IIPM 2011 BBA MBA

IIPM of New Delhi can be listed in the top most colleges in India. Eligible Candidates are offered for BBA and MBA courses by this institute. Students achieve an international degree of BBA/MBA from this college and the degree is acceptable globally by various International Management Colleges. It is better known for its 100% placement and quality education. It has cemented No. 1 rank in the field of management colleges.

Arindham Choudhary is the key person behind the success of this institute. He is also known as Management Guru of India. He has achieved a huge fame in the world which is not possible for many people. The things which helped him in achieving such a high name in today’s world, was his extraordinary capability of learning or sensing the future aspect of things. His high thoughts and views about the future make him so much popular. The griping in the business world can be defined by his visualization about the things before it actually happens. His experience and knowledge are the benefits of the students of this college.

Centres of IIPM which provide BBA and MBA courses:

• Delhi

• Mumbai

• Kolkata

• Bangalore

• Chennai

• Pune

• Hyderabad

• Ahmedabad

• Gurgaon

• Noida

• Chandigarh

• Lucknow

• Jaipur

• Indore

• Bhopal

• Cochin

• Bhubaneshwar

• Dehradun

Important Dates:

• Last date for registration into IIPM: 26TH FEB,2011.

• Commencement of Courses: May 2011.

How to Apply:

Candidates should collect the application forms from the available centers all over the country.  Aspirants can also download the application form or they can have the forms by post by giving the announced amount.

Form should be filled according to its requirement and sent on or before the declared last date of form submission. The incomplete and late submitted forms will be rejected.

Additional Facilities given by IIPM to students:

• Selected students can join any branch of their choice.

• All students selected in IIPM are assured of Bank Loans through IIPM banking partners.

• IIPM provides both Post Graduate Degree and Under Graduate degree in Management.

• Free Laptops are provided to all the students studying in IIPM.

Features of IIPM:

• Provide 2 free study tours to Abroad.

• Provide world Class Infrastructure.

• Exposure to best of Global Faculty.

• Provide International placements to the students.

For more details:

Log on to www.iipm.edu

410 Responses to “IIPM 2011 BBA MBA”

1. 410
    Ilyas Ahmed:

Hey…
    I am Ilyas Ahmed now I’m pursuing S.Y B.com from Mumbai university Can I joint IIPM in MBA. After b.com we can joint IIPM ?

2. 409
    Abhishek:

whic book is to study for IIPM Entrance test

3. 408
    Sheffy Grover:

What is the last date for the submission of forms for BBA?
    and also tell me about the entrance exam date and syllabus required for it?

4. 407
    Shambhavi:

I am from Nepal and i want to study BBA in IIPM. Can i get a complete information on admission procedure and fee structure including hostel charges ? Do i need to appear in entrance? Please reply on my email.

5. 406
    navneet singh:

how i can get admission in b.b.a by iipm……..?

6. 405
    ROHIT KUSHWAHA:

IIPM MBA DEGREE VAILED FOR GOV JOBS ? DEHLI CAMPUSE

7. 404
    Navneet:

Hi…… Guys , I am working in IIPM as Senior Manager - Admissions Deptt.
    If you are interested in taking admission in either bba or mba , You can conatct me on this no. — 09910819808

I will help you out in your admission process.
    currently for bba - april , june & august session admissions are started
    For mba — february , april , june , august batches admissions are going on.

2012 starting sessions

So if you are int , let me know/

Navneet

8. 403
    naina:

from which bank we will collect the form and on which date

9. 402
    Wasim Shiekh:

Tell me about Gulbarga univer. & ur affiliation to that.Plz. also mention the UGC Registration of IIPM & about the information regarding ur registration when searched on internet

10. 401
    pratima:

when the new admission for 2012 -2013 batc is getting started i need to apply for integrated course for bba+mba.
    kindly inform me

11. 400
    kumkum:

from where we can collect forms

12. 399
    SHIVANI BHATNAGAR:

i want to take admission in BBA in session 2011 please inform me i am waiting…!

13. 398
    Tapajyoti:

where I will get iipm admission form

14. 397
    rakesh kumar:

what is the fess &100% placemants beacause i am bpl students
    my friends ask

15. 396
    animesh chatterjee:

what is the selection procedure and criteria in iipm for the course bba.

16. 395
    gunjan thakur:

i want to pursue mba so what all xam can i give n how wil i come to knw about various xams n forms

17. 394
    dev:

i have done BA and i want doing mba. plese tell me fee for the iipm chandigarh

18. 393
    kunal prasad:

sir please tell me the procedure to take admsn in bba+mba course for 2011

19. 392
    Babul L. Hajong:

I belong to a middle class family so i just want to clear out myself what will be the total fee required to do mba in finance at IIPM?

20. 391
    Babul L. Hajong:

I belong to a middle class family so i just want to clear out myself, what will be the total fee required to do mba in finance?

21. 390
    Amrutha.T.S:

Sir,I am an final year Engineering student with 80% of marks till 6th semester without arrears.Will I be able to join your college in the upcoming year ie 2012?

22. 389
    sameer:

for information about regular BBA and MBA,contact me- our counseller will give you details about it.fee structure,loan facilty available.
    mail me with your name and contact number-
    @ [email protected]
    LOAN FACILTY AVAILABLE FOR IIPM
    100 PERCENT PLACEMENT
    NO ADDITIONAL COSTS

23. 388
    sahid:

sir after complete mba from iipm which course i can apply and if i want government service then can i apply…..

24. 387
    abhishek thakur:

what is the fee structure for mba in iipm

25. 386
    Sonika sambyal:

Sir,i had given the mba entrance exam in may at iipm chandigarh&i had cleared it,but i could’t take admission in iipm becoz i was ill,now i want to take admission in iipm,sir plz give me inf. Could i take adm. in iipm for next mba batches

26. 385
    HARSHITHA KORA:

What are the required qualifications to join MBA in IIPM BANGLORE

27. 384
    ghanshyam:

how much fee i give u admision for MBA.

28. 383
    sonal:

can we do external mba from your instituted

29. 382
    varun thakur:

sir,i want to take admission in iipm chandigarh in bba course so,can u send me the process of admission & also send me fees structure of this course.thank u…..

30. 381
    rhea:

what are the most common questions asked in E-pat?? of IIpm

31. 380
    srikanth:

ca i do mba after 12th

32. 379
    Khader:

Sir how much salary will be given after bba in karnataka in iipm college pls reply on my email

33. 378
    prabal chatterjee:

I am intrested in getting admission in IIPM kolkata this very year for bba cousre,how should apply?what is the minimum criteria?what is the process of admission…..
    my contact numb is-9932991333
    my email id [email protected]
    plse inform me as early as posssible

34. 377
    harry:

what is fees structure of mba for iipm in chandogarh

35. 376
    sharayu kulkarni:

Sir, i want to take an admission in BBA. I passed 12th exam with 46%. Can I get the admission? What is the process for the admission? Please let me know.Thankyou

36. 375
    sourav sharma:

hello sir, i want to know about BBA syllabus

37. 374
    Savit batsal:

Can u provide education loan for bba course my no 09931162221

38. 373
    Savit batsal:

Can u give education loan for bba course my no 09931162221

39. 372
    vipul:

hello sir, i want to know entrance exam dates of bba+mba in 2011

40. 371
    Rahul:

sir i want to take admission in iipm this year
    please advice me the procedure to take admission..
    what are minimum marks required in 12th?

41. 370
    Mitali:

can i join iipm after my cet results are declared? What are the minimum marks required?

42. 369
    L.Benita Pearlin:

What is the eligibility to join IIPM? and also i want to know about the fees structure for MBA? and when is the EPAT exa,.Pls reply me as soon as possible

43. 368
    prabhakaran:

want to know about iipm epat test.

44. 367
    jagath durgaprasad:

what is fee of BBA per year in IIPM

45. 366
    Rahul Singh:

Sir, i want admission in IIPM delhi. Please Tell me the process & Fee structure. Call me @ 9716694616

46. 365
    saurabh singh:

i want admission in bba in chennai or lucknow center.how i apply for

47. 364
    kadir:

I am intrested in getting admission in IIPM Delhi this year for BBA. How can I apply?
    with detail

phone no 9852656225

48. 363
    kadir:

I am intrested in getting admission in IIPM Delhi this year for BBA. How can I apply?

phone no 9852656225

49. 362
    kadir:

50. 361

i want to persue my bba from iipm delhi.kindly inform be abt admision form,fee structure,entrance exam and all necessary details.i will be highly obliged if u send all this to my cell no. 9466117222 at the earliest.
    thanx a lot

51. 360

i want to persue my bba from iipm delhi.pls inform me abt its entrance exam,aplication form,fee structure and all neccery details at the earliest.
    i will be highly obliged to u if u send all these details at my cell no.

