshetri:

hello sir,i m sudip frm nepal,ur neighbouring country,it’s been 2 weeks since i’ve finished my grade 12 xams under d faculty of mgmt n looking 4wd to further studies in mgmt.so in this search i got to know about ur institution,IIPM,which has stood out from others due to its xcellence.n this xcellence of ur’s has driven me to be a part of ur campus.n i really want to graduate from ur campus which’d b a matter of honor 4 me.so i’d like to know abt all d details reqd 4 admission process n other details related to this.i’ve had tried some of ur official sites but no response came to me,so i think u’d[ take care of it.n u can mail me in [email protected],so looking 4wd 2 ur mail.

112. 299
    Muhammed Shabeer.P:

Iam shabeer i just finished my b.c.a from bangalore..and i wish to join for mca in iipm bangalore…but the problem like i got 2 back paper in 5th semester and i assure that i can clear it on this coming semester..so can i join for m.c.a from iipm bangalore..if it possible just let me know what all are the procedures and course fees..

113. 298
    Anamika:

i want to know that how can i apply for BBA and what is the fees of this course?

114. 297
    rajat:

sir now i m in class 11 and i want to join indian institute
    of planning and management after my 12th class so can u tell me what i
    have to study for it so that i will be selected in iipm iafter my 12th
    class…..

115. 296
    rajat:

sir now i m in class 11 and i want to join indian institute of planning and management after my 12th class so can u tell me what i have to study for it so that i will be selected in iipm iafter my 12th class…..

116. 295
    YAsh:

for any quiry related admission in mba/bba ,mba+bba, or to take admission in iipm contact 9339344436

117. 294
    Taran Singh:

i want to know the entrance test dates of BBA course

118. 293
    debanjan dey:

i am debanjan dey from jamshedpur.I want to complete my management course { bba+mba } from IIPM kolkata via saltlake.
    i want to know about the placement factor & fees both.

119. 292
    rohit thapa:

iwant to know the total fees structure

120. 291
    rohit:

what are the eligibility criterion for MBA

121. 290
    SREELAKSHMI.J:

iam interested to join in IIPM .please mail your formalities to me also the fee structure for BBA +MBA
    Sreelekshmi J
    Kattungal veliyil
    Thondankulangara Ward
    Alleppey
    Ph:9447463319

122. 289
    parikshit:

I have just completed S.Y.Bcom and I wish to join IIPM.
    so how can I join this institute?
    can I know about the admission details plz….And the last date of submmision of form…..and also the process of admission…..
    Eligebility criteria?
    Course fee in detail?
    Which Study material use for entrance test?

123. 288
    kailash:

is there any examination that have to passed to get admission in iipm for mba?

124. 287
    Rishikesh:

How can i apply for addmission in iipm and please also about the fee structure for bba . All details. Please

125. 286
    anita sharma:

where is d delhi campus located? wat is d admission procedure? is mathematics a pre-requisite for bba?

126. 285
    siddhesh bhoir:

I have just completed my 12th nd wish to join IIPM so how can I join this institute…. can i know about the admission details plz…. nd the last date of submmision of form…..and also the process of admission….

127. 284
    Jyotiranjan Dash:

1 eligebility criteria
    2 course fee
    3 avarage salary of a student when placed

128. 283
    kumar:

sir i m going to complete my degree within a week i m confused about my future careeer so can you tell me about mba and what entrance test i need take to study mba in iipm

129. 282
    sharon:

Kindly confirm for admission of BBA + MBA (3YRS) Courses at cochin. pls send me the fee structure and application details…

130. 281
    sourav:

I am Titas Roy.I am engaged with a M2D careerguide consultancy.We provide all types of admission like M.B.B.S/ BDS / B.E / B.Tech / MBA / BCA / MCA / BBA / and all professional courses in all over in India at lowest package .So friends those want to take admission they can contact me in this no.9681817955 and 9088080270 or they can visit our office …………..
    …………… M2D CAREER GAAYDS !
    ………….. 1953 Raydanga Road
    ………….. GA-100, Near Ruby Hospital
    ………….. kolkata-700107

131. 280
    SHUBHRO:

I just finished my graduation in b.b.a. field and i want admission in iipm kolkatta and i gave entrance exam like c.a.t,mat,irma,snap,ibsat but i m now interested in taking admission over here is there anyway out to get admissioin over here plzz reply soon

132. 279
    BRIDGET ALAPATT:

I would like to know about MBA specislisations,.feestructure,admission process & syllabus for cochin campus

133. 278
    v.layeeq ahmed:

my name is layeeq ahmed
    my goit MBA

134. 277
    SURAJ:

NOW I HAD COMPLETED MY SECOND PUC SCIENCE WITH 67% SO CAN JOIN IIPM?

135. 276
    tina:

plz send me the details for joining the iipm for studying bba& also the fee structure.

136. 275
    mahesh:

How can I get admission in iipm now coz I didn’t given any cat mat xat or any other test

137. 274
    Yash:

hello guys…..want to get admission in BBA/MBA in IIPM any Branch or for any quiry regarding admission u can contact….YASh..9339344436……..at any time u feel to call

138. 273
    Raju chettri:

Kindly confirm for admission of BBA + MBA (3YRS) Courses at kolkata.
    Also kindly let me know the admission procedur and fee structure.

139. 272
    DEEPISH MANI:

when is the entrance exam

140. 271
    I want to ask about fee structure for M.B.A:

Please tell me the procedure to get admission in iipm

141. 270
    amitojsingh:

can you give me some previous year’s entrance exams or sample e-pat question papers

142. 269
    amitoj singh:

can you give me some sample or previous e-pat entrance tests

143. 268
    shazz:

can u tell me when is the last date for the availibilty of forms for bba at iipm in kolkta ?? pls send me the fee structure and application details…

144. 267
    chaitanya:

can u tell me about fees and qualification of study to enter in iipm?

145. 266
    javaid ahmed wani:

plz, i want to join the BBA in iipm college what can i do? Plz send the application details and fee structure

146. 265
    Raj:

do you have any entrance exam for doing mba ??? do you give admission without entrance exam ??

147. 264
    trinadh:

how to download an IIPM application form?

148. 263
    Abhinav singh:

sir,my brother passed his 12th board examination from stateboard by scoring 70% ,now he suggested to take admission in your institute so i want to know what’s the pocedure regarding the admission…?

149. 262
    prashant:

when your last of sumission of adimisin form

150. 261
    sUmit garg:

How can I get admission in iipm now coz I didn’t given any cat mat xat or any other test ?

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All