52. 359
    meenakshi dhir:

what is the fees structure of the same? what entrance exam is iipm considering?plz send the elaborated details of the college regarding admissions.thanx

53. 358
    Dev veer vikram garg:

i just want to know the admission process for getting admission in IIPM. Please also inform me about the basis for admission and enterence exam test.

I will bw highly obliged if you could inform me on my cell

54. 357
    Juhi:

I am interested in pursuaing my MBA from IIPM. But I want to do externally. So I just wanaa know whether IIPM is offering MBA course externally.
    If yes than what are the terms and conditions for admission. And which entrance exams is to be given for the same.
    At present I have appeared for BBA Examination 2011.

55. 356
    SUPRIYA CHAKRBORTY:

How many times the iipm kolkata takes the entrance exam?

56. 355
    Harendra Singh:

helloooo….sir…
    i m in intrstd in getting admisssion in IIPM Bangalore…

57. 354
    vikash tiwari:

call me

58. 353
    Krishna kumar saha:

I have applied for BBA in IIPM but till now i have not got any information regarding entrance test.So,please inform me immediately

59. 352
    Krishna kumar saha:

I have applied for BBA in IIPM but till now i have not got any information regarding entrance test.So,please inform me soon

60. 351
    pavan raj:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

61. 350
    Muddassir:

I am intrested in getting admission in IIPM Dehradun this very year for BBA. How can I apply?

62. 349
    Irfan:

Hello, sir iam dng diploma engg in mechanical n i wan 2 join iipm for bbm is dip hav eligiblity 2 join iipm plz rpl its my career

63. 348
    Irfan:

Sir, iam studying in diploma engg in mechanical after dat i wan 2 join in iipm is ths dip hav eligiblity 2 join it plz rpl

64. 347
    forum:

what is the required percentage for IIPM after 12th? is it possible for commerce student?

65. 346
    pavan kumar.d:

how to get application

66. 345
    shebin ahammed:

I am a plus student.My name is shebin ahammed.I would like to join IIPM for BBA at COCHIN.I am from Kerala,Palakkad.Please help me by giving instructions for admission and also about entrance exam,fees,hostel facilities..etc.
    My mob:9633132939

67. 344
    skdas:

what is the fee structure for mba course at kolkata ?

68. 343
    Bhupinder singh:

Dear Students,

If u have any query regarding admission of MBA/BBA, BBA/MBA integrated from the best college in India, IIPM, then contact me at 09816745303 or mail me at [email protected]

Thanks & regrads,

69. 342
    SUNNY:

pplications are invited in IIPM for 2011 January & May admission .Following programmes availablei.e,
    BBA / MBA / BBA +MBA integrated….
    Admission contact - sunny singh
    For admission to any of the 18 campus of IIPM - contact 9339344436
    To get a FREE copy of your Prospectus and Application Form
    SMS your Following DETAILS to 9339344436
    Name : ____
    Father’s Name ______
    Date of Birth : ________
    Mobile Number :________

We will call you back
    Cocntact Person : Sunny singh.9339344436 IIPM cep lucknow

pplications are invited in IIPM for 2011 January & May admission .Following programmes availablei.e,
    Father’s Name ______

We will call you back

Father’s Name ______

We will call you back

Father’s Name ______

We will call you back
    Cocntact Person : Sunny singh.9339344436 IIPM cep ADMISSION

70. 341
    manish singh:

complete fee of all branch

71. 340
    Musaib:

What should be the %age in class12th for applying in BBA.please send all details.thnx

72. 339
    manu:

hello, professor, please guide me how can i prepare for m.b.a. entrance test IIPM. for 2011 in this short period of time. what will be the whole study material to clear that entrance test. thank you with respect.

73. 338
    sindu:

hello sindu here…
    if i wont got throught my degree exams will u give my admission fee back?

74. 337
    P.Vijaykumar:

good morning sir/madam I jus finished B.E. specializing in (Electrical and Electronics Engineering) ended unsuccessful in getting a job the main reason being lacking in technical knowledge. Hence i decide to take up MBA, I want to know how will be my MBA program. Kindly reply me I am confused with less details so please help me.

75. 336
    nisham:

hai sir . .i want to knw the cmplete details about admission to BBA in IIPM. .i would like to knw abt the fee details,abt admision procedures,eligibility nd abt the salary that a fresher got aftr cmpletng MBA in IIPM. .

76. 335
    syed mehfooz hasan:

respected sir/madam i am complete my b.c.a degree at august 2011after completeing my degree i am apply for jaunary 2012 for doing mba please reply me in iipm how many session in a year and in which month session will be start ok thnkx

77. 334
    CHINKY:

How much is the total fee for the MBA in HR section?

78. 333
    saleh abdulla s.m:

how much fee for BBA & MBA ?
    what % recuired in class 12TH to get seat for BBA

79. 332
    kiran choudhury:

wat will b d salry of a fresherwho completes bba and mba integrated program in iipm

80. 331
    PRASHANTH:

IF I HAVE COMPLETED MY bba&mba integrated course in iipm what will be the salary for freshers

81. 330
    sowjanya:

hello….this is sowjanya….i want details about, how to apply application form…i request you to inform me as soon as possible…

82. 329
    rajnish srivastava:

what is the fee of bba ?

83. 328
    sampath:

syllabus for entrance test for mba . fee details

84. 327
    jublee:

when is entrance dates for mba xamination fr 2011-2013 batchhhhhhhh

85. 326
    kisha:

cn u tel me d dates fr u entrnc test???nd ur sylbus fr it??

86. 325
    Ayub Khan (Hydrabad):

i want to know the entrance test dates of MBA course.

87. 324
    harry:

hi sir,
    i have completed my computer science engineering course.is my step of joining iipm can yield better results

88. 323
    amarjeet:

how much fee of bba & mba ?
    what is the procer of join iipm & what % recuired in class 12TH.

89. 322
    amiya ranjan jena:

actually i am a btech 3rd yr student and i want to join in iipm so can u tell what is the eligibility for this course any cutoff percentage is there to take admission (means cutoff percentage in btech)

90. 321
    rajeev sodha:

sir,i want to know how i can get admission in ii pm and what is the process of admission and how much i have to pay .

91. 320
    Joji Thomas:

iam interested to join in IIPM .please mail your formalities to me also the fee structure

92. 319
    IIPM-Kolkata:

The Indian Institute of Planning & Management
    IIPM Tower, AQ 6, Sector V,
    Salt Lake City, Near Technopolis,
    Kolkata - 700091
    INDIA

KOLKATA: (033) 3221-1221
    ALL INDIA: 0933 033 1221

93. 318
    ashima:

usually when is e-pat held?
    what is the procedour to apply and when are the forms available for e-pat for the session 2011-2013?

94. 317
    Sandeep Dokania:

please avail the all requisites about the courses commenced by IIPM during 2010-12 for MBA (specialisation in finance).
    also provide the information for the entrance, towards the same……,admission procedure,fee structure…it would be a great pleasure for me…. prefer the whole details about IIPM Kolkata on to the e-mail id as captioned above…….Thanks……… i hope i’ll get the acknowledgment as soon as possible………i have scored 47.66% in Bcom &85% in MAT.

95. 316
    ankit agrawal:

what is the fee structure of bba i want to know in details

96. 315
    Susmita Rani:

please avail the all requisites about the courses commenced by IIPM during 2010-12 for MBA.
    also provide the information for the entrance, towards the same…….it would be a great pleasure for me…. prefer the whole details about IIPM Kolkata on to the e-mail id as captioned above…….Thanks……… i hope i’ll get the acknowledgment as soon as possible………

97. 314
    Susmita Rani:

please avail the all requisites about the courses commenced by IIPM during 2010-12 for MBA.
    also provide the information for the entrance, towards the same…….

98. 313
    sivakumar:

My son has been admitted to the fall winter session of BBA from IIPM Delhi.

I wanted to know the schedule of the Institute (i.e. the break period) for the Commonwealth Games held in New Delhi.

Sincerely,

SIVAKUMAR

99. 312
    Nmualchin:

send email to [email protected] for your query, I will help you with all your queries and getting admission.

100. 311
    Akshai P J:

wats the main eligibility 2 join bba in international bussiness at iipm bangalore ?? from which website we can download the applicatin form ?? pls send me back with all these details include fee details also…..

101. 310
    tania:

wat is the last date to submit the form for mba genral category?

102. 309
    sumit joshi:

what is fee for bba in jaipur institute?

103. 308
    swathi:

wen will be EPAT xam held for fall winter admissions?
    can u pls give the details of fee in IIPM

104. 307
    Ajesh:

iam a b.com student and i wanted to do MBA after b.com in IIPM.
    so kindly please send me the detail about the mark needed for admission, fee structure and the admission process to my email address.
    with regards
    ajesh

105. 306
    jitender midha:

i want to know about last date for admission because i want to take admiddion in iipm (b.com) or (bba)

106. 305
    munsif.v:

sir,i am munsif from kerala.i am a +2 student. i want to know about how much cut off is i should have to do my bba course in iipm. please send me the informations to my email id

107. 304
    SONIYA:

I WANT TO APPLY

108. 303
    ram kumar:

i am a +2 student. i want to know about how much cut off is i should have to do my bba course in iipm. please send me the informations to my email id

109. 302
    saidalavi:

i want to know the MBA cours details and fee details in your cochin branch,your faculties and placement

110. 301
    javed:

i have given my bcom 3rd year and i fail in i subject so can i jion iipm for mba and if yes than say me the fee amount and can i get loan on it

111. 300
    sudip kunwor kshetri:

hello sir,i m sudip frm nepal,ur neighbouring country,it’s been 2 weeks since i’ve finished my grade 12 xams under d faculty of mgmt n looking 4wd to further studies in mgmt.so in this search i got to know about ur institution,IIPM,which has stood out from others due to its xcellence.n this xcellence of ur’s has driven me to be a part of ur campus.n i really want to graduate from ur campus which’d b a matter of honor 4 me.so i’d like to know abt all d details reqd 4 admission process n other details related to this.i’ve had tried some of ur official sites but no response came to me,so i think u’d[ take care of it.n u can mail me in [email protected],so looking 4wd 2 ur mail.

112. 299
    Muhammed Shabeer.P:

Iam shabeer i just finished my b.c.a from bangalore..and i wish to join for mca in iipm bangalore…but the problem like i got 2 back paper in 5th semester and i assure that i can clear it on this coming semester..so can i join for m.c.a from iipm bangalore..if it possible just let me know what all are the procedures and course fees..

113. 298
    Anamika:

i want to know that how can i apply for BBA and what is the fees of this course?

114. 297
    rajat:

sir now i m in class 11 and i want to join indian institute
    of planning and management after my 12th class so can u tell me what i
    have to study for it so that i will be selected in iipm iafter my 12th
    class…..

115. 296
    rajat:

sir now i m in class 11 and i want to join indian institute of planning and management after my 12th class so can u tell me what i have to study for it so that i will be selected in iipm iafter my 12th class…..

116. 295
    YAsh:

for any quiry related admission in mba/bba ,mba+bba, or to take admission in iipm contact 9339344436

117. 294
    Taran Singh:

i want to know the entrance test dates of BBA course

118. 293
    debanjan dey:

i am debanjan dey from jamshedpur.I want to complete my management course { bba+mba } from IIPM kolkata via saltlake.
    i want to know about the placement factor & fees both.

119. 292
    rohit thapa:

iwant to know the total fees structure

120. 291
    rohit:

what are the eligibility criterion for MBA

121. 290
    SREELAKSHMI.J:

iam interested to join in IIPM .please mail your formalities to me also the fee structure for BBA +MBA
    Sreelekshmi J
    Kattungal veliyil
    Thondankulangara Ward
    Alleppey
    Ph:9447463319

122. 289
    parikshit:

I have just completed S.Y.Bcom and I wish to join IIPM.
    so how can I join this institute?
    can I know about the admission details plz….And the last date of submmision of form…..and also the process of admission…..
    Eligebility criteria?
    Course fee in detail?
    Which Study material use for entrance test?

123. 288
    kailash:

is there any examination that have to passed to get admission in iipm for mba?

124. 287
    Rishikesh:

How can i apply for addmission in iipm and please also about the fee structure for bba . All details. Please

125. 286
    anita sharma:

where is d delhi campus located? wat is d admission procedure? is mathematics a pre-requisite for bba?

126. 285
    siddhesh bhoir:

I have just completed my 12th nd wish to join IIPM so how can I join this institute…. can i know about the admission details plz…. nd the last date of submmision of form…..and also the process of admission….

127. 284
    Jyotiranjan Dash:

1 eligebility criteria
    2 course fee
    3 avarage salary of a student when placed

128. 283
    kumar:

sir i m going to complete my degree within a week i m confused about my future careeer so can you tell me about mba and what entrance test i need take to study mba in iipm

129. 282
    sharon:

Kindly confirm for admission of BBA + MBA (3YRS) Courses at cochin. pls send me the fee structure and application details…

130. 281
    sourav:

I am Titas Roy.I am engaged with a M2D careerguide consultancy.We provide all types of admission like M.B.B.S/ BDS / B.E / B.Tech / MBA / BCA / MCA / BBA / and all professional courses in all over in India at lowest package .So friends those want to take admission they can contact me in this no.9681817955 and 9088080270 or they can visit our office …………..
    …………… M2D CAREER GAAYDS !
    ………….. 1953 Raydanga Road
    ………….. GA-100, Near Ruby Hospital
    ………….. kolkata-700107

131. 280
    SHUBHRO:

I just finished my graduation in b.b.a. field and i want admission in iipm kolkatta and i gave entrance exam like c.a.t,mat,irma,snap,ibsat but i m now interested in taking admission over here is there anyway out to get admissioin over here plzz reply soon

132. 279
    BRIDGET ALAPATT:

I would like to know about MBA specislisations,.feestructure,admission process & syllabus for cochin campus

133. 278
    v.layeeq ahmed:

my name is layeeq ahmed
    my goit MBA

134. 277
    SURAJ:

NOW I HAD COMPLETED MY SECOND PUC SCIENCE WITH 67% SO CAN JOIN IIPM?

135. 276
    tina:

plz send me the details for joining the iipm for studying bba& also the fee structure.

136. 275
    mahesh:

How can I get admission in iipm now coz I didn’t given any cat mat xat or any other test

137. 274
    Yash:

hello guys…..want to get admission in BBA/MBA in IIPM any Branch or for any quiry regarding admission u can contact….YASh..9339344436……..at any time u feel to call

138. 273
    Raju chettri:

Kindly confirm for admission of BBA + MBA (3YRS) Courses at kolkata.
    Also kindly let me know the admission procedur and fee structure.

139. 272
    DEEPISH MANI:

when is the entrance exam

140. 271
    I want to ask about fee structure for M.B.A:

Please tell me the procedure to get admission in iipm

141. 270
    amitojsingh:

can you give me some previous year’s entrance exams or sample e-pat question papers

142. 269
    amitoj singh:

can you give me some sample or previous e-pat entrance tests

143. 268
    shazz:

can u tell me when is the last date for the availibilty of forms for bba at iipm in kolkta ?? pls send me the fee structure and application details…

144. 267
    chaitanya:

can u tell me about fees and qualification of study to enter in iipm?

145. 266
    javaid ahmed wani:

plz, i want to join the BBA in iipm college what can i do? Plz send the application details and fee structure

146. 265
    Raj:

do you have any entrance exam for doing mba ??? do you give admission without entrance exam ??

147. 264
    trinadh:

how to download an IIPM application form?

148. 263
    Abhinav singh:

sir,my brother passed his 12th board examination from stateboard by scoring 70% ,now he suggested to take admission in your institute so i want to know what’s the pocedure regarding the admission…?

149. 262
    prashant:

when your last of sumission of adimisin form

150. 261
    sUmit garg:

How can I get admission in iipm now coz I didn’t given any cat mat xat or any other test ?

151. 260
    sUmit garg:

How can I get admission in iipm now coz I didn’t given any cat mat xat or any other test

152. 259
    manu joseph:

what is your camps

153. 258
    Tausif:

MBA program in IIPM is of 2 years focussed on different parameters.
    For the students who want to go for Government jobs IIPM provides an MBA degree from MS University, Tamilnadu which is UGC approved and ministry of HRD approved.
    The fees for the same is 4 Lacs for 2 years.

The other programs are MBA degree from IMI Belgium. The fees for this program is higher.
    but the students in both the programs will get the same teachers, faculty and moreover the same placements.
    SO the choice is with students i.e. what degree they want to go for.
    From past 40 years IIPM is providing the education and world class placements to its students.
    All the best..
    God bless u all..
    Write me for any query:

154. 257
    brijesh:

tell me full information about application form and last date of submission.

155. 256
    bhavinee gohel:

when your admission close

156. 255
    bhavinee gohel:

any of your college in ahmedabad

157. 254
    sonali:

I,am m.sc.(physics)final year student,after my m.sc. I want to joind MBA program from iipm . so, can u plz give detailled imformation about this program .and what r the procedure.and kindlygive deatailed fees structure ,date of entance exam.thank u

158. 253
    Abhishek kumar:

Sir i want 2 take addmission in iipm (BBA)so tell me that can commerce students can apply after +2 ? & what is d fees structure?

159. 252
    Greeshma:

i finishd my +2 in science group in 2006…am interested to do BBA in IIPM,Cochin.Is there any restriction that i passed +2 during 2006..i joined for b-tec electronics in 2007.now im final year student…but due to some healh problem i could not complete it succesfully..i did’t discontinue my course but struggled a lot due to my health problems.So im having backpapers..now i have recovered a lot..now i want to join for BBA as a new born..im really intersted..is there any age limit to do BBA..so can you plz tell me what are the procedures& formalities for getting admission in your institution& kindly let me know the fee structure too.I will be gratefull to you.

160. 251
    Tausif:

MBA which is mandatory today for any professional job was a dream quite a few years back for the students of our state especially North India.
    The main hubs were Dehradun, Srinagar, Roorkee.
    We saw that many of the colleges opened in recent years which said that they are a true business school and yes they gave their best while studies were concerned but when it came to placements then not many of them stand to their words but yes some did.
    I came across a Business school namely IIPM, Indian institute of planning and Management, people said that they are not recognized, I also thought the same but my friends said that IIPM is a very good college when it comes to placements and education . I again inquired and what i found was that really they have the potent, this college is more than 39 yrs old.

IIPM dehradun Best MBA
    The alumni of IIPM are working in Top companies like Oracle, Google, Watercoopers , KPMG, TCS, Infosys etc…. and that too at very senior positions now the groups like 360 degrees, times coaching who only survive on comissions from other business schools sound fake to me.
    Now IIPM had even Started MBA which the student can opt for only 3.5 lac but he/she would not be provided any foreign trips but yes he would be eligible for the placements which is the main center of attraction of IIPM.
    Moreover this MBA is recognized by UGC, Govt of India as the degree of MBA is awarded by one of the most prestigious university in South.
    As far as Dehradun is concerned, its one of the most beautiful cities in India.
    with perfect climate in the lap of H imalayas and IIPM had opened their campus in Dehradun.
    Even Shahrukh Khan is now associated with IIPM…
    I would advice all of my friends and the persons to decide on the basis of reality before taking admissions that “What is the Truth”?
    I am not saying that it is the best college in India but yes it is one of the best colleges in Indian subcontinent.
    I believe in truth and so Im writing my thought,If you want to survive in todays economy then you must have the caliber to challenge and survive in that challenge.
    The Respected Dean of IIPM Dehradun, Mr Nitin Ralhan had already taken excellent strategic steps for the placements of students that are studying at IIPM. The team of IIPM is passionately working for the upliftment of the student standards not only in placements but in overall personality development which grooms the student and make him ready for any situation in life.
    The perfect placement makes IIPM the perfect place to study..
    Al the best for your future.
    Please let me know for any queries…
    Tauseef..
    IIPM Tower,Dehradun
    Ph: 093682-68900
    74, Rajpur Road, Dehradun.

161. 250
    fasila:

i finishd my +2 in science group…am interested to do BBA in IIPM,Cochin.so can you plz tell me what are the procedures& formalities for getting admission in your institution& kindly let me know the fee structure too.thank you

162. 249
    Raju:

Is iipm aicte and ugc approved ??????? Raju

163. 248
    dharmendra:

actually i am in allahabad and i am interested in your college(bba 2010) but have no source to inquiry so please help me and send me all important information about bba entrance exam 2010 .

164. 247
    himanshu:

i filled the form for the entrance exam for admission to iipm (centre ahmedabad) on 4th of this month. after 2 days that is on 13 april will be having my exam but still i haven’t get the call letter or admit card. so kindly let me know in this matter.

165. 246
    MEGHNA GUPTA:

Respected Sir/Madam

please tell me that what percentage is required to get admission in IIPM for doing BBA and also tell about the course to be revised for appling.

166. 245
    Shalini Kapila:

For admission plz make a note and if you have any query please buzz me at- 01243350531

Best Regards,

SHALINI KAPILA
    Manager - Career Development

Central Admission Committee for All Campus:
    ( For couriers refer dis)

Indian Institute of Planning and Management,
    IIPM Tower-1, Building No. 79, Sector-32,
    Gurgaon - 122001.

167. 244
    parag:

sir,what type of course about entrence exam?when the application form will be relised?

168. 243
    SHUBHAM:

why IIPM is not affilated to AICTE OR UGC

169. 242
    mohit:

iam a science student and had completed my 12th and want to do BBA from IIPM Lucknow or Delhi. So please guide me how can i apply.
    ThankYou

170. 241
    N.Subhash:

i am subhash as i cmpleted my 12th in 2007 and iam pursuing b.tech 3rd year presently i discontinued my b.tech 3rd year due to attendance iam interested to do bba in iipm as iam seeking for the loan facility and what is the procedure of entrance exam.plz kindly pass me the information. as my qualification 74%in 12th satndard and 60%upto b.tech 2nd year and 89% in ssc

171. 240
    What is the procedure to admission in bba:

How to apply for admission in bba

172. 239
    komal saini:

hello sir, may i know about the last date of submission n from where i can collect its form ..n fees structure plz reply soon

173. 238
    shailza:

how much i woulld have to pay for bba course and process to enter in iipm chandigarh please inform me as soon as possible

174. 237
    amninder singh:

what type of enterace test accepted by iipm

175. 236
    HARSH VARDHAN:

what is the time for the release of the 2010 appication form

176. 235
    arihant jain:

how much i woulld have to pay for bba corses and process to enter in iipm please inform me as soon as possible

177. 234
    swayambakesh:

Sir i want 2 take addmission in iipm (BBA)so tell me that can commerce students can apply after +2 ? & what is d fees structure?
    And Sir Please tell me Is dr any deploma Engineering programming in iipm?

178. 233
    Sameer:

Hello, this is sameer from SWOT Multy Tech Services. any one looking for admissions in IIPM can contact me, il take u through the whole process, and help u in getting admissions in this reputed college.
    Sameer– 9916671037

179. 232
    Amit Das:

i want to take IIPM(Delhi) MBA(finance) final exam date 2010. Please sent.

180. 231
    kashif:

hi i m going to finish my BE this year in CSE department.i prefere to do MBA in IIPM please send me the important things for me.i want to know the date of application form of IIPM this year.

181. 230
    sujay ray:

how much i have to pay to study bba course from iipm?please inform me as soon as possible,and what are d eligibity they want for admission in iipm?

182. 229
    subhil bansal:

what is the process to take admission in iipm bba program

183. 228
    sandeep thokchom:

i want to be a part of IIPM. its my dream to study in IIPM after my 10+2, but i have a poor family background to effort the fees. Is there any chance that i can take loan to effort my fees? now i finished my 10+2.

184. 227
    zia ul haq:

m intersted in BBA+MBA integrated only in three years

185. 226
    Raj Kumar Mallick:

I am Raj I want to get addmission in IIPM Kolkata I completed my gradution in 2008 and want to take admission in IIPM Kolkata for MBA 2010 send me every useful information for IIPM and what is the last date for the 2010 admission?

186. 225
    Arvind:

how can i download my application

187. 224
    meenu:

i am a b.com graduate wid 60% marks nd want to take admission in mba. plz tell me about fee structure of iipm chandigarh both wid entrance nd without entrance exam

188. 223
    tenzin kunsang:

sir, i want to take addmissionin bba+mbain year.plz tell me about fee and apply fromshow send me.

189. 222
    amresh kumar:

i want to take admission in bba in new delhi branch. plz tell
    me how to get the application form or tell me the website to
    download the application form. plz reply

190. 221
    SOURAB CHOWDHURY:

i am SOURAB. sir i am instrested in your bba+mba 3 year programee, sir i want to know more about their entrence test or fee

191. 220
    ayushi katakwar:

hello,im 12th std studend im interested in bba course in iipm m i prefer bhopal branch so plz can u let me know admission procedure….thanx

192. 219
    Anjanah:

I’m interested in the BBA courses in IIPM and I’d prefer the Chennai branch. Hope you’ll help me with the admission requirements and procedures, thanks!

193. 218
    vivek singh:

sir, i want a counselling session by mobile phone from iipm and my mobile no. is 09889630666, 09336586655

194. 217
    shibin:

I am now doing my +2 studies,I am thinking to do BBA after+2
    I want to know all the details about your institution and the application form.kindly contact.
    PH:09447621861

195. 216
    a dutt:

details of admission procedure and fee structure please

196. 215
    SAURAV SHEKHER:

sir,i am going to complete b.com in 2010.& intrested to take admission in IIPM.Would u like to help me please?

197. 214
    harshad:

hellow Sir,
    i am a Bsc elect student.having a work exp. of 2yrs in telecom process. do IIPM offers telecom/technical MBA programms?

198. 213
    juhi:

I am 12th standard student with PCB sunjects,am i eligible to apply for BBA? if so can you let me know the fee structure and admission procedure

199. 212
    vishal bonde:

sir i appeared b.com in 2009 n wanted to take admission in your MBA 2 years inegrated course in 2010 how can i apply?

200. 211
    Gayathri:

Pls
    i want to join the BBA in IIPM college. what can i do? pls send the application details and fees structure

thanking u

201. 210
    M Swethasree:

Hai sir/Madam,

I am one of the aspirant who is applying for M B A entrance exam
    can I know the process to apply for IIPM-Hyderabad.Do I need to apply for any entrance exam if so what will be the last date for the exam,will you accept the CAT score.
    Awaiting for your reply ,

M.Swethasree.

202. 209
    Vikas:

sir i passed my H.Sc. in2008 n wanted to take admission in your BBA+MBA 3 years inegrated course in 2010 how can i apply?

203. 208
    raushan:

i am interested in your institute. actually i want to know the admission procedure, eligibility and fee structure.

204. 207
    abhijeet kumar singh:

i am abhijeet sir i am instrested in your bba+mba 3 year programee, sir i want to know more about their entrence test or fee.

205. 206
    aishwarya:

Sir, i am aishwarya from hindustan college, coimbatore. i have an overall average of 65% in my exams.is it possible for me to be a part of my dream institution and i want to know what are the apptitude tests i have to undergo.i would like u to reply me as soon as possible.pls send me all the details for the admission in this institution. thanking you.

206. 205
    vikash singh:

by which through (cat or xat) we can get addmisson in iipm delhi or other iipm college.
    please give detail of application from date for addmisson.

207. 204
    kirti:

what should i do after fashion design degree?

208. 203
    Pankaj:

Myself Mst.Pankaj Bajaj ,
    I am persuing my 12th from vidyabharti mahavidyalaya, amt.
    Just want to know the eligibility and the admission procedure of IIPM -Mumbai for BBA/MBA program.
    On what basis the admissions are done ?
    Thanking You,
    Pankaj bajaj

209. 202
    ravneet gill:

plz tell me about the admision criteria , entrance exam date& branches of iipm all over india

210. 201
    Labanti Ray Safai:

what is the course fee to stedy in IIPM kolkata?
    whats the admission fee for MBA from IIPM?

211. 200
    Ramneek kaushal:

can you tell me the total fees structure for MBA degree

212. 199
    venki:

sir,i recently completed my mechanical engineering now i want to pursue mba from iipm so could u pls tel me admission dates,fee structure and all the prerequsites

213. 198
    Anurag:

sir,i pursuing btech 7th sem in computer engineering i want to pursue MBA from iipm after 8th sem & it will be completed within 15th April so could u pls tel me admission dates, fee structure thank you.

214. 197
    mansi juneja:

i want to know the admission criteria and fee structure of iipm college.

215. 196
    Radheshyam:

I want to know the admission procedure & fees structure of mba.

216. 195
    vishal:

sir,i recently completed my mechanical engineering now i want to pursue mba from iipm so could u pls tel me admission dates,fee structure and all the prerequsites thankyou.

217. 194
    plese show me BBA third semister syllabus chat:

dear
    Iam snjay BBA first year passed but I have 4th year gap in this diploma plese sent me BBA 3rd semister syllabus chat Ineed this chat plese help me Iam live in nashik, my admisstion in aurangabad plese take me syllabus I HOPE will you help me
    sanjay k.tribhuvan

218. 193
    Rishi Kapoor:

i am doing final year B.A i would like to join iipm new delhi piease tell me procedure of iipm

219. 192
    Rishi Kapoor:

piease tell me what is the procedure of mba ent.exam

220. 191
    Nirmala:

1. If there is direct admision so why need to give CAT OR other entrance exam .and what it worth ?
    2. what is fee structure for MBA 2year course in Mumbai with reputed institute ?

221. 190
    sivajothi:

i am doing second year B.E. i would like to join in iipm new delhi or chennai

222. 189
    mustafa:

i wanted the queries regarding BBA in Human Resource Management offered by the IIPM.

223. 188
    tanvi:

wats d procedure for gettin admission in mba in IIPM . Is there any need to qualify CAT / MAT ?

224. 187
    Gaurav Singh:

I have completed my 10+12 in the year 2005 & now i want to continue my studies and i want to do BBA & MBA both in 3 years what i should do & how i can take the addmission. For entrance exam what i should do. plz. help me.

225. 186
    manish kumar:

sir i want to know the fees of mba
    and wts is the procedure to apply in mba

226. 185
    E.CHINNA:

i would like to join in iipm newdelhi
    with out entrance exam?

227. 184
    E.CHINNA:

i would like to join in iipm with out entrance exam?

228. 183
    sujeet kumar:

direct admition bba+mba

229. 182
    sujeet kumar:

for bba+mba

230. 181
    danish:

Semstr fees for IIPM

231. 180
    danish:

Semstr fees for IIPM

232. 179
    asgar ansari:

what is the procesure for admission in mba in iipm .

233. 178
    asfak alam:

I am interested to do a full time mba course at delhi IIPM institute for august batch.Is it possible?If yes please tell me about the fee structure by mail or this number 09614278686.thanks,

234. 177
    Vishal:

Dear sir,I completed my B.Sc with maths in 2003 then I switched over to hotel industry I went through a 02 year training prog(2003-05) since that I am working in Hotel Industry.Now I want to go for higher studies plz let know is there any Executive MBA degree prog in India if in case it is there which institute & what’s the complete fee structure.

Vishal
    +91-9049827404

235. 176
    Viral Mehta:

when will yhe forms avaliable for 2010 entrance exam?
    What is the Cost?
    And where it will avaliable?

236. 175
    Akash:

How adm can be taken (procedure).

237. 174
    ram:

hi i want to take admissiin in bba through management seat can u tel me how much i hav to pay in d first year .pls send me fee structure for per year.

238. 173
    balwinder singh:

RESPECTED FACULTY,

I HAVE DONE MY B.CA IN JUNE 2009.NOW LOOKING FOR MBA..SUGGEST ME ABOUT IIPM…WHAT IIPM REQUIRE FROM A STUDENT TO GET ELIGIBLE FOR YOUR CAMPUS,,,SEND ME DETAILS AS QUICKLY AS YOU CAN…AS I AM ALREADY GOT LATE

THANKYOU
    BALWINDER SINGH(099880-54006)

239. 172
    sarabjeet kaur:

how can i get prospectus for BBA+MBA dual program for chandigarh campus by post

240. 171
    sarabjeet kaur:

what is the fee structure for BBA MBA Of 3 years.
    what is the syllabus for entrance exam?

241. 170
    shetesh:

please ,do us a favour .atleast make your college web site accurately ,ur college branch chandigarhs iipm college web site luks as if its just a mare formalitiy without any informations on it.no phone numbers have been displayed nothing its useless seeing number on college web site and its a empty case

242. 169
    Aruna:

what is the fee structure??

243. 168
    balamurugan:

may i know the entrance exam pattern and the fee details

244. 167
    balamurugan:

when are you going to conduct the next entrance examination in 2009

245. 166
    kuldeep:

i am b.com graduate and i want to take asmission in mba i give the mat exam 2009 also give me details about ur fee structures

246. 165
    abdul rafeeq d:

i want the details of iipm cochin branch.and also iwant contact number of cochin branch. i want admission for MBA at cochin iipm. what was the fee structure?

247. 164
    sunny:

i have completed my graduation.i wnat to take admission for mba.so i want to know about fee structure and procedure to take addmission.

248. 163
    Poonam:

what is the fee structure per simister?

249. 162
    Poonam:

Pls. tell me how Many Percentage you required for MBA admission

250. 161
    shruti:

what is your fee stucture?

251. 160
    Kirtipal Singh Bamrah:

On which basis you give admission i.e either through test or direct?
    What is the fee structure of doing MBA in Informaton Technology from your institute?

252. 159
    shashank:

about 5years program for bba/mba fee structure& admission procedure

253. 158
    kajal:

what is the fee structure per simister?

254. 157
    swathi:

may i know the entrance exam pattern and the fee details

255. 156
    saumik kumar mohanty:

i have completed my graduation.i wnat to take admission for mba.so when tou have your next entrance test.you yake students on basis of cat or your own entrance test.

256. 155
    Dibya Prakash:

Hi my sister has completed 12th science and interested to do BBA.
    Please inform me the details of the procedures to take admission in IIPM.

257. 154
    SAJRAS C N KANNUR:

i have done +2 n secured 59% in COMMERCE.can u tell me if i m applicable for bba+mba dual degree in iipm IN KOCHI..plzz tell me about the fees structure

258. 153
    SAJRAS C N KANNUR:

PLEASE CONTACT NUMBER OF THE IIPM IN KOCHI

259. 152
    naveen:

i want to do M.B.A. at u.k. or london i completed my degree in 47% marks so i want the proceduers how i have to do

260. 151
    Swarn Tyagi:

I have given MAT paper in december 2008 and my composite score in this paper is 646.50 and my percentile is 83%.Can i get direct admission in IIPM in MBA and what is the fee structure of MBA?My percentage in graduation is 50%.

261. 150
    sunny:

sir can u tell me the bba program fee structure for 2009 session.
    also please let me know of the eligibility for the BBA entrance test.
    Will I also be give the MBA degree along with BBA in 3 years?
    I have passed from ISC board with 86.5% in the best four subjects with a 100% in maths exam.

262. 149
    shwetha:

i completed my class 12 cbse,and got an aggregate of 77%.i want to join in iipm for bba.i have’nt given any entrance exams or application form.what should i do to join in.

263. 148
    binod kumar sahu:

tell me about the eligibility of students to join this institution

and its fee

264. 147
    s.k.vishwakarma:

my son have passed 10+2 this year and seeking admission in BBA at iipm delhi.i want to know about eligebility and criteria for admission in BBA course and fee structure.

265. 146
    ashish singh parihar:

i am ashish i want to get addmission in iipm bhobal i have compaltet my gradution in 2007 and want to take admission in M.B.A iipm bhopalplease send me every useful information for iipm and what is the last date for getting into admission?

266. 145
    ravindra:

can i fill form of iimp entrance now

267. 144
    jaba chatterjee:

hi i have just completed my bba from mmi mussoorie i want to take admission in iipm kolkata this year for mba in hr is there any system for direct admission

268. 143
    Amit Pandey:

I passed 10+2 , i want get admission in IIPM in lucknow with BBA+MBA Degree my board percent is 58% from U.P. board
    can i join IIPM
    I want to know the eligibility and details about the admission & fee structure.

269. 142
    faheem:

i have completed my 12th and secured 60% in mpc stream can u tell me im applicable for bba dual degree
    in iipm n plz tell me about the fees structure

270. 141
    abhishek:

i m repeating my first year of enng in aurangabad in electonic branch . but this was not my real interest subject i had to admit enn. because of force of parents and but now i want to make carrer in my interset i.e management studies. i redout the admission notice of iipm bba=mba in 3 yrs in TOI.from then my hopes started gowing.
    pls guide me for my carrer

271. 140
    Sony:

One more thing I wanna do bba + mba. Bcoz my dream is to do MBA only.

272. 139
    Sony:

I have cleared my 12th and now i wanna get admission in iipm but i secured only 57% from CBSE Arts stream, so can i get admission in iipm. I also wanna know fee structure too.

273. 138
    arjun:

what is the last date for submition of admition form for iipm…??

274. 137
    Aradhana:

I have appeared in the BBA final semester at Amity, Noida. Got 1 backpaper to be cleared in August will I get admission in MBA. If I apply in IIPM now.

275. 136
    saurabh:

i passed B.E. (mech) this year. i havent given cat or other entrance exam for mba.
    i want to take admission in your college so what should i do? and what is the exact
    procedure for admission. plz reply soon…………..

276. 135
    Joyjit Biswas:

i have completed my graduation(Result not issued yet) and now want to do mba from iipm Kolkata & So i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission into iipm?? and what is the last date for getting into admission?

277. 134
    Joyjit Biswas:

pls infome me about Admissions for MBA 2009-11 and full fees structures, in my e-mail ID.

278. 133
    anjali:

i have completed my plus two from cbse board with 67%..can i join in iipm cochin for integrated bba mba course?

279. 132
    Chetna Ray:

I have given mp met this year I want to join your institute for M.B.A.
    Is it possible b.coz I have not give the Entrance of iipm

280. 131
    meenu chaudhary:

i have done +2 n secured 81% in pcb stream.can u tell me if i m applicable for bba+mba dual degree in iipm..plzz tell me about the fees structure

281. 130
    sanjeev:

seeking admission for my son in bba after plu 2 from cbse in science stream.

unfortunately he has compartmental in maths - applied for recheck and also reappearing - results expected by june end (for recheck) and august (for compart)

please let me know the eligibility criteria and possibilities of provisional admission

282. 129
    varun malviya:

i passed 10+2 , iwant get admission in lucknowwith bba+mba my board persent is 53 from cbse board
    can i join iipm

283. 128
    Madhu:

I want to know the eligibility and details about the admission & fee structure.

284. 127
    rupansh:

sir can u tell me the bba program fee structure for 2009 session..

285. 126
    rajiv das:

I have completed my +2 commerce from Ravenshaw junior college,cuttack(orissa) and i am willing to join your institute.please give me detailed information about the entrance examination for BBA.Also requires detailed fee structure for BBA.
    Thanking You.
    Rajiv das

286. 125
    ajay:

i have completed my graduation and now want to do mba from iipm……so i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission into iipm?? and what is the last date for getting into admission??

287. 124
    swapna jasper:

I wanna do MBA-HR in IIPM can u tell me wen and how to apply n the last dates…….

288. 123
    puja:

i want to do BBA after my +2 so i want to know what are the subjects that i should take in +2 that can help me to do BBA. and what is the process of doing bba. please answer as soon as possible.

289. 122
    Amulya:

i have completed my graduation in 2006 and now want to do mba from iipm……so i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission into iipm?? and what is the last date for getting into admission?

290. 121
    naveen patel:

i want to take admission in iipm delhi, i have just passed my 12 exam cbse board with PCM this year plse tell me d admission procedure……..

291. 120
    prashant:

what is the fee structure of mba and mca in iipm at chandigarh campus

292. 119
    abhishek gupta:

respected sir i m abhishek gupta i have done my 12th class with 65.5% in science stream . so could u please tell me can i take admissions in iipm throgh management seat or directly . if yes i can then please tell me the fee structure admission fee. actually i ant to do bba n mba from iipm.so please send me ur nreply as much early as possible.

293. 118
    sunil:

Hi, my nephew just completed my 10+2 with 73.50% from State Board. now i want to do BBA from IIPM, Delhi. so please provide me neccessary contents of IIPM & about fee structure. And what is the procedure to particapte in BBA Entrance Exam ann what is minimum criteria of becoming a student of IIPM, Delhi.

294. 117
    Akash Bati:

Hi this is akash,this year 2009 session i passed 10+2 exam,i want to get admission in new dehli IIPM with BBA full time degree,i passed 10+2 frm scence stream with 58.6% marks ,can i get admission in BBA at new dehli IIPM?please reply as soon as possible,

295. 116

hello sir i have passed my hsc examination in science steam.sir i wish to apply in your institute can you please let me know is there of chance of getting admission now

296. 115
    akshit purohit:

how many percentage do you actually require for mba programmes for entrance in iipm?,,and what is the fee structure all about?

297. 114

Sir I have completed my graduation and want to take admission in MBA when the next exam is going to be held for admission

298. 113
    sonia:

i am sonia i want to get addmission in iipm dehradun is there any entrance exams for mba program for 2009-2011 please send me every useful information for iipm and what is the procedure to take admission in iipm

299. 112
    Sreyan Jain:

How to get BBA Form for IIPM Delhi

300. 111
    Sourav Bera:

how can i get the admission form for bba course in iipm,kolkata or in iipm,delhi.

301. 110
    babita:

sir my brother is completed his 12 th exam,now he is interested to take admission in your collage now can u tell me your fee structure & how it is pay& last date for admission.

302. 109
    Ramendra chandra:

Hi this is ramen,this year(2009-2010)session i passed 10+2 exam,i want to get admission in kolkata IIPM with BBA full time degree,i passed 10+2 frm commerce stream with 59.6% marks ,can i get admission in BBA at kolkata IIPM?please reply as soon as possible,

303. 108
    ankit gupta:

i have completed my graduation and now want to do mba from iipm……so i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission into iipm?? and what is the last date for getting into admission??

304. 107
    gurjant singh:

can you tell me the last date of applicatoin form for the bba course and plz tell me fee for these course.mam iam wating for ur reply.

305. 106
    venky:

I have completed my +2 in maths and have secured 93.8% and Im interested in doing mba,can u tell me when is the last date for admission and can i also know the admission procedure like what i hav to do first to get in contact with u…pleasesemd me your reply fast

306. 105
    hitesh Garg:

Hi, i have just completed my 10+2 with 68% from CBSE Board. now i want to do BBA from IIPM, Delhi. so please provide me neccessary contents of IIPM & about fee structure. And what is the procedure to particapte in BBA Entrance Exam ann what is minimum criteria of becoming a student of IIPM, Delhi.

307. 104
    Neha Agarwal:

I have already completed my first year BBA in 2008-2009 from pune universiy, tilak maharashtra university from mumbai now i want to continue my study and want to finish my BBA second and third year from IIPM COLLEGE so pls tell me can i get addmission in IIPM AND if yes than what is the procedure to get addmission

308. 103
    Bishnu:

Please tell me the course fee & last date of the admission if any date after the month of September. Please reply as soon possible.

309. 102
    RAMITA:

how do we have to pursue to the courses in bba,bca after 10+2 in science stream…..????? what will be the procedure for the enterance ?????will be there any cutoff from my percentage (beause of being science student)?????

310. 101
    Amlan Debnath:

what is the fee for collagegrame for BBA+MBA course? I would like to have admission in BBA-2009 at Kolkata campus of my cousion . please advise me .
    He has passed W.B.H.S- 2009 and marks obtained by him is given below:

Eng. 56
    Physics-43
    Chem. 42
    EvS. 86
    Math. 30
    Computer Application-68

311. 100
    sarina:

whats the last date of regestration n date of entrance exam n the syllabi for that??
    also tell me about the bba degree after 12th….waiting for ur reply thank you…

312. 99
    manisha:

plz give me apply date from bba form.

313. 98
    monika:

what is the last date of filling bba’s form from bharti vidyapeeth university?

314. 97
    devnaad:

Have completed +2 in commerce stream and have secured 72.2%.,may i know the whole procedure means the date of form submision and fee structure,hostel facility & also about the admission procedure for non medical students

315. 96
    soniya:

when iipm’s session starts…..

316. 95
    monika sharma:

hv just completed 12th n secured 65.8%……… i wanted 2 know if m eligible 4 d admission?????????????

317. 94
    saloni:

Have completed +2 in commerce stream and have secured 76.8% and i m interested to do mba,may i know the whole procedure means the date of form submision and fee structure,hostel facility etc maam i want to know all about the abroad tours..waiting for ur reply thank you…

318. 93
    dushyant nagar:

can tell me fee of mba,n last date 4 addmision

319. 92
    arpitha:

can you tel me wher to download application orm for MBA and REQUIREMENTS to join IIPM BANGALORE

320. 91
    arpitha:

wel i’m science graduate,appearing for my final semester exams. m pursuing my b.sc final yyear.can you please tel me the eligibility to do MBA and last date to apply

321. 90
    arvind:

i have already finished second year bba in 2004 from gujarat university gujarat in india,now i want to continue my study & finished third (final ) year of bba what is the procedure please guide me
    now i am in dubai & doing job
    so please guide me with work how can i finished my final year of bba

please reply as soon as possible

thanks/regards
    arvind

322. 89
    susheel bhatti:

what is the requirement for admission in MBA into IIPM , Chandigarh . And what is the fee for the course .

323. 88
    nehz:

whats the procedure of admission in MBA in iipm???? whats the last date of regestration n date of entrance exam n the syllabi for that??
    also tell me about the bba degree after 12th….

thanx

324. 87
    Ankita:

what marks required for BBA? Is there is any entrance exam?If yes,what is the syllabus?What is the fees for BBA?What is the last date for admissions?Is now form is available?I want admission in delhi, can i know the procedure?Is it is recognised by UGC/AICTE?hoW TO TAKE ADMISSION?I have completed my 10+2 with commerce stream.If there is entrance exams can you sir, send me books at my home address.I know IIPM is most spoken and i intend to take admission.I want to know from where i can get form online?

325. 86
    Dr.M.Ahmad:

I would like to have admission in BBA-2009 at lucknow campus of my cousion . please advise me .
    He has passed I.Sc 2009 and marks obtained by him is given below:

Eng. 64
    Physics-43
    Chem. 40
    EvS. 86
    Math. 11
    Computer. 62

Please how we contact and give the number of contact person.

With regard

M. Ahmad

326. 85
    arriel:

i want to take admission in 2010 at jaipur or pune….when is the bba entrance exam?….and what is the fees for bba+mba combined?

327. 84
    Abhijeet:

Please can you suggest that what is the procedure of taking admissions in the field of BBA program.
    I too wanna take admission.Reply soon.

328. 83
    manish:

my brother have +2 this year n want to take admission in bba at iipm
    so please provide me the information and procedures regarding admission

329. 82
    sandeep:

is there any possibulity to join in iipm with out iipm entrance exam

330. 81
    naval gupta:

At which address the application form downloaded to be sent?

331. 80
    KARAN BEDI:

what is the requirement for admission in MBA into IIPM , Chandigarh . And what is the fee for the course .

332. 79
    ishan:

sir i wana 2 join mba course,i have passed my bca with 70% marks,can u tell me the procedure?

333. 78
    Prateek:

when is the bba entrance exam?what is the fee for collage?

334. 77
    deepak:

bba Entrance exam date & other details required

335. 76
    RAVISHEK KUMAR:

what is the requirement for admission in MBA into IIPM,Kolkata

336. 75
    RAVISHEK KUMAR:

I would like to take admission in MBA into IIPM Kolkata,for the year 2010.could you please tell me how many times a year you provide to take admissionm.

337. 74
    RAVISHEK KUMAR:

please send me the details for mba admission into IIPM,Kolkata and what is the fees.

338. 73
    Tamding Kyab:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    My nationality is Tibetan (refugee since from 1959 under India). I want to join MBA after three years and i am going to join B Sc(Mathematics, Computer Science and Electronics). So what kind of document is required and fees for full 2 years MBA course?

339. 72
    Taj Singh:

Dear Sir/Madam ,
    I wish to know about some things in detail . These are , Date for entrance exam and date of commencement of classes ,

340. 71
    aditya v sarda:

what is the procedure of taking addmission in mba,is cat mat xat etc required for doing mba from iipm,is there any branch of yours in bhubhneshwar,whats the fee scale?

341. 70
    manisha:

when is the bba entrance exam?what is the fee for collage?

342. 69
    Jitesh Gupta:

what marks required for BBA? Is there is any entrance exam?If yes,what is the syllabus?What is the fees for BBA?What is the last date for admissions?Is now form is available?I want admission in Kolkata, can i know the procedure?Is it is recognised by UGC/AICTE?hoW TO TAKE ADMISSION?I have completed my 10+2 with commerce stream.If there is entrance exams can you sir, send me books at my home address.I know IIPM is most spoken and i intend to take admission.I want to know from where i can get form online?

343. 68
    ajay:

when the entrance exam for the BBA

344. 67
    tallin:

i would like to know about the admission procedure and fee structure of the mba course in ahmedabad

345. 66
    Rahul Mundada:

last date of bba entrence exam? or if dates are closed WHAT IS OTHER PROCESS TO TAKE ADMISSION?

346. 65
    ritika:

please send me the details for admission in the year 2009-2011 into IIPM,Pune and how to Apply

347. 64
    ADITYA mishra:

what are the minimum marks required for bba

348. 63
    ADITYA mishra:

I AM IN 12 CLASS COMMERCE STTEAR
    MY SUBJECTS ARE–1 ACCOUNTS
    2 BUSS. STUDIES
    3 ENTREPRENEURSHP
    4 ENGLISH
    5 INFORMATICS PRACTICES
    WHAT I HAVE TO DO TO GET ADMISSION IN PLANNMAN CHE 3 YEARS COURSE (FINANCE)
    AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO BE FOLLOWED TO GET THRUOGH…..IN THE COURSE
    AND THEN WHAT WILL BE THE OPPUURTUNITIES AFTER THAT FOR ME….

349. 62
    sriramjayanth:

please send me the details for admission into IIPM,Hyderabad and how to Apply

350. 61
    mayank agrawal:

what marks required for BBA? Is there is any entrance exam?If yes,what is the syllabus?What is the fees for BBA?What is the last date for admissions?Is now form is available?I want admission in mumbai, can i know the procedure?Is it is recognised by UGC/AICTE?hoW TO TAKE ADMISSION?I have completed my 10+2 with commerce stream.If there is entrance exams can you sir, send me books at my home address.I know IIPM is most spoken and i intend to take admission.I want to know from where i can get form online?

351. 60
    Naveen phogat:

Dear
    i want to know lastdate of rejistretion for bba & bca…

352. 59
    Naveen Phogat:

I want to know that if I can register for IIPM 2009 now as the last date of registration has already gone..Is there any scope of admission in iipm this year? plz send me the details on my email address.

353. 58
    Md. Shadab Khan:

I want to take admission in Full Time BBA Course at IIPM Kolkata or Delhi this year. Irequest you to kindly send me all the details including admission criteria, fee structure, last date for application etc. Please send in the details as soon as possible. thank you.

354. 57
    neeraj dwivedi:

I would like to do BBA in IIPM.So can you send me the details of the course and fee structure to my mail id.I would like to know whether I can get admission for August Batch.And I would like to know where I could get the application forms.If so can you send me the application form to my mail id.
    I believe that you would take some measures towards my questions.

355. 56
    neeraj dwivedi:

i want to know abt june 2009 coarse

356. 55
    Milu.S.Lal:

Respected Sir / Madam,
    Iam Milu.S.Lal from Pondycherry.And I have completed 10th standard and waiting for my results.
    I would like to do BBA in IIPM.So can you send me the details of the course and fee structure to my mail id.I would like to know whether I can get admission for August Batch.And I would like to know where I could get the application forms.If so can you send me the application form to my mail id.
    I believe that you would take some measures towards my questions.
    Thanking You
    Yours Respectfully,
    Milu.S.Lal

357. 54
    Pankaj:

Actually i didnt know about bba but now i want to take admission for bba but the date of registration has gone so what to do now?

358. 53
    varun:

when is the last date for regestration for iimp pune?how can i regester it??

359. 52
    sakshi:

i have given my 12th board examination.and my result is just around the corner.i wish to pursue managment as my career ahead.i aspire to enroll in ur esteemed institution pursuing the bba corse.please suggest me the ways to approch ur institution?where am i to give my entrance exam?how to basicaly apply for ur courses? please send me a detailed information abt ur courses

360. 51
    arvind jaswal:

is there any entrance exam for admission in bba ??

and is there any integrated program of four years

361. 50
    arvind jaswal:

i have two year gap after my 12
    can i joi the bba course and what is the fee structure ???

362. 49
    shobha:

what is the fee structure for bba and mba together in cochin

363. 48
    Sandeep Dhiman:

with due to respect i beg to say that i am doing Post Graduate Diploma In Export Marketing Management. This will be complete in month of July 2009. After that i want to do MBA from your college. I want to know that can i get admission for August batch.
    Thank You,
    Sandeep Dhiman
    Yamuna Nagar-135001
    Haryana

364. 47
    pooja singh:

what marks required for BBA? Is there is any entrance exam?If yes,what is the syllabus?What is the fees for BBA?What is the last date for admissions?Is now form is available?I want admission in mumbai, can i know the procedure?Is it is recognised by UGC/AICTE?hoW TO TAKE ADMISSION?I have completed my 10+2 with commerce stream.If there is entrance exams can you sir, send me books at my home address.I know IIPM is most spoken and i intend to take admission.I want to know from where i can get form online?

365. 46
    nidhi pant:

i would like to know about the admission procedure and fee structure of the mba course in dehradun campus for the year 2009.

366. 45
    Rajshekhran Iyengar:

Iam intersted admission BBA& MBA Please intimate total fees at the time of admission & intimate my cell number 094254-36787 location Balaghat

367. 44
    Rajshekhran Iyengar:

My 12th streem commerce & percentage is 53%
    whats the marks required for bba?

368. 43
    parth:

please can u tell me d procedure for getting the application forms……..

369. 42
    karan:

whats the marks required for bba?

370. 41
    GYAN CHAND:

What is the fees for BBA?Do you have any entrance exam for BBA?If yes when is the exam?

371. 40
    GYAN CHAND:

when is the last date for the form for B.B.A.

372. 39
    Pratik Bhattacheryay:

BBA + MBA integrated course application form, admission procedure, entrance exam, fee structure, campassing and other details please.

373. 38
    Ashis Roy:

Is IIPM recognised byUGC/AICTE?
    The fees etc of 5 year integrated MBA.

374. 37
    Rinoj:

When is the last date for the form for BBA?

375. 36
    Rinoj:

What is the fees for BBA?Do you have any entrance exam for BBA?If yes when is the exam?

376. 35
    ANUP KUMAR:

what’s the fees of ur international programe for BBA+MBA course

377. 34
    jaspal:

i want to know where i get form online

378. 33
    himanshu:

what’s the fees of ur international programe for BBA+MBA course

379. 32
    shivendr anarayan yadav:

i want to take addimission in mba in iipm dehradun so plz guid me for this what is last date of form submission and how to take addimission

380. 31
    Swarup Nandi:

what is the dat of BBA exam this year

381. 30
    manish:

what is the entrance syllabus for BBA.

382. 29
    pawan:

i want to do mba from your institution
    so please give me detail in full regarding the fees and admission procedure and what is the last date of taking admission in your institution and how many other branch of your institution(including city)
    pls send me the registraton form also

383. 28
    somingam:

i need the prospectus, can you send it to my home adddress?????

384. 27
    asmat:

rite nw m doin bsc biotech nd m in final yr i ll complete my bsc in may-june 2009
    so kindly tell me the process for mba admission nd all

385. 26
    sunny:

what is the entrance syllabus for BBA.

386. 25
    rohit:

I intend to do BBA at mumbai
    I find IIPM most spoken. I request to update me with the admission procedure.

387. 24
    Subhasis Paul:

I have just give my +2 xam,and iam interested to do bba fr

388. 23
    sarbjot jolly:

sarbjot:onapril2nd2009
    Dear sir…

i want to a bba/mba course from iipm chandigarh,,,but i don’t know about this collage & fee stu & about Ur campus………
    so plz help me sir……
    Thankyou..

your faithfully
    sarbjot jolly
    mob-9888749243

389. 22
    kamal:

with due respect i beg to say that i m doing b.tech and this is my last sem so after my b.tech program i m fully interested to do MBA with IIPM Bangalore so please tell me how can i arrange the application form of IIPM Bangalore . basically i m from sirsaganj dist- firozabad ( u.p. ). if there is any web to download application form , please tell me right now.
    I shell be highly obelized to you

your faithfully
    kamal kumar
    mob-09897449664

390. 21
    Gaurav Kumar:

Dear sar…
    i want to a bba/mba course from iipm Kolkata/ delhi,,,but i don’t know about this collage & fee stu & about Ur campus………
    so plz help me sir……
    Thankyou..

Gaurav Kumar
    ph:-09708353069

391. 20
    Neha:

Sir, i m graduation final year student n i don’t have my 2nd yr marksheet n i’ll get my final marksheet in dec 09. Then is it possible for me to take admn in MBA in IIPM this yr.

392. 19
    sethi:

sir , last year i have completed my graduation in arts . may i get admission in iipm and is there any entrance test to enter in iipm

393. 18
    ashok:

i want to get admission in delhi is there any entrance exam for mba program for 2009, for iipm & there fee structure. l m final year student, my exams r going to finish of b.a. is this is sutable for me plz send me every useful information

394. 17
    raj:

i want to get admission in hydrabad is there any entrance exam for bba program for 2009, plz send me every useful information for iipm

395. 16
    Vicky:

i am vicky i want to get addmission in iipm pune is there any entrance exams for bba program for 2009-2011 please send me every useful information for iipm

396. 15
    kunal:

I want to know that if I can register for IIPM 2009 now as the last date of registration has already gone..Is there any scope of admission in iipm this year? plz send me the details on my email address.

397. 14
    sneh:

I want to know that if I can register for IIPM 2009 now as the last date of registration has already gone..Is there any scope of admission in iipm this year?

398. 13
    Ashwani kumar:

i want to join iipm management programme?/but i dony know what is actual fee of iipm
    ?/can u inform me regardinf fee structure of two year mba course?/

399. 12
    MOHAMMEDAFRIS.TS:

WHEN WILL START BBA COURSE ,HOW WILL APPLAY BBA COURSE

400. 11
    MOHAMMEDAFRIS.TS:

I want to know.. wat is the exactly fee structure of ful B.B.A … Course

401. 10
    aditi:

I am appearing for xii this year… I want to know that if I can register for IIPM 2009 now as the last date of registration has already gone..Is there any scope of admission in iipm this year?

402. 9
    noble.khan:

I want to know.. wat is the exactly fee structure of ful M.B.A … Course

403. 8
    ms sijal subba:

whether onlinebrochure & admision form is available. If not pl let me informed about the BBA MBA combined course.

404. 7
    Surajit Baruah:

This is Surajit and I want to know about the admission details for the upcoming session for this year for full time BBA and BBA - MBA (integrated). My brother is appearing his XII board examination and is interested in joining IIPM. Please provide me all the details for admission in IIPM and the prospectus details along with entrance details.

405. 6
    sumeet bhogal:

for addmission IN MBA, 2009-2011 please sent full details on my email address. I want to take admissions in IIPM CHANDIGARH .I am waiting for your response.

406. 5
    varun ralli:

please give me the address and phone number of iipm in chandigarh.as i wants to be a part of the iipm institute

407. 4
    sushil sharma:

for addmission for MBA, 2009-2011 full detail may please be sent my email address. I am belong to Dehradun, uttrakhand, I want addmission in MBA in Dehradun

408. 3
    Ankita:

where is IIPM Branch in Chandigarh?

409. 2
    yasar:

can i know when is the last date of application issue and by the by from where can i get applicatio. please respnode me

410. 1
    Pranav:

I want to join IIPM for undergraduate.I dont have any Information regarding this.
    can you please inform me how to collect the form